oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Emerald Garden Hotel

Jalan Kolonel Laut Yos Sudarso No.1, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonesia 20235 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Sala conferenze Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Sala da ballo Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Bagno Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Strutture e servizi Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Camera Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Camera Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Sala da ballo Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Strutture e servizi Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Hall Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Camera Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Ristorante Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Camera Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Ristorante Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Camera Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Hall Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Camera
Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Camera Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Camera Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Hall Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Camera Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Camera Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Hall Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Executive Lounge Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Camera Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Camera Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Camera Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Camera Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Camera
Posizione: Medan Petisah Numero di camere: 158
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 122 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (122)
Ordina per:
Sri W. Coppie Indonesia, 24 luglio 2011
Hotel yang bagus, bersih

interior yg bagus
8
Pelayanan yg bagus dan lokasinya sangat strategis.
Jessica T. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 5 gennaio 2015
Average Stay
5,3
Bad. I was placed in smoking room area. Bed sheets are stained and dirty.
Patricia L. Gruppi Indonesia, 3 gennaio 2015
4* is overrated

One thing good of this hotel is only breakfast
5,7
For a 4* hotel, Emerald is overrated. we were check in around 3p.m. and the rooms were not ready yet. From 4 rooms, they can only provide us 2 rooms. They told us that the other 2 rooms are in the process, they asked us to wait. That's find with us. Therefore our group decided to go for sightseeing. At 7pm, one of the the front office staff called me and she told me that the rooms ready. That's good I said, we will take the keys when we're done. But unfortunately, when we're back to the hotel around 9pm the receptionist only give me 1 room and ask me to wait for the other room. That's really disappointed......!!! They insisted to give me a smoking room, which I definitely refuse. The way they run this hotel is just like run a hostel and not a 4* star hotel.
Patricia L. Gruppi Indonesia, 3 gennaio 2015
This hotel is overrated

Only breakfast, the rest not recommended
5,3
Disappointed..........they can only provide all of our rooms after 9pm! :(
Syazwan Z. Gruppi Malaysia, 28 dicembre 2014
“Relax on a wonderful Garden Resort”

“Average!”
6
I stayed in Emerald Garden Resort for five nights and enjoyed it very,very much. Was very relaxing and quiet, ideal for a well deserved rest after snorkeling tours. Clean, EXCELLENT service and a "WONDERFUL BREAKFAST" Walking distance from Shopping and my favorite restaurant in Thailand. "Bussaba Thai."
Saravanan S. Coppie Malaysia, 28 settembre 2014
Mediocre hotel and awful service

Location, location and location!
3,7
I've stayed at this hotel over the years due to its ideal location whenever I'm in town, but I guess this will be my last... Staff service standards were awful, and they are simply on the right track to become another below average hotel in Medan... Parking space is very limited, and they'do make you park at the nearby field which is muddy when it rains while they reserve the available ones for God knows who.... Security is almost nonexistent when you have suspicious people loitering near the rooms.... Avoid this hotel - there are always better ones in Medan if you're willing to pay a bit more....
Mohd S. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 2 settembre 2014
free transfer to / from airport

music n cool
8,3
Good
Alex C. Coppie Indonesia, 2 agosto 2014
Nice located, Clean room

Nice location, value for money, easy to access
8
Soon K. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 12 luglio 2014
excellent

hospitality, friednliness
8
Excellent as always.
Lily S. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 7 luglio 2014
very clean and large room

close to every where
8,3
love this hotel beside clean the room so big even i am staying in standard room

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Emerald Garden Hotel MedanEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Sala conferenzeEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Sala da balloEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - BagnoEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Strutture e serviziEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - CameraEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - CameraEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Sala da balloEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Strutture e serviziEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HallEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - CameraEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RistoranteEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - CameraEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RistoranteEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - CameraEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HallEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - CameraEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - CameraEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - CameraEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HallEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - CameraEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - CameraEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HallEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Executive LoungeEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - CameraEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - CameraEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - CameraEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - CameraEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - CameraEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - CameraEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - CameraEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - CameraEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - CameraEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - CameraEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Emerald Garden Hotel, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B06