Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Eden Resort

Liloan, Santander, Santander (Cebu), Filippine 6025

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 483 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,9
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
7,9
Tutte le recensioni (483)
Ordina per:
Gary H. Coppie United States of America, 1 febbraio 2016
Great place to stay!

View, comfort, staff
9,7
This is the best place to stay in Cebu. Very private, relaxing, great view, excellent food, and very helpful staff.
Segnala questa recensione
Siang H. Gruppi Singapore, 19 dicembre 2015
The beef very giam

The view, the food, and the comfort of the bed
7,7
It was a pleasant stay. We had all our meals at the Eden Resort. The servings were generous. The food is a little bit salty for us but otherwise it's really awesome! The view is awesome, waking up to a sea view is wonderful. There is also an infinity pool. We stayed in Eden after whale shark watching. Santander is a small town so there were not much to explore.
Segnala questa recensione
Frank M. Coppie Australia, 10 dicembre 2015
Eden Resort Gateway to Butanding

Restuarant Service, Location to Oslob for Whalesharks, Excellent Staff
10
I have stayed at Eden now 3 times and would not keep returning if it was not the best accommodation in the area. The staff are geared up for butanding, ie whalesharks and also for local tourism eg: waterfalls The view verlooking the water between negros and Cebu is wonderful of course, but their best feature to me is the total support for the whaleshark swims at Oslob.
Segnala questa recensione
Wan C. Coppie Hong Kong, 15 ottobre 2015
Infinity pool with sea view

Pool Sea view & nice staffs
8,7
Excellent and is really a truly touch of paradise. Awesome seaview to relax.
Segnala questa recensione
Thassha V. Coppie Thailand, 2 ottobre 2015
Near Liloan Port. Very comfortable and clean.

Room is very comfortable and great view. Location not very near to Whale Shark but can take tricycle for 200peso. Food is OK. No other food stall around the hotel.
9,3
We enjoyed our stay there a lot. The hotel room is very comfortable. We came from Damaguete through ferry and the hotel is very near to Liloan Port. The hotel is not near to the Whale Shark Watching area but you can take tricycle (200peso) to the spot which take around 15mins. The hotel also provide a van for 500peso round trip per room (6.30a and 9.30a) but for us it's better to take tricycle as we can leave at 7a after breakfast and it's cheaper though. There are no food stall or anything around so you can only eat at the hotel. Hotel food is OK but found it a bit pricey. If they can provide more local food choice would be better. Spa at hotel is great, if they advertise a bit more of their activities to the guest for sure they can generate more business. Overall I love the place and would stay there again if going back to Oslob :)
Segnala questa recensione
Sunil S. Coppie United Kingdom, 9 settembre 2015
Lovely hotel

location , food , snorkelling
9,3
lovely stay! Very good location , just near Liloan dock , u can goes to Dumaguete , siqijoy and Sumilon by boat in 1 hour . food is great and not expensive . staff are all very friendly and helpful. The swimming poor is great and snorkelling is also very lovely ! Find lots of sea star and fish easily
Segnala questa recensione
Almira B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 13 agosto 2015
very good,

quite, the food is good and the service.
9
I like it though, the crew are friendly and the food was excellent. I would like to go back there again.
Segnala questa recensione
Yoshifumi I. Famiglie con figli piccoli Japan, 1 agosto 2015
quiet and relaxing

just 10mins from whale shark point, the room is clean, quiet for relaxing
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Wing Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 18 giugno 2015
very nice resort

good view, helpful staff, close to see whale shark
9
power cut for 15mins, very nice resort will be back again!
Segnala questa recensione
Mohd H. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 24 maggio 2015
Location, room, view and food

View, spacious room & private balcony
6
Room was not ready at 2pm. Did not expect to have this situation especially many guest travel more than 100km away from Cebu city. Food ordered took more than 40min before being served.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Eden Resort Santander (Cebu)Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RistoranteEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Interno dell’HotelEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - GiardinoEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - GiardinoEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - SpiaggiaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - SpiaggiaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RistoranteEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - SpiaggiaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - DintorniEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - GiardinoEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Campo giochiEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - GiardinoEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - GiardinoEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sport e attivitàEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Cibo e bevandeEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - GiardinoEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sport e attivitàEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - GiardinoEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - GiardinoEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Vista/PanoramaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RistoranteEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Cibo e bevandeEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RistoranteEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - IngressoEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - GiardinoEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - IngressoEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RistoranteEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Cibo e bevandeEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Cibo e bevandeEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - GiardinoEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Cibo e bevandeEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Cibo e bevandeEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sport e attivitàEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Divertimento e svagoEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Vista/PanoramaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - PiscinaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RistoranteEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - PiscinaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Centro benessereEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - PiscinaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Centro benessereEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Centro benessere


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C05