Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Emerald Garden Hotel

Jalan Kolonel Laut Yos Sudarso No.1, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonesia 20235 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Sala conferenze Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Sala da ballo Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Bagno Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Strutture e servizi Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Camera Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Camera Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Sala da ballo Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Strutture e servizi Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Hall Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Camera Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Ristorante Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Camera Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Ristorante Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Camera Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Camera Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Camera
Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Camera Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Hall Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Camera Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Camera Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Hall Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Executive Lounge Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Camera Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Camera Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Camera Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Camera Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Camera Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Camera
Posizione: Medan Petisah Numero di camere: 158
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (135)
Ordina per:
Sri W. Coppie Indonesia, 24 luglio 2011
Hotel yang bagus, bersih

interior yg bagus
8
Pelayanan yg bagus dan lokasinya sangat strategis.
Segnala questa recensione
Yoke P. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 10 giugno 2015
Not a 4 star hotel.

Location,
5,7
No Good.
Segnala questa recensione
Ervin H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 31 maggio 2015
the bed mattress not comfortable to sleep

food, hospitality and price
7
Segnala questa recensione
Herman H. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 28 maggio 2015
Fantastic Service and Well Run

Comfortable, New Renovated , Recommended
10
We spent the night at emerald garden hotel medan in a superior room. The room was large and king size bed was very comfortable. The hotel is fairly new renovated., so everthing looks fresh and shinny. The buffet breakfastoffers a wide selection and delicious choice. i wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotelto others travellers. i thought that it offered great value for money
Segnala questa recensione
Juli Y. Coppie Indonesia, 22 aprile 2015
Perfect Location, Comfy Room, Friendy Staff

Value for Money, Centrally Located, Comfortable Rooms
10
The location is good The satffs are responsive to our needs and definitley will stay here again. Everything was excellent!!Very pleasant experience. Recommended!!!
Segnala questa recensione
Fitri S. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 31 marzo 2015
Hidden Gem

*Nice Interior,Room Comfort,Staff Friendliness
10
It's through my friend's recommendation that i decided to stay at this hotel. It's located very near to train station, takes like 5min. The room was very nice, spacious and very comfortable. The staff were very friendly all around. Excellent stay with good foods and value for money. Do try out their chinese ala carte and dimsum at the palace restaurant, surprisingly good.
Segnala questa recensione
Rudy I. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 29 marzo 2015
Service need to be upgrade

city center, coZy room, food nice
6,7
Convinience, city center, cozy room , food nice, but service has to be upgrade
Segnala questa recensione
Herman H. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 5 marzo 2015
fully renovated hotel, friendly staff, good food

breakfast, convenience of lacation, staff service
10
we really enjoyed our stay at emerald garden hotel. The hotel seems to be have just renovated.The purpose was for us to have some rest time. we were able to do that. The staff were extremely friendly. Our room was clean and comfortable. we were able to enjoy the buffet breakfast which has a great selection of food. Location is very strategic. i sure to come back again to stay here for my visit to medan to enjoyed the excellent service from this staff's hotel
Segnala questa recensione
Jessica T. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 5 gennaio 2015
Average Stay
5,3
Bad. I was placed in smoking room area. Bed sheets are stained and dirty.
Segnala questa recensione
Patricia L. Gruppi Indonesia, 3 gennaio 2015
4* is overrated

One thing good of this hotel is only breakfast
5,7
For a 4* hotel, Emerald is overrated. we were check in around 3p.m. and the rooms were not ready yet. From 4 rooms, they can only provide us 2 rooms. They told us that the other 2 rooms are in the process, they asked us to wait. That's find with us. Therefore our group decided to go for sightseeing. At 7pm, one of the the front office staff called me and she told me that the rooms ready. That's good I said, we will take the keys when we're done. But unfortunately, when we're back to the hotel around 9pm the receptionist only give me 1 room and ask me to wait for the other room. That's really disappointed......!!! They insisted to give me a smoking room, which I definitely refuse. The way they run this hotel is just like run a hostel and not a 4* star hotel.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Emerald Garden Hotel MedanEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Sala conferenzeEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Sala da balloEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - BagnoEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Strutture e serviziEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - CameraEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - CameraEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Sala da balloEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Strutture e serviziEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HallEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - CameraEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RistoranteEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - CameraEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RistoranteEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - CameraEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - CameraEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - CameraEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - CameraEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HallEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - CameraEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - CameraEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HallEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Executive LoungeEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - CameraEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - CameraEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - CameraEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - CameraEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - CameraEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - CameraEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - CameraEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - CameraEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - CameraEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - CameraEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - CameraEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Emerald Garden Hotel, Medan

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A04