Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Isola Mactan, Isola Mactan, Filippine 6015

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,6

da 475 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
6,5
Posizione
6,8
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,8
Comfort della stanza
6,9
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (475)
Ordina per:
Luca D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 2 febbraio 2011
chiamarlo hotel sarebbe un complimento!!!

compleatamente negativo!!!
2,7
Ho riservato una camera di lusso,camera vecchia e fatiscente,mancava acqua calda,condizionatore vecchio e rumoroso,camera sporca,sembra un ostello!!!giudizio pessimo!intorno all'hotel non c'è nulla!
Segnala questa recensione
Laarni J. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 2 gennaio 2016
friendly staff and delicious food

friendly staff , delicious food and ambiance
7,3
Generally it was an ok stay in EGI. What impressed us were the friendly staff and the delicious taste of the food though the choices are limited during the buffet breakfast. The hotel rooms are clean except that they can still improve the shower curtain. They provide an electric kettle, refrigerator, cups and saucers with coffee and complimentary bottled water.They have an aviary (with parrots, myna, love birds etc) that helps relax the guests near the pool side.Overall it was a relaxing vacation for my family.
Segnala questa recensione
Greg W. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 31 dicembre 2015
Egi Improving in time

Staff, Room , Relaxation
9,7
Egi is a very good resort and value for money. I always stay there and all the staff remember me from previous visits.
Segnala questa recensione
Claude R. Coppie France, 26 dicembre 2015
Nice week in EGI

food, equipement,staff(OJT)
10
We stay 1 week in this hotel and we really enjoy.All the staff is very friendly and professionnal. We enjoy the breakfast,good, with lot of choice and the kind service of the OJT , they are many in this hotel. the wiew from the restaurant is wonderful. Only one request for the acces to the nice swimming pool it s boring to ask ticket to the reception.
Segnala questa recensione
Pascaline C. Viaggiatori singoli France, 11 novembre 2015
No wifi, no gym room as tell in the website

Location
5,3
Itnis unacceptable in 2015 in Cebu city a 3-star hotel does not have any wifi connexion. Employees are ineffective, there is no gym room as tell in the website, the room is basic, and noisy on "garden" side. Really expensive for what it is !
Segnala questa recensione
Steven L. Coppie Australia, 22 ottobre 2015
We have stayed here 6 times over 3 years

Staff pool relative peace and quiet
8,3
We have stayed here many times the staff are great the breakfast is great ( not cereal ) the view is great from superior rooms the pool area is great to relax normally not busy you can easily get anywhere by jeep taxi or tricycle I do not think you will find anywhere better price wise Note if you need wifi you need to get your own or sit in lobby ( crap for this day and age ) Some previous complaints about pool being dirty ? It's cleaned everyday yes it gets leaves in it lots of trees surround it EGI wake up don't burn the leaves where the guests are smoke can be terrible Apart from those few issues which could be solved in days it's very good I do not recommend a long stay in mactan there's nothing to do you can see shopping malls in your own country Go to Bohol it's clean very clean by philippino standards
Segnala questa recensione
Marishell C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 4 ottobre 2015
fun weekend at EGI resort

food, accommodation and value for money
10
short but very fun and memorable. my kids love the pool and the food is great
Segnala questa recensione
Jonah L. Coppie Philippines, 4 ottobre 2015
Nice room, friendly staff and value for money.

hotel accommodation, peaceful environment and good customer service
9,3
Very good! ^^
Segnala questa recensione
Yejin K. Famiglie con figli grandi South Korea, 27 settembre 2015
Terrible hotel ever
2
Location, food, service, staff, pool everything is the worst. You will never expect that you can relax in this hotel since u book the hotel.. Eventhough you can't use the hotel pool. U have to get or buy the ticket for the dirty pool everytime u want to swim. Staffs are rude especially the head staffs. They always ask me extra charge whatever i want some as service. Also they don't have private beach it is just fake.. I've never been to like this terrible hotel. I've only got much stress instead of healing.
Segnala questa recensione
Antony C. Coppie United Kingdom, 23 settembre 2015
No hot water

Good valve, good swimming pools, clean room
5,7
The swimming pools were very good and were cleaned every day. There was no hot water at all in the room so had a cold shower every day. Mixed response from reception staff depending upon who was on duty. Location is by the sea, but not located in a nice area. All taxi drivers wanted to do was rip you off for traveling into Cebu. The food was good in the hotel and a nice small pizza restaurant was up the road. Due to the issue of poor taxi drivers, and the location,Will not visit this area again.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
EGI Resort and Hotel Isola MactanEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - PiscinaEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - SpiaggiaEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - Strutture e serviziEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - RistoranteEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - PiscinaEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - Strutture e serviziEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - DintorniEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - DintorniEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - Interno dell’HotelEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - Interno dell’HotelEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - Interno dell’HotelEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - Vista/PanoramaEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - PiscinaEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - PiscinaEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - Vista/PanoramaEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - RistoranteEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - PiscinaEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - PiscinaEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - PiscinaEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - HallEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - SpiaggiaEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - PiscinaEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - RistoranteEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - Vista/PanoramaEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - PiscinaEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - HallEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - PiscinaEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - Strutture e serviziEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - TerrazzoEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - BagnoEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - BagnoEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - BagnoEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - BagnoEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - BagnoEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraEGI Resort and Hotel Isola Mactan - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A01