oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel

No.1 Wang Tak Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante
Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Posizione: Causeway Bay Numero di camere: 150
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 1409 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (1409)
Ordina per:
Tan N. Gruppi Hong Kong, 19 luglio 2014
Very pleasure stay at the hotel

Value for money, good locations and comfortable
4,7
Very good and I will recommend my friend. If I will stay at Emperor hotel if I have a chance to come again
Loi F. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 18 luglio 2014
Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel
8
Good
Amal G. Gruppi India, 28 giugno 2014
Comfortable stay

Convenient location to Happy Valley tram terminus, causeway bay, central. Clean and tidy rooms. Good service.
8
We had a comfortable stay at Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel
Bernarda B. Coppie Australia, 26 giugno 2014
Ok, nice location in Happy Valley

the tram rides, the quiet, breakfast was pretty good
6,7
It was good for what we needed , which was access to a nearby hospital. The rooms are very small, beds hard (though they will provide mattress toppers, and the staff not particularly friendly. The location is nice, you can walk to the tram stop and get into town easily. The original booking was good value for money, but when we tried to extend they had more than doubled the price.
Pei Y. Coppie Singapore, 25 giugno 2014
Cozy, value-for-money hotel tucked in Happy Valley

Close to city, close to Happy Valley tram station, away from madding cowd
8,3
Pleasant and cozy.
Annmon S. Viaggiatori singoli Netherlands, 24 giugno 2014
Dirty and old, not worth the price.

Only the location is okay.
3,3
Edward G. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 14 giugno 2014
my favorite hotel.

everything
10
very good
Choi I. Gruppi Macau, 13 giugno 2014
The room was stink and the shower was very bad.

After complaining the stinky room, i can have another one but can't be on the same floor as my relatives.
6
I can only take the hotel shuttle bus to Times Square but can't take the shuttle bus back to the hotel.
Thomas M. Gruppi United States of America, 11 giugno 2014
Great value / price

Location Cost Great staff
8
Mark M. Coppie United Kingdom, 10 giugno 2014
Confortable and convenient

Location, friendly, value
7,3
As usual, good.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong KongEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - CameraEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - CameraEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - CameraEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - CameraEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - CameraEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - CameraEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - HallEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3A04