Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Eden Resort

Liloan, Santander, Santander, Filippine 6025 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Eden Resort Santander - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Eden Resort Santander - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Eden Resort Santander - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Eden Resort Santander - Ristorante Eden Resort Santander - Interno dell’Hotel Eden Resort Santander - Giardino Eden Resort Santander - Giardino Eden Resort Santander - Spiaggia Eden Resort Santander - Spiaggia Eden Resort Santander - Ristorante Eden Resort Santander - Spiaggia Eden Resort Santander - Dintorni Eden Resort Santander - Giardino Eden Resort Santander - Campo giochi Eden Resort Santander - Giardino Eden Resort Santander - Giardino
Eden Resort Santander - Sport e attività Eden Resort Santander - Cibo e bevande Eden Resort Santander - Giardino Eden Resort Santander - Sport e attività Eden Resort Santander - Giardino Eden Resort Santander - Giardino Eden Resort Santander - Vista/Panorama Eden Resort Santander - Ristorante Eden Resort Santander - Cibo e bevande Eden Resort Santander - Ristorante Eden Resort Santander - Ingresso Eden Resort Santander - Giardino
Posizione: Santander Numero di camere: 10

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,8
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
7,9
Tutte le recensioni (448)
Ordina per:
Yoshifumi I. Famiglie con figli piccoli Japan, 1 agosto 2015
quiet and relaxing

just 10mins from whale shark point, the room is clean, quiet for relaxing
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Wing Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 18 giugno 2015
very nice resort

good view, helpful staff, close to see whale shark
9
power cut for 15mins, very nice resort will be back again!
Segnala questa recensione
Mohd H. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 24 maggio 2015
Location, room, view and food

View, spacious room & private balcony
6
Room was not ready at 2pm. Did not expect to have this situation especially many guest travel more than 100km away from Cebu city. Food ordered took more than 40min before being served.
Segnala questa recensione
Felicia C. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 9 maggio 2015
Beautiful view

Stunning view, clean and large rooms. Staff were very helpful. Except for the Italian food, food was generally mediocre. Possibly due to limitations of food source.
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Arata T. Coppie Japan, 5 maggio 2015
satisfied

hospitality cleaness food
10
Segnala questa recensione
Yi L. Coppie Singapore, 13 aprile 2015
A peaceful resort with excellent service and view

View, service and location
8,7
Eden's view is fantastic.Balcony with full sea view and mountain. Nice infinity pool and food that is of reasonable price compared to my nxt resort. The pizza is tasty. Near to place to see whaleshark and tumalog falls. Both were interesting and beautiful. Their service was excellent. We reach there within 3hrs ride at 7am after our flight and it was not check in time, but the staff arranged resident room for us to rest first and provide us with drinks and towel until we can check in. I was still expecting to sit somewhr till check in time so this was greatly appreciated. We had two massage and the first one was very good. A few things that can be improved would be to get hairdryer and wifi in the room.
Segnala questa recensione
Marilyn E. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 29 marzo 2015
needs improvement

big room with TV, coffee/tea kettle, ref
6
Resort has potential. More friendly and proactive employees needed. Such a waste if they need to wait for customers to ask them for activities around the area. Spa services should be offered proactively to generate more business as there was nothing else to do in the resort. More clean up of the area and room condition necessary. Add a phone in the room and a rack for hanging wet clothes in the balcony. Add wifi connection in the rooms. More night lighting in the pathway. If these conditions were met, it will be much better.
Segnala questa recensione
Faith R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 8 marzo 2015
Value for money with a superb comfort and service

The room, comfort and price
9,3
It is a totally relaxing experience that you don't have to pay much. You get more than what you pay. Although it's really far from the city but the travel was not an issue because of the beautiful scenery in every town that you pass by.
Segnala questa recensione
Eucelyn S. Coppie Philippines, 15 febbraio 2015
Had a wonderful time at Eden

The place is great, the pool and the food excellent!
9,7
We had a wonderful time at Eden. The place is so serene with just the waves of the sea and the chirping of the birds you can hear. Eating by the pool overlooking the ocean is such a great experience. I always wanted to go back for a longer stay. Not to forget the food, its amazing! I dint mind how much I spent :-)
Segnala questa recensione
Zhunian L. Viaggiatori singoli China, 6 febbraio 2015
Infinity pool, food not tasty

Lemme think
6,7
i read this is a hotel that we have to live at least one night, actually if the location I wouldn't have bothered. Food isn't good, juice isn't fresh, beautiful sea view , you can take boat go out , diving or snorkelling, very convenient.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Eden Resort SantanderEden Resort Santander - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeEden Resort Santander - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeEden Resort Santander - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeEden Resort Santander - RistoranteEden Resort Santander - Interno dell’HotelEden Resort Santander - GiardinoEden Resort Santander - GiardinoEden Resort Santander - SpiaggiaEden Resort Santander - SpiaggiaEden Resort Santander - RistoranteEden Resort Santander - SpiaggiaEden Resort Santander - DintorniEden Resort Santander - GiardinoEden Resort Santander - Campo giochiEden Resort Santander - GiardinoEden Resort Santander - GiardinoEden Resort Santander - Sport e attivitàEden Resort Santander - Cibo e bevandeEden Resort Santander - GiardinoEden Resort Santander - Sport e attivitàEden Resort Santander - GiardinoEden Resort Santander - GiardinoEden Resort Santander - Vista/PanoramaEden Resort Santander - RistoranteEden Resort Santander - Cibo e bevandeEden Resort Santander - RistoranteEden Resort Santander - IngressoEden Resort Santander - GiardinoEden Resort Santander - IngressoEden Resort Santander - RistoranteEden Resort Santander - Cibo e bevandeEden Resort Santander - Cibo e bevandeEden Resort Santander - GiardinoEden Resort Santander - Cibo e bevandeEden Resort Santander - Cibo e bevandeEden Resort Santander - Sport e attivitàEden Resort Santander - Divertimento e svagoEden Resort Santander - Vista/PanoramaEden Resort Santander - PiscinaEden Resort Santander - RistoranteEden Resort Santander - PiscinaEden Resort Santander - Centro benessereEden Resort Santander - PiscinaEden Resort Santander - Centro benessereEden Resort Santander - Centro benessere


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C03