Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Fantastico 9,2
sulla base di 542 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Fantastico



da 542 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,0
  • Posizione 9,5
  • Comfort della stanza 9,2
  • Qualità dello staff 9,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 9,2
  • Cibo/pasti 8,8
Ordina in base

Roshan D. - India
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Lovely Hotel & Great Location
Location, Staff & Comfort
Recensione del: 20 marzo 2016

peter R. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Comfortable room great location
Good bed quiet room good wifi
Recensione del: 11 marzo 2016

peter R. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
Great location lovely hotel
Comfortable bed and room clean nice staff
Excellent, we slept well in a comfortable and quiet room. Location perfect for visiting the old quarter
Recensione del: 09 marzo 2016

katy R. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2016
lovely
The staff are so friendly from when you walk in to the time you leave. Perfect location for exploring hanoi. The room was clean and of a high standard. There was a great selection for breakfast, plus if you didn't see anything on the buffet you could order fresh from the menu. I would definitely stay here again and would happily recommend this hotel.
Recensione del: 27 febbraio 2016

Salley J. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2016
Great hotel and wonderful staff
So far the best hotel experience in The three countries we have visited. The staff answer every question and help you with every need. I highly recommend the location, the facilities and certainly the staff. The food is also good.
Recensione del: 24 febbraio 2016

Richard L. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
The best in Hanoi
We had a wonderful time here, the staff were very helpful - even to the point of being too helpful! The location is perfect, especially if you like the frantic street life, however the very effective window insulation meant we got a perfect nights sleep with no sound intrusion. Food in the restaurant was great, both breakfast and evening meal. Im so pleased we stayed here
Recensione del: 14 febbraio 2016

Gerald S. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
Great value in ideal location
Service was excellent, rooms very comfortable, and great breakfast
You could not find a more central location for Hanoi. The staff does a great job of trying to please.
Recensione del: 03 febbraio 2016

Melissa A. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Service and location are perfect
Staff and service and location
We loved that this was location in the heart- right by fun bars, street food, the beautiful lake of returned sword, and walking paths to explore hanoi. The service was exceptional. We wish we had stayed here the entire time we were in hanoi
Recensione del: 18 gennaio 2016

Emre K. - Canada
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2016
Nice hotel
Nice room, good wi-fi, and good location.
Overall I had a great stay at this hotel. The one thing that could improve is the shower door that doesn't close properly and the water ends up on the bathroom floor.
Recensione del: 11 gennaio 2016

Vinh L. - Vietnam
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Great location & hotel
location, room, staff
Recensione del: 24 dicembre 2015