Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Reception Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Camera Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Camera Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Bagno Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hall Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Vista/Panorama Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Reception Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Camera Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Giardino Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Camera Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Camera Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Bagno
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 46
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (297)
Ordina per:
Bethea F. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 11 giugno 2015
great location

location..nature-feel..comfort
7,3
Janice R. Gruppi Philippines, 26 maggio 2015
Nice, Comfortable Stay

Location, Room Rate, Ambiance
7,3
Happy with my booking. It was less expensive than other hotels in cebu but it did not compromise convenience and cleanliness. Staff were also helpful and accommodating. Location was ideal - taxis and PUJs readily available.
Wei W. Coppie Singapore, 18 maggio 2015
value for money

comfy and cosy. it has all the basic necessities. quiet and love the simple environment!
9
Fantastic! Definitely come back again!
Michel P. Viaggiatori d'affari France, 29 aprile 2015
cant have a breakfast after 9am...

location
5,3
Place is ok but no much more than a fancy dormitory. Not worth the money at all....
Franz O. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 11 aprile 2015
Cheap, clean, quiet

Cheap clean quiet
7
Half hour from airport, 5 minutes taxi to Ayala mall. There r several cafes and restaurants nearby. The hotel is at the end of a small strip with restaurants. Quiet, ok wifi, good aircon.
Razielle D. Gruppi United Kingdom, 29 marzo 2015
My family & relatives enjoyed our stay.

The environment, location and helpful staff.
9
It was very good and we felt at home. It's worth our money and fully recomemded to others..:)
Franz O. Coppie Canada, 21 marzo 2015
Clean, cheap, good value

Clean modern cheap
7,7
Friendly service, quiet location at the end of a small strip mall. About 40 min from airport , 5 taxi minutes from Ayala mall. Several nice restaurants just outside. Was there before , will go there again.
Szymon K. Coppie Poland, 20 marzo 2015
Everything OK.

Everything OK.
8,3
No negative issues identified.
Cynthia B. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 2 marzo 2015
terrific budget hotel

location, food, price
8,7
I only stayed one night but I feel it was worth every cent (and it didn't cost much). The place is a bit hidden (taxi drivers arent very familiar with it yet) but it is located at the end of a restaurant strip, is a few steps away from 7-11, McDonalds and Jollibee. You can order delivery from the nearby restaurants through the hotel staff. The room has free water and sells other basic amenities (toothbrush, towel rental, etc) which was fine for me given I can just buy those things at 7-11. I took a short cab ride to the Ayala Mall and when I got back rooms were clean and made up. I also saw CCTV cameras at the reception area so things felt safe. Perfect for barkada or short solo trips.
Gim S. Gruppi Malaysia, 1 marzo 2015
Good Location, nice & helpful staff

Good Location, nice & helpful staff, value for money
8,3
Good location, with walking distance can find restaurant, 7-11 & etc. Very helpful staff and clean room.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Escario Central Hotel CebuEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ReceptionEscario Central Hotel Cebu - CameraEscario Central Hotel Cebu - CameraEscario Central Hotel Cebu - BagnoEscario Central Hotel Cebu - HallEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Vista/PanoramaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ReceptionEscario Central Hotel Cebu - CameraEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelEscario Central Hotel Cebu - GiardinoEscario Central Hotel Cebu - CameraEscario Central Hotel Cebu - CameraEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Bagno


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C04