oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel

No.1 Wang Tak Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante
Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Posizione: Causeway Bay Numero di camere: 150
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 1446 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (1446)
Ordina per:
Kefeng S. Coppie China, 12 agosto 2014
in happy valley, close to causeway bay and wan cha

location, food, service
6
Paulo F. Coppie Macau, 5 agosto 2014
this is what 3 stars hotel.

close to hospital, soso pricing. free interenet
5,3
this is what 3 stars hotel standard. Very old style hotel. But charging fair price.
Ho W. Coppie Hong Kong, 28 luglio 2014
Good

Quiet, value, clean
6,7
Tan N. Coppie Hong Kong, 19 luglio 2014
Very pleasure stay at the hotel

Value for money, good locations and comfortable
4,7
Very good and I will recommend my friend. If I will stay at Emperor hotel if I have a chance to come again
Loi F. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 18 luglio 2014
Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel
8
Good
David C. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 14 luglio 2014
Convenient hotel in quiet neighbourhood

Quiet neighbourhood, friendly staff, convenient
6,7
This is a convenient hotel located in a quiet neighbourhood in Happy Valley area on Hong Kong Island. There are many boutique eateries within walking distance. Nearby is the famous Happy Valley Racecourse, which during the fall through spring, there are many horse races with betting. The hotel has a very friendly and helpful staff team to serve the customers.
Sandra S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Portugal, 14 luglio 2014
Ok Hotel

Near hospital, supermarket and restaurant
6,3
The hotel is ok...a little bit old and small rooms as expected in HK. Is faraway from subway but they have a shuttle bus service.
Edward S. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 28 giugno 2014
This dated hotel has everything you needed

Free Wifi, friendly staff and good food
7,7
I book this hotel every time I go to Hong Kong because it is near where my relative lives. Overall, this hotel meets my expectations. The hotel is getting old and needs a renovation; however, it has everything you needed (free wifi, free use of umberlla, bottle water).
Amal G. Viaggiatori singoli India, 28 giugno 2014
Comfortable stay

Convenient location to Happy Valley tram terminus, causeway bay, central. Clean and tidy rooms. Good service.
8
We had a comfortable stay at Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel
Bernarda B. Coppie Australia, 26 giugno 2014
Ok, nice location in Happy Valley

the tram rides, the quiet, breakfast was pretty good
6,7
It was good for what we needed , which was access to a nearby hospital. The rooms are very small, beds hard (though they will provide mattress toppers, and the staff not particularly friendly. The location is nice, you can walk to the tram stop and get into town easily. The original booking was good value for money, but when we tried to extend they had more than doubled the price.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong KongEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - CameraEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - CameraEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - CameraEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - CameraEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - CameraEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - CameraEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - HallEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3A04