oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Reception Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Camera Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Camera Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Bagno Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hall Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Vista/Panorama Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Reception Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Camera Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Giardino Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Camera Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Camera Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Bagno
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 46
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 285 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (285)
Ordina per:
Sam J. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 21 febbraio 2015
rooms smell like cigarette smoke
2,7
Questo cliente ha dato solo un punteggio a questo hotel e non ha lasciato nessun commento.
Christian J. Coppie United Kingdom, 13 febbraio 2015
Clean and friendly

shower, appearance, service
9
Williard R. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 5 febbraio 2015
location

ground floor accommodation, fast internet, resto nearby
7,7
i like the idea that i don't have to ride an elevator to go to my room, clean.
Sarah M. Coppie United Kingdom, 26 gennaio 2015
Lovely place

Room, comfy beds, garden area
8
Comfiest beds we have stayed through all our travels! Two separate beds for a couple seemed strange but we slept amazingly well! Garden area is really nice, can bring your own food and drinks in. Good restaurant and bar just across the plaza, and 7/11 practically next door. Very good location.
Jeremy H. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 3 gennaio 2015
Quite, and safe.

Location, staff, quite
9
Great little place to stay. They've chosen to make it a cozy little place, rather than sticking up a tall building full of rooms. We enjoyed our stay, and found the staff very friendly. Very safe, and very clean.
Neil F. Coppie Philippines, 1 gennaio 2015
Value for money and accessibility

Clean and cozy. Ideal for families or friends traveling or backpacking.0
8,3
Probably one of the best 2 star hotels I've been to. The hotel is very clean and the garden near the hotel reception was a nice place to hang out.
Melissa D. Coppie Philippines, 29 dicembre 2014
Highly recommended

The locations was perfect, there's a lot of restaurants outside to choose from. Service is really good and the room was really clean.
10
Sharilee G. Coppie Philippines, 21 dicembre 2014
place is clean,staff friendly & accomodating

1. The staff are friendly & accomodating. 2. The place is clean. 3. Tapa breakfast is good they just need to serve faster
8
Ann G. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 30 novembre 2014
Good choice

Clean, no frills, feels like home
8
Nicolette H. Famiglie con figli grandi Canada, 21 novembre 2014
You get what you pay for

Location
4,3
You get what you pay for, possibly less. We paid around $65 CAD for the Orange room (500 PHP per extra person). $36 CAD for the Red room. Toilets were dirty upon arrival. As in urine on the seats on both occasions. Showers did not drain properly, so they flooded the washroom. Sheets were stained and some of the towels. Some of the staff were welcoming, others were 'maldita.' If you're looking for a place to crash for the night, and are not big sticklers for cleanliness or customer service, this would suffice. Location is great as its near Ayala mall 5 mins by taxi and there's a few places to eat right outside the hotel, including a zubuchon and a cute little bar. There's a bubble tea place as well as a 7-11

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Escario Central Hotel CebuEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ReceptionEscario Central Hotel Cebu - CameraEscario Central Hotel Cebu - CameraEscario Central Hotel Cebu - BagnoEscario Central Hotel Cebu - HallEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Vista/PanoramaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ReceptionEscario Central Hotel Cebu - CameraEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelEscario Central Hotel Cebu - GiardinoEscario Central Hotel Cebu - CameraEscario Central Hotel Cebu - CameraEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3C04