Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Isola Mactan, Isola Mactan, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

EGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - Piscina EGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’Hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - Spiaggia EGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’Hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - Strutture e servizi EGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - Ristorante EGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - Piscina EGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - Strutture e servizi EGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - Dintorni EGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - Dintorni EGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - Interno dell’Hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - Camera EGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - Interno dell’Hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - Interno dell’Hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - Vista/Panorama EGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - Piscina
EGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - Piscina EGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - Vista/Panorama EGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - Ristorante EGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - Piscina EGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - Piscina EGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - Piscina EGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - Hall EGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - Spiaggia EGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - Piscina EGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - Ristorante EGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - Vista/Panorama EGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - Piscina
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 171

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente
Qualità-prezzo
6,4
Posizione
6,8
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,8
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (445)
Ordina per:
Luca D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 2 febbraio 2011
chiamarlo hotel sarebbe un complimento!!!

compleatamente negativo!!!
2,7
Ho riservato una camera di lusso,camera vecchia e fatiscente,mancava acqua calda,condizionatore vecchio e rumoroso,camera sporca,sembra un ostello!!!giudizio pessimo!intorno all'hotel non c'è nulla!
Segnala questa recensione
Pankaj A. Coppie India, 18 agosto 2015
Stay at EGI

proximity to Airport, Resort Surrounding, Security Concern
8
Well the travel tiredness was a toll on me and had a goof up with the pickup facility which did not come as mentioned on the reservation while booking which caused hardship to someone else. Phone Nos mentioned on the Voucher was ringing but no one to answer it, prior to my travel date to confirm my visit. No initiative from the hotel to call also to check on. Room was Good but i found small Roaches in the room seems proper pest control is required. Refrigerator is there but its not kept on or not filled in with stuff which the person might like have during his stay. can put in cold drinks some snacks which are packaged can be marked for sale. As I was a indian traveller I am used to Water dispensing in the toilet (Tissue is not Preferred) hotel has no Jet Shower fixed on the Toilet Seat. Food was good. Pool Area is not kept open 24 hours have time restriction on using it or accessing the area after 8 pm its good place to sit by the pool and have a relaxing time hope the resort does look into it. over all a moderate experience but can be made better for others to follow.
Segnala questa recensione
Honey Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 2 agosto 2015
Will not come back

its proximity to the venue I wanted to go to.
3
They overbooked. Bumped off some friends that already booked AND paid for their rooms. Did not accommodate late checkout request.
Segnala questa recensione
Ivee S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 1 agosto 2015
Hotel overbooking! Definitely not recommended!

EGI Resort and Hotel
2
EGI forced us to move to another hotel for the reason that they are fully booked even if i have a confirmed reservation from agoda, 2 months before my check in date. We were only informed when we arrived at the hotel and we are not the only guest who were evicted. Definitely not recommending this hotel!
Segnala questa recensione
Mary A. Coppie Philippines, 30 giugno 2015
relaxing

relaxing, quite, clean
8
nice place to relax with family... can enjoy in pool and beach
Segnala questa recensione
Petrus P. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 24 giugno 2015
Value for money hotel

staff, beach, price
7
Segnala questa recensione
Catherine K. Coppie Canada, 12 giugno 2015
didn't know what to expect.

the pool slide, the staff, the location
7
It was a good location, lots of friendly locals and helpful. Things to see in the area, convenient. Pool and back was nice. Lots of roaches of all sizes in the room, with biting bugs. Not so clean bathroom, little to no hot water, outdated applances. Overall livable hotel, nice to spend the nights, but not so nice to enjoy just the amenities.
Segnala questa recensione
Philip P. Coppie Philippines, 12 giugno 2015
Good room and nice pools.

Breakfast, Stay, Pool
8
I like it.
Segnala questa recensione
Gautam A. Viaggiatori singoli India, 26 maggio 2015
Room which did not have airconditioner working pro

1)Room size is big. ,it's clean But Bathroom is tiny .(2) the breakfast buffet is quite ok
4,3
I arrived at the EGI resort and had to keep changing my room (3 time). Because the darn window airconditioners were either too noisy or the filter was completely choked and the staff did not want to clean it as it's not there duty .the pool and beach are dirty and not like the photos nor is there bar existing The beach is a joke. It's slime and dirty water. . The swimming pool doesn't look like it's been cleaned for a week . And u step outside of the hotel. And turn left towards the Metro supermarket. There are quite a number of food stores and returants .from cheap to expensive. For korean and japanese food This resort is quite crappy basically. Thought I will go sit by the pool and beach and relax and have a nice meal and drink. Instead. Sat I the lobby and had a club sandwich.
Segnala questa recensione
Min H. Coppie South Korea, 25 maggio 2015
value for money

kind staff, nice ocean view, lots of swim pool
8,3
kind staff, nice ocean view, lots of swim pool everything was fine also, the location was nice i want to visit again soon
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

EGI Resort and Hotel Isola MactanEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - PiscinaEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - SpiaggiaEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - Strutture e serviziEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - RistoranteEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - PiscinaEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - Strutture e serviziEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - DintorniEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - DintorniEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - Interno dell’HotelEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - Interno dell’HotelEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - Interno dell’HotelEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - Vista/PanoramaEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - PiscinaEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - PiscinaEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - Vista/PanoramaEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - RistoranteEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - PiscinaEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - PiscinaEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - PiscinaEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - HallEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - SpiaggiaEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - PiscinaEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - RistoranteEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - Vista/PanoramaEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - PiscinaEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - HallEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - PiscinaEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - Strutture e serviziEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - TerrazzoEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - BagnoEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - BagnoEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - BagnoEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - BagnoEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - BagnoEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C08