oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

English Bay Hotel

1150 Denman Street, Estremo Ovest, Vancouver, Canada (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Posizione: Estremo Ovest Numero di camere: 52

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 13 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,9
Posizione
9,7
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
9,2
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Viaggiatori singoli (13)
Ordina per:
Robert M. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 13 settembre 2013
My Regular Hotel in Vancouver

Great Location, Friendly Staff, Great Local Restaurants
8,7
Very comfortable, coffee and hot chocolate machine for guests in the lobby, terrific location across from the bay, access to the seawalk across the road, great local restaurants with plenty of variety, self-catering room and grocery stores within walking distance
Wong C. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 29 agosto 2013
Great location, spacious room and good service

Great location, spacious room and good service
8
All in all I enjoyed my stay at the English Bay Hotel as its location simply offers so much in terms of good food and shopping.
Wong C. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 28 agosto 2013
Great location, spacious room and good service.

Great location, spacious room and good service
8
All in all I enjoyed my stay at the English Bay Hotel. Its location is awesome;it's on Denman near Robson street where you can grab all the good food and shop.
Hank I. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 12 agosto 2013
Convenient, spacious, reasonably priced,

Large room, underground parking, washing & dryer available
8
Good, exactly as expected. 60 year old building but in good shape
Jan K. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 9 agosto 2013
Excellent English Bay hotel

Location, kitchen, restaurants close by
8,3
We loved this hotel and would return any time. It had large rooms and amazing views of the ocean. The room also included a kitchenette.
Jan K. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 28 luglio 2013
Hotel by the beach

Room has kitchenette, location close to the beach and restaurants, close to Stanley Point
8
Although the room was basic, it had all facilities available, the room was large, had a self catering, fully equipped kitchenette and fabulous view of the beach.
Hank I. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 24 luglio 2013
Felt line a home

Location, parking, wifi
9,3
Staff were very helpful with internet, even provided me with my own modem, for secure high speed internet
Robert M. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 25 gennaio 2013
Friendly Staff and Excellent Location

Large Comfortable Rooms with Kitchenettes
9,3
My stay at the English Bay Hotel was very enjoyable. The rooms are large and the hotel is kept very clean. The bed was very comfortable - soft, but not too soft. The staff are very helpful. The wireless service in the room was reliable and convenient; there is also a computer available in the lobby if you don't have your laptop with you - and there is a complimentary coffee and tea machine for guests. The rooms have small moveable heaters to take the chill off if you are from a dry climate and not used to being close to the bay.
Robert M. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 23 gennaio 2013
Great Location and Kitchenettes

Friendly Staff
9,3
This is an apartment-style hotel with large, clean rooms with separate kitchens. The staff are very helpful and courteous. There is a small lobby with large windows facing the street so is very convenient for waiting for taxis. There is complimentary coffee (and hot chocolate)in the lobby for guests so you can have a hot drink while you are waiting. The area is great for shopping.
Sugg. sulla cucina: There are plenty of reasonably priced restaurants in the area, sit down or take away. There are also a lot of coffee shops, market shops and grocery stores.
Robert M. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 16 gennaio 2013
Excellent Location with Friendly Helpful Staff

Very clean with large rooms, kitchenettes
9,3
I really enjoyed my stay at this apartment-style hotel. The rooms are a good size. The kitchens are separate from the bedrooms and have a full size fridge, stove and oven, microwave, coffee maker - and coffee is provided. The staff are helpful and very courteous - when the bulb popped in the kitchen, they had it fixed in no time. There are market and grocery stores in the immediate area, so it's not difficult to be self-sufficient. However, if you don't feel like cooking there are plenty of reasonably-priced restaurants around. English Bay is just across the road. Wireless internet service was very good. I would definitely stay here again.
Sugg. su attrazioni: Use the TransLink website (search Vancouver transportation) to plan travelling around Vancouver. The SkyTrain comes right to the airport. The website will give you times, prices and even a map of your itinerary.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!


AS-AGWEB-3B07