oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bagno Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Strutture e servizi Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Ingresso Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Ristorante Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Camera
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bagno Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bagno Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hall Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Reception Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hall
Posizione: Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio Numero di camere: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Fantastico

9,2

da 424 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
9,2
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
9,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,4
Comfort della stanza
9,2
Cibo/pasti
8,9
Tutte le recensioni (424)
Ordina per:
Stefano M. Coppie Italy, 24 agosto 2014
5 stelle

Tutto
10
Bellissimo
Adriano F. Coppie Italy, 14 gennaio 2013
Ottimo hotel in posizione strategica

boutique hotel delizioso, recentissimo,con ottimo personale e qualità del servizio eccellente
10
abbiamo soggiornato all'essence di hanoi per quattro giorni, tutti si sono prodigati in maniera incredibile per rendere piacevole il nostro soggiorno, abbiamo cenato nel ristorante dell'hotel che propone una ottima cucina, al nostro arrivo cesto di frutta in camera, dove è sempre disponibile la macchina per caffè e te e due bottigliette di acqua gratuite ogni giorno;il personale è sempre sorridente cordiale e pieno di attenzioni, un albergo oltretutto situato in posizione strategica nel pieno centro del quartiere vecchio di hanoi con tutte le attrazioni comodamente raggiungibili a piedi. da consigliare senza ombra di dubbio
Paola N. Coppie Italy, 28 agosto 2012
ottimo hotel e ottimo ristorante

posizione e gentilezza del personale
9
Hotel nuovo, pulito e in ottima posizione. Personale disponibile, servizio di trasferimento dall'aereoporto piu' economico dei taxi. Assolutamente da provare il ristorante.
Jeremy S. Coppie Canada, 10 dicembre 2014
The best

The service is that of a five star and they are incredible. We had a night booked at the Metropole and stayed here instead. Absolutely the best.
10
Doreen S. Gruppi Singapore, 5 dicembre 2014
Good location, friendly and helpful staff

The location is superb. Clean hotel. Middle of the bustling old quarter.
9
Everything is great. Many cafés and eateries nearby. Near to pubs, restaurants and local street food stalls. Staff are really helpful and friendly. Hotel room is clean. The only con is we all felt itchiness from the bed sheet even when it is really clean.
Kay E. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 4 dicembre 2014
recent stay at Essence Hotel at Hanoi: 27/11-4/12

1. Staff: pleasant, helpful, smiling (counter, restarurant and even hotel drivers) 2. Food at restaurant was good especially local cuisine 3. Easy accesibility to nearby lanes & more importantly even
8,3
continue from above ... Because I was travelling with my elderly mum, who found difficulty walking far, Essence provides day car rental services with pleasant and helpful driver, Chan. This helped me greatly to get to places I wanted to go without mum walking too much. Just drop off, time for pick up, give driver a ring and he would be at the destination for pick up almost immediately to our new stop in itinerary planned by me. Counter staff: Jane, Chris, Jack & Tracy were very pleasant & ever ready to lend a helping hand. So i would say my stay at Essence Hanoi Hotel and Spa was a good experience. I would definitely stay here again when I visit Hanoi, BUT hopefully in a room WITH WINDOWS? Suggestion: wishful thinking but having a small little work-out room (mini-gym)would have been an added advantage to rating of hotel.
Allan M. Viaggiatori d'affari Canada, 1 dicembre 2014
Great People in the heart of old quarter

Friendly helpful staff, excellant location and great value.
10
The staff went out of their way to help me with whatever request I had. The service and food was better than many 5 star rated hotels that I have stayed at in the past. I have no hesitation about recommending rhis hotel. Job well done, thank you for the great service.
Kay E. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 1 dicembre 2014
recent stay at Essence Hotel at Hanoi

1. Staff: pleasant, helpful, smiling (counter, restarurant and even hotel drivers)
8,3
Phyllis C. Coppie United States of America, 28 novembre 2014
Decent hotel

Reception. Held our luggage while we went on our Haloing Bay Cruise. Sweet hotel employees.
6,7
Our stay was fine however not as good as we expected. ( The reviews were fantastic) we found the hotel very average. After we returned from our cruise, we were put in a room on the top floor and had to walk up a flight of stairs to get yo our room. I explained to the desk that I am moderately handicapped and they ignored this fact. We had made our reservations several day in advance and they told us that we could either take the top floor room or move us to their sister hotel ( attached and next door). The sister hotel is old and dark and we made our reservation for "The Essence Hotel, not the one next door. We were told essentially take it or leave it and they were fully booked. Will not return to this hotel again.
Vivian C. Coppie United States of America, 28 novembre 2014
Amazing Experience!

staff, room, location
9,3
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa's staff is beyond exceptional. We have stayed at some of the best resorts in the world and still feel that the service and staff at Essence are top notch! It is a genuine concern for their guests as opposed to going through the motions of what good hospitality is. We accidentally booked for one person on our first night. Not a problem, they even upgraded us to a larger room! When we returned from Halong Bay, they upgraded us to an even bigger room and provided breakfast free of charge. Since we had a flight early the next day, they happily packed us a to-go breakfast bag. Their genuine warmth and love of their job shines through everything they do! Not to mention the hotel is spotless, the room was enormous and well-decorated and the location is right in the heart of Hanoi. There is no other option but to stay here!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BagnoEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Strutture e serviziEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - IngressoEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RistoranteEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BagnoEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BagnoEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HallEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ReceptionEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HallEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pub/LoungeEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RistoranteEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RistoranteEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RistoranteEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RistoranteEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Esterno dell’HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BagnoEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RistoranteEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RistoranteEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RistoranteEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RistoranteEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - NegoziEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Centro benessereEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Centro benessereEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Centro benessereEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Centro benessereEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Centro benessereEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Centro benessereEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Centro benessere

Recensioni dei clienti - Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A02