oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel

No.1 Wang Tak Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante
Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Posizione: Causeway Bay Numero di camere: 150
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 1476 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (1476)
Ordina per:
Hauw Y. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 14 settembre 2014
affordable price, good location

shuttle bus to Times Square, price, cleanliness
8,7
it was good overall, i have families who stay in the opposite hospital and it's a perfect location for me
Hauw Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 13 settembre 2014
Good value for money

price, cleanliness, location
9,7
Allan J. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 13 settembre 2014
EHV

Price,location and convenience
7,7
Good
Guan T. Coppie Malaysia, 7 settembre 2014
quite disappointing for a 4 star class hotel

location , service and cleanliness
6
the stay was so so however it was disappointing as the place was old. they had golden painted toilet tap heads however the sink was peeling paint which shows how much maintenance was made over the years. the toothbrush was hard as ever making my teeth bleed whenever i used it. its not like i have been to other hotels which serve this kind of toiletries however this was the worst i seen in HK. Please bring your own or buy some from the nearby 7-11. finally the beds were hard, old and didn't have a good night rest at all. When i requested for a queen bed all i got was 2 single beds joined together. I know many hotels does this but i think this one needs a refresher.
Yvonne C. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 4 settembre 2014
Charming and quiet hotel in Hong Kong

1. It is quiet compared to most Hong Kong hotels
8,3
Katsuj K. Viaggiatori d'affari Japan, 1 settembre 2014
Location good

Location,Price, Room
7,3
K H. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 1 settembre 2014
hotel is too compact

cleannes ,comfortable, service is very good
5,3
It was comfortable, and the service was incredible but the room was quite compact
Yen T. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 31 agosto 2014
Bed is hard, tv is small,

Price is acceptable
6,3
Bed is not comfortable, difficult to fall sleep, tv is so small
Ho C. Coppie Macau, 31 agosto 2014
simple comfortable but a bit too far from mtr

clean comfortable relax
6,3
Comfortable
Lam P. Coppie Hong Kong, 30 agosto 2014
Satisfactory place to stay

Location, Neat, reasonable price
6,7
Save money on travelling

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong KongEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - CameraEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - CameraEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - CameraEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - CameraEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - CameraEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - CameraEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - HallEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3A03