Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Quartiere vecchio, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Reception Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Ristorante Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Esterno dell’Hotel Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bagno Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Ristorante Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Ristorante Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Ristorante Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Ristorante Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Negozi Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Centro benessere
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Centro benessere Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Centro benessere Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Centro benessere Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Centro benessere Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Centro benessere Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Centro benessere Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bagno Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bagno
Posizione: Quartiere vecchio Numero di camere: 20

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Fantastico
Qualità-prezzo
9,2
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
9,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,4
Comfort della stanza
9,2
Cibo/pasti
8,8
Tutte le recensioni (484)
Ordina per:
Stefano M. Coppie Italy, 24 agosto 2014
5 stelle

Tutto
10
Bellissimo
Segnala questa recensione
Adriano F. Coppie Italy, 14 gennaio 2013
Ottimo hotel in posizione strategica

boutique hotel delizioso, recentissimo,con ottimo personale e qualità del servizio eccellente
10
abbiamo soggiornato all'essence di hanoi per quattro giorni, tutti si sono prodigati in maniera incredibile per rendere piacevole il nostro soggiorno, abbiamo cenato nel ristorante dell'hotel che propone una ottima cucina, al nostro arrivo cesto di frutta in camera, dove è sempre disponibile la macchina per caffè e te e due bottigliette di acqua gratuite ogni giorno;il personale è sempre sorridente cordiale e pieno di attenzioni, un albergo oltretutto situato in posizione strategica nel pieno centro del quartiere vecchio di hanoi con tutte le attrazioni comodamente raggiungibili a piedi. da consigliare senza ombra di dubbio
Segnala questa recensione
Paola N. Coppie Italy, 28 agosto 2012
ottimo hotel e ottimo ristorante

posizione e gentilezza del personale
9
Hotel nuovo, pulito e in ottima posizione. Personale disponibile, servizio di trasferimento dall'aereoporto piu' economico dei taxi. Assolutamente da provare il ristorante.
Segnala questa recensione
Nancy A. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 22 agosto 2015
In the heart of the old quarter

The staff, the staff, the staff !
9,7
Staff was super efficient, professional, accommodating & nice !
Segnala questa recensione
Robyn R. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 20 agosto 2015
Incredible staff

Incredible kind and accommodating staff, location, cleanliness and comfort , quiet
9,7
Segnala questa recensione
Brett D. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 15 agosto 2015
Location location and value

Location and value
9,3
Great tour desk needs more excitement and displays
Segnala questa recensione
John H. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 10 agosto 2015
Very accommodating for enjoyable stay.

The staff, the managers, the extra touches.
10
Very comfortable. I was disappointed that it stated on Trip Advisor that it offered free breakfast and when we did book we went through Agoda and hadn't realised that breakfast wasn't included. But the hotel were able to accommodate our needs. It's got everything you need for a fab city stay. It's right in the centre of the old quarter, but it doesn't prevent a peaceful night's sleep and a relaxing stay amongst the hub bub of Hanoi. When I return, I will definitely stay in what became my second home.
Segnala questa recensione
Kaitlin E. Viaggiatori singoli South Africa, 7 agosto 2015
Old Quarter accommodation

Location, service and convenience
9,3
Perfectly located in the old quarter. Room size and amenities very satisfactory. Staff are extremely helpfull and professional.
Segnala questa recensione
Bhargav G. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 7 agosto 2015
Excellent hospitality and service!

Prime location in the old quarter, Room standard, excellent Hospitality and service and
10
We stayed in the family suite room and were delighted to have our room upgraded. The hotel is located in the best possible locations in the Old Quarter, a stones throw from all the shopping areas, street food stalls and Hoan Kiem Lake. Although it appears to be in a crowded area, the sound from the streets did not really bother us Infact, we enjoyed the steet side view from our balcony!The breakfast is good value for money and has a good spread. Excellent hospitality from the staff who met all our requirements. A must stay if you want to explore the Old Quarter.
Segnala questa recensione
George M. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 15 luglio 2015
Great boutique hotel in the heart of Hanoi

Location, service, comfort
8,3
It started out a bit rocky. I had booked the family room (two connected rooms) for our family of four through Priceline (but which then kicks over to Agoda). The rate as I was given to understand was for four persons. However, Priceline's website would only allow you to select two persons for the family room (other sites like Agoda will allow four). Therefore, when we arrived the hotel asked us to pay extra (breakfast) for the two additional persons in our group. After some lengthy discussion with the hotel they agreed to waive the extra charge. This problem was entirely due to Priceline's web feature that will not allow selection of more than 2 persons for a room. With everything set right we got about enjoying our rooms and stay in Hanoi. The location of the hotel is great within the heart of the Old Quarter and easy walking distance to Lake Hoan Kiem. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet selection was great with lots of fresh fruits and Vietnamese specialties. The staff were very attentive. I would stay here again should I be in Hanoi. A minor annoyance at the end. The hotel wanted us to wait during check out so that they could ostensibly check our room for any items we may have left behind, but I am sure it was to see if we had made off with any of the hotel's things. But even with that my family and I loved our stay at the Essence.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ReceptionEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RistoranteEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Esterno dell’HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BagnoEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RistoranteEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RistoranteEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RistoranteEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RistoranteEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - NegoziEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Centro benessereEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Centro benessereEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Centro benessereEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Centro benessereEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Centro benessereEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Centro benessereEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Centro benessereEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BagnoEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bagno

Recensioni dei clienti - Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B01