oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Elmi Hotel

Jl. Panglima Sudirman 42 - 44, Surabaya Centro, Surabaja, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Camera Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Camera Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Bagno Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Bagno Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Camera Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Camera Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Bagno Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Camera Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenze Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Camera Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Surabaya Centro Numero di camere: 140
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 191 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (191)
Ordina per:
Len L. Coppie Australia, 20 luglio 2014
Great Swimming Pool

Friendly staff,food and swimming pool
10
Will be going back
Robyn H. Gruppi Australia, 20 luglio 2014
I would give Elmi a 9 out of 10 Excellent hotel

Room staff pool everything One of the best hotels we have stayed in
9,7
Excellent Room old but very clean has ex bed pillows tub TV , cable Great huge pool Excellent reception staff You won't be sorry if you stay hete
Freddy A. Gruppi Australia, 15 luglio 2014
Old player. Love the fact it is best kept secret.

Location. Pool and food
7,3
Relaxing and no fuss. Restaurant serving local food with great price. Pool is excellent with full exposure to sun. Hotel location is great. Say no more.
Jbp S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 27 giugno 2014
good

clean, location, staff
8
good
Kusman Y. Gruppi Indonesia, 15 giugno 2014
Classic Hotel

Centrally located, clean room and classic
5,7
Dennis M. Coppie United States of America, 27 aprile 2014
Efficient, pleasant.

I chose the hotel for the location. The room was nicely furnished, with lots of TV channels.
8
Very nice stay, efficient staff, pretty good breakfast buffet. The room had nice, tasteful furnishings and wall-length windows, with a view. Oddly, the bathroom seemed to have no electrical outlet, otherwise it was quite nice. I like the larger-screen TV with very many channels.
Ashok K. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 15 aprile 2014
My Stay was good , Hotel Staff are very suportive

Hotel Staf and Resturant for good food
4,3
overall It was good
Peter S. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 22 gennaio 2014
Ticked all the boxes. Restaurant sublime

Food, location, value
9,3
A great hotel in the centre of the city with fantastic food and excellent, friendly service. Great value for money as well.
Gianluca P. Viaggiatori d'affari France, 16 gennaio 2014
Central location, not the best but.. ok!

Central location, cheap, breakfsat is ok.
7,3
Just one night there for business, the hotel is a bit old fashioned and the rooms should be renewed. it's clean though and acceptable for the price you pay.
David S. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 14 gennaio 2014
Good but not great

Close to local restaurants, Close to Mall, Comfort room
6
Good, the room is comfortable and I can enjoy the night. Wi-fi is ok and swimming pool is ok. Old hotel, I think a bit overpriced. If I had money to stay at this hotel I'd better go to other hotel.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Elmi Hotel SurabajaElmi Hotel Surabaja - CameraElmi Hotel Surabaja - CameraElmi Hotel Surabaja - BagnoElmi Hotel Surabaja - BagnoElmi Hotel Surabaja - CameraElmi Hotel Surabaja - CameraElmi Hotel Surabaja - BagnoElmi Hotel Surabaja - CameraElmi Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeElmi Hotel Surabaja - CameraElmi Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B04