oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bagno Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Entrata Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Camera
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bagno Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bagno Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hall Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Reception Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hall
Posizione: Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio Numero di camere: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Fantastico

9,2

da 408 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
9,2
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
9,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,4
Comfort della stanza
9,2
Cibo/pasti
8,9
Tutte le recensioni (408)
Ordina per:
Stefano M. Coppie Italy, 24 agosto 2014
5 stelle

Tutto
10
Bellissimo
Adriano F. Coppie Italy, 14 gennaio 2013
Ottimo hotel in posizione strategica

boutique hotel delizioso, recentissimo,con ottimo personale e qualità del servizio eccellente
10
abbiamo soggiornato all'essence di hanoi per quattro giorni, tutti si sono prodigati in maniera incredibile per rendere piacevole il nostro soggiorno, abbiamo cenato nel ristorante dell'hotel che propone una ottima cucina, al nostro arrivo cesto di frutta in camera, dove è sempre disponibile la macchina per caffè e te e due bottigliette di acqua gratuite ogni giorno;il personale è sempre sorridente cordiale e pieno di attenzioni, un albergo oltretutto situato in posizione strategica nel pieno centro del quartiere vecchio di hanoi con tutte le attrazioni comodamente raggiungibili a piedi. da consigliare senza ombra di dubbio
Paola N. Coppie Italy, 28 agosto 2012
ottimo hotel e ottimo ristorante

posizione e gentilezza del personale
9
Hotel nuovo, pulito e in ottima posizione. Personale disponibile, servizio di trasferimento dall'aereoporto piu' economico dei taxi. Assolutamente da provare il ristorante.
Regina P. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 28 ottobre 2014
First class service

staff, location, price
9,7
The staff were very attentive and always went out of their way to help. Kudos to Suzy as the organizer of my stay there. Eric and Clayton were helpful with arranging takeaway breakfast as I was out early every morning. The ladies at the spa were not only nice but great professionals. I loved the location being in the heart of the Old quarters and part of the night market streets. I would definitely stay there again and recommend to my friends.
Steven H. Coppie Australia, 21 ottobre 2014
Great hotel,excellent staff & outstanding staff

The staff , the ha long bay tour, the location
9,7
It was fantastic. As a couple travelling and visiting hanoi, we were greatly helped by the friendly staff. But especially by staff who went above and beyond to tell us about great food location, attractions to visit, and other advices. He also organize the halong bay tour with the best tour guide. Our highlight were the halong bay tour, the staff, and the great location at the heart of the city. Also the hotel room was very clean , and well maintained. The staff is also highly knowledgeable & i would recommend it to any travellers.
Christine M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 16 ottobre 2014
Happy to be in Hanoi, sad to leave!

Quiet room/aircon, clean, helpful and very personable staff.
10
Great stay, fantastic location,and staff. Would highly recommend for anyone! Reception staff, especially Jack and Stephen are an absolute asset to this hotel! They were never too busy to ask after our day out and suggest things for us to see, but without any pressure.
Steven W. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 12 ottobre 2014
Business Trip In Hanoi

Location to where we needed to be, helpful staff and good breakfast buffet.
8,3
My stay was memorable in a good way. The hotel room had the essentials, the hotel staff went over-the-top to try and reach out and converse with guests. Great job arranging for taxi service to and from the hotel to the airport, very punctual! Smooth check-in and check-out.
King S. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 10 ottobre 2014
Good place to stay

Location, good service staff, value for money
8
Good location hotel in Hanoi city center, staff is very friendly and it is very value for money!
Joei P. Coppie Singapore, 6 ottobre 2014
Very good location and extremely helpful staff

Staff, Location, Food
9,7
It was one of the best hotels I ever been to. The staff were all so attentive and friendly. It is also located in a very nice location where the night life is (i think its called Bia Hoi Corner)... Also it is very accessible to other landmarks. The most remarkable thing about this hotel, I will still say its the staff. Very impressed with their service during our stay there. Will definitely stay there again if I return to Hanoi. :)
Anna D. Coppie Ireland, 3 ottobre 2014
Fantastic Location and Value for Money

Great location - right beside 'beer quarter' perfect for a mid 20 couple! Very clean and modern with fruit in the room. Great Bali
10
Nice fruit basket and great value for money however we got u

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BagnoEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - EntrataEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BagnoEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BagnoEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HallEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ReceptionEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - HallEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pub/LoungeEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RistoranteEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RistoranteEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RistoranteEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RistoranteEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Esterno dell’HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BagnoEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RistoranteEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RistoranteEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RistoranteEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RistoranteEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - NegoziEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Centro benessereEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Centro benessereEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Centro benessereEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Centro benessereEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Centro benessereEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Centro benessereEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Centro benessere

Recensioni dei clienti - Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A05