oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Elmi Hotel

Jl. Panglima Sudirman 42 - 44, Surabaya Centro, Surabaja, Indonesia (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Bagno Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenze Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Pub/Lounge Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Buffet Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Palestra Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Palestra Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Reception Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenze Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Bagno Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenze Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenze Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Business Center Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Bar Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Bar Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Negozi Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Camera
Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Camera Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Suite Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Camera Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Camera Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Camera Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Camera Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Camera Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Camera Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Camera Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Camera Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Suite Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Palestra
Posizione dell'Hotel: Surabaya Centro Numero di camere: 140
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 182 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (182)
Ashok K. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 15 aprile 2014
My Stay was good , Hotel Staff are very suportive

Hotel Staf and Resturant for good food
4,3
overall It was good
Peter S. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 22 gennaio 2014
Ticked all the boxes. Restaurant sublime

Food, location, value
9,3
A great hotel in the centre of the city with fantastic food and excellent, friendly service. Great value for money as well.
Gianluca P. Viaggiatori d'affari France, 16 gennaio 2014
Central location, not the best but.. ok!

Central location, cheap, breakfsat is ok.
7,3
Just one night there for business, the hotel is a bit old fashioned and the rooms should be renewed. it's clean though and acceptable for the price you pay.
David S. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 14 gennaio 2014
Good but not great

Close to local restaurants, Close to Mall, Comfort room
6
Good, the room is comfortable and I can enjoy the night. Wi-fi is ok and swimming pool is ok. Old hotel, I think a bit overpriced. If I had money to stay at this hotel I'd better go to other hotel.
Tjandra S. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 29 novembre 2013
Old Hotel but Clean

It is an old hotel, but it is maintain properly, and located centrally. Don't miss the gamelan performance between 17.30 to 19.30.
7,3
It a pleasant hotel to stay, although it is an old hotel, the room is clean. But in the restaurant, you might be bother with some smokers.
Fahnia C. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 8 novembre 2013
old building, but still nice..

nice, old building, cozy
7
cozy, old hotel with nice service, i also use the gym in this hotel, hotel with green environment
Hany A. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 11 ottobre 2013
Good Location and Great Quality

Lovely Romm, Friendly Staff and Good breakfast
9
Aris I. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 17 settembre 2013
just OK

have conference room
5,7
It just OK. Quite old hotel but OK. close to big mall Tunjungan Plaza. Dinner with good food live music, but i was just to tired to enjoy it. Nice staff and friendly. I had an event in the hotel, i think the conference room was too small and the voice of the next room was penetrated to our room.
Robert K. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 10 luglio 2013
Older Hotel, but excellently maintained

Central Location, clean rooms, friendly staff
7
Stay was fine, overall good staff, 24 hour coffee shop that served beer during Rahmadan
David E. Gruppi United States of America, 10 luglio 2013
Good location, close to shopping

clean room comfortabel bed and good food
8,3
Stay was uneventful. Enjoyed the staff however, it was Ramadan so, not too much to do.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Elmi Hotel SurabajaElmi Hotel Surabaja - BagnoElmi Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeElmi Hotel Surabaja - Pub/LoungeElmi Hotel Surabaja - BuffetElmi Hotel Surabaja - PalestraElmi Hotel Surabaja - PalestraElmi Hotel Surabaja - ReceptionElmi Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeElmi Hotel Surabaja - BagnoElmi Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeElmi Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeElmi Hotel Surabaja - Business CenterElmi Hotel Surabaja - BarElmi Hotel Surabaja - BarElmi Hotel Surabaja - NegoziElmi Hotel Surabaja - CameraElmi Hotel Surabaja - CameraElmi Hotel Surabaja - SuiteElmi Hotel Surabaja - CameraElmi Hotel Surabaja - CameraElmi Hotel Surabaja - CameraElmi Hotel Surabaja - CameraElmi Hotel Surabaja - CameraElmi Hotel Surabaja - CameraElmi Hotel Surabaja - CameraElmi Hotel Surabaja - CameraElmi Hotel Surabaja - SuiteElmi Hotel Surabaja - PalestraElmi Hotel Surabaja - ReceptionElmi Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeElmi Hotel Surabaja - PalestraElmi Hotel Surabaja - BagnoElmi Hotel Surabaja - BagnoElmi Hotel Surabaja - CameraElmi Hotel Surabaja - PalestraElmi Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteElmi Hotel Surabaja - SuiteElmi Hotel Surabaja - SuiteElmi Hotel Surabaja - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B02