oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Reception EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Piscina EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Spiaggia EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Strutture e servizi EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Ristorante EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Piscina EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Strutture e servizi EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Dintorni EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Dintorni
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 171

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,5

da 324 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,3
Posizione
6,6
Qualità dello staff
6,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,8
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
5,6
Tutte le recensioni (324)
Ordina per:
Luca D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 2 febbraio 2011
chiamarlo hotel sarebbe un complimento!!!

compleatamente negativo!!!
2,7
Ho riservato una camera di lusso,camera vecchia e fatiscente,mancava acqua calda,condizionatore vecchio e rumoroso,camera sporca,sembra un ostello!!!giudizio pessimo!intorno all'hotel non c'è nulla!
Lorena E. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 6 luglio 2014
the best!

beautiful, friendly staff, happy cherished my memries with my daughter
8
The best experience for me and my daughter. Staff are very accomodating
Kaare F. Gruppi Norway, 15 giugno 2014
Was fun and relaxing

Good Location, friendly staff, nice beach
6,7
It was all in all great, with a lot of water activities.
Terry C. Coppie Australia, 8 giugno 2014
not happy, the air conditioner to small

clean great pools and view
5,7
Nice place but the lack of cool room spoiled our stay, the WiFi was not working.
Steven L. Gruppi Australia, 6 giugno 2014
Staff are good hotel is dated and basic but clean

The pool area it's good to relax The location Easy to get about from there But nothing to see in mactan
5,7
Was ok stayed there before food is ok breakfast is good view ( ocean room view ) is very good It's clean and there is other places to eat near buy
Archimedes V. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 13 maggio 2014
relaxing and stress free

quiet rooms, nice ocean view and near the airport
5,7
good, room is clean and the ocean view is great
John H. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 1 maggio 2014
CHEAP AND CHEARFULL

close to were i wanted to be
8,7
cheap and chearfull
Stuart I. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 27 aprile 2014
This hotel is reasonable for the price

The setting is nice, having breakfast outdoors on the terrace was very relaxing and the wait staff were very attentive
6,7
My stay at this hotel was reasonably good, the hotel does need some maintenance but for the cost was excellent value. The staff were very helpful and friendly.
Hans B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 19 aprile 2014
nice pool..nice and big rooms, clean bathrooms

big rooms, clean bathrooms, nice pools
9
beach was small but ok...anyway, the kids enjoyed our stay
Aaron S. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 30 marzo 2014
very peaceful resort

i like the swimming pools, quietness and friendly staff
8,3
my stay was very good and peaceful at this hotel with a nice staff and good service

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

EGI Resort and Hotel CebuEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - ReceptionEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - PiscinaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - SpiaggiaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Strutture e serviziEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - RistoranteEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - PiscinaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Strutture e serviziEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - DintorniEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3B05