oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bagno Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Reception Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Ristorante Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Esterno dell’Hotel Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bagno Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Ristorante Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Ristorante Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Ristorante Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Ristorante Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Negozi
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Centro benessere Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Centro benessere Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Centro benessere Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Centro benessere Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Centro benessere Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Centro benessere Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Centro benessere Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bagno Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio Numero di camere: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Fantastico

9,2

da 438 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
9,2
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
9,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,4
Comfort della stanza
9,2
Cibo/pasti
8,9
Tutte le recensioni (438)
Ordina per:
Stefano M. Coppie Italy, 24 agosto 2014
5 stelle

Tutto
10
Bellissimo
Adriano F. Coppie Italy, 14 gennaio 2013
Ottimo hotel in posizione strategica

boutique hotel delizioso, recentissimo,con ottimo personale e qualità del servizio eccellente
10
abbiamo soggiornato all'essence di hanoi per quattro giorni, tutti si sono prodigati in maniera incredibile per rendere piacevole il nostro soggiorno, abbiamo cenato nel ristorante dell'hotel che propone una ottima cucina, al nostro arrivo cesto di frutta in camera, dove è sempre disponibile la macchina per caffè e te e due bottigliette di acqua gratuite ogni giorno;il personale è sempre sorridente cordiale e pieno di attenzioni, un albergo oltretutto situato in posizione strategica nel pieno centro del quartiere vecchio di hanoi con tutte le attrazioni comodamente raggiungibili a piedi. da consigliare senza ombra di dubbio
Paola N. Coppie Italy, 28 agosto 2012
ottimo hotel e ottimo ristorante

posizione e gentilezza del personale
9
Hotel nuovo, pulito e in ottima posizione. Personale disponibile, servizio di trasferimento dall'aereoporto piu' economico dei taxi. Assolutamente da provare il ristorante.
Warren K. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 20 gennaio 2015
Superb Stay!

Attentiveness, accessibility, great service!
9,7
Pleasant stay, impeccable service (from top-up SIM card, to arrangement for taxis)
Teng E. Coppie Malaysia, 19 gennaio 2015
Very good hotel

Very helpful staff, nice location & value for money
8,3
Was charged by hotel for not booking correctly 1 room 1 adult, but this was solved by Agoda, great jobs done by Agoda. Cheers
Emily S. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 18 gennaio 2015
Fantastic hotel

Very central location, excellent customer service and comfortable rooms
10
My friend and I travelled around Vietnam for 12 days and this was easily the best hotel we stayed at during our entire trip. The staff were extremely friendly and welcoming and more than happy to answer any questions we had. They also upgraded our airport transfer vehicle to a bigger car for no extra charge just so that we felt more comfortable on the journey home. The rooms themselves were very clean, nicely decorated and comfortable. The hotel is also very centrally located, being within walking distance or just a short taxi trip to all the major attractions in Hanoi and is surrounded by restaurants and bars. The breakfast was also delicious and excellent value for money. Overall I highly recommend staying at this hotel during your time in Hanoi!!
Aditya L. Coppie India, 12 gennaio 2015
5 STra service for a 3 Star Price

Service, Staff and Location
9
We did not quite believe the many positive reviews the hotel had but the service blew us away. Very happy with the staff and the care they take of the guests. The Breakfast is good and the location smack in the middle of old quarters
Marshall J. Coppie United States of America, 11 gennaio 2015
Great Stay

Service, Attitude, Location
10
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. They upgraded us when we checked in and were unbelievably attentive. If I called downstairs for anything it was at my room in a matter of minutes. The location was right in the center of a fun, vibrant little street and in a great location. Great stay!
Anna L. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 10 gennaio 2015
Excellent service

Staffs are very accommodating, courteous and friendly.
8
My stay was excellent! Room is clean.
Olga R. Coppie United States of America, 9 gennaio 2015
Great service!

Service, location, food
10
It's a great hotel right in the old quarter. The service is the most amazing thing about this hotel. Everybody is very helpful and friendly. The restaurant has some great food.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BagnoEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ReceptionEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RistoranteEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Esterno dell’HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BagnoEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RistoranteEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RistoranteEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RistoranteEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RistoranteEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - NegoziEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Centro benessereEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Centro benessereEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Centro benessereEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Centro benessereEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Centro benessereEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Centro benessereEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Centro benessereEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BagnoEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BagnoEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BagnoEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bagno

Recensioni dei clienti - Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B01