Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Emerald Garden Hotel

Jalan Kolonel Laut Yos Sudarso No.1, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonesia 20235 (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Sala conferenze Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Sala per ricevimenti Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Bagno Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Strutture e servizi Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Camera Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Camera Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Sala per ricevimenti Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Strutture e servizi Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Hall Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Camera Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Ristorante Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Camera Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Ristorante Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Camera Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Camera Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Camera
Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Camera Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Hall Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Camera Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Camera Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Hall Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Executive Lounge Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Camera Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Camera Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Camera Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Camera Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Camera Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Camera
Posizione: Medan Petisah Numero di camere: 158

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 146 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (146)
Ordina per:
Sri W. Coppie Indonesia, 24 luglio 2011
Hotel yang bagus, bersih

interior yg bagus
8
Pelayanan yg bagus dan lokasinya sangat strategis.
Segnala questa recensione
Aditya N. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 6 febbraio 2016
comfort place in the middle of medan

comfort, friendly and nice
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Jeni L. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 16 gennaio 2016
So so

Location good but old hotel
6
Just so so
Segnala questa recensione
Christina R. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 16 dicembre 2015
GOOD LOCATION, DISAPPOINTED BREAKFAST

Location, Clean, Big room
7
First impression, the hotel was nice and okay. The room is big and comfort. Unfortunately, I was disappointed with the breakfast. I come down to the restaurant at 07.30. The breakfast is from 06.00 to 10.00 am but the food are not complete provided by the hotel. The staff said that they are running out of the food. Some available food are not refilled immediately. The staff in the restaurant was impolite to answer my question. Seriously, do not expect too much for the breakfast!!
Segnala questa recensione
Muhammad B. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 6 dicembre 2015
Short stay

Room, staff, karoeke
7
Good
Segnala questa recensione
James T. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 2 novembre 2015
good room but quite far

room
7,7
the room was big and spacious. very helpfful and polite staffs. the only problems is the hotel surrouding hardly to get any food staffs, the only choice u have is a 24 hour cafe in front of hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Yuen K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 30 luglio 2015
WORTH FOR WHAT I PAID

FRIENDLY & HELPFUL STAFFS / CLEAN AND TIDY ROOM / FOOD IS OK
9,3
I DEFINITELY WILL RETURN TO THIS HOTEL, VERY SATISFIED WITH OUR STAY THERE.
Segnala questa recensione
Yoke P. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 10 giugno 2015
Not a 4 star hotel.

Location,
5,7
No Good.
Segnala questa recensione
Ervin H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 31 maggio 2015
the bed mattress not comfortable to sleep

food, hospitality and price
7
Segnala questa recensione
Herman H. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 28 maggio 2015
Fantastic Service and Well Run

Comfortable, New Renovated , Recommended
10
We spent the night at emerald garden hotel medan in a superior room. The room was large and king size bed was very comfortable. The hotel is fairly new renovated., so everthing looks fresh and shinny. The buffet breakfastoffers a wide selection and delicious choice. i wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotelto others travellers. i thought that it offered great value for money
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Emerald Garden Hotel MedanEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Sala conferenzeEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Sala per ricevimentiEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - BagnoEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Strutture e serviziEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - CameraEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - CameraEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Sala per ricevimentiEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Strutture e serviziEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HallEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - CameraEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RistoranteEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - CameraEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RistoranteEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - CameraEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - CameraEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - CameraEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - CameraEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HallEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - CameraEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - CameraEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HallEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Executive LoungeEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - CameraEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - CameraEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - CameraEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - CameraEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - CameraEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - CameraEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - CameraEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - CameraEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - CameraEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - CameraEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - CameraEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C04