oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Essence Hanoi Hotel

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Entrata Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hall Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Reception Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hall
Posizione: Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio Numero di camere: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Splendido

9,2

da 383 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
9,2
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
9,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,4
Comfort della stanza
9,2
Cibo/pasti
8,9
Tutte le recensioni (383)
Ordina per:
Stefano M. Coppie Italy, 24 agosto 2014
5 stelle

Tutto
10
Bellissimo
Adriano F. Coppie Italy, 14 gennaio 2013
Ottimo hotel in posizione strategica

boutique hotel delizioso, recentissimo,con ottimo personale e qualità del servizio eccellente
10
abbiamo soggiornato all'essence di hanoi per quattro giorni, tutti si sono prodigati in maniera incredibile per rendere piacevole il nostro soggiorno, abbiamo cenato nel ristorante dell'hotel che propone una ottima cucina, al nostro arrivo cesto di frutta in camera, dove è sempre disponibile la macchina per caffè e te e due bottigliette di acqua gratuite ogni giorno;il personale è sempre sorridente cordiale e pieno di attenzioni, un albergo oltretutto situato in posizione strategica nel pieno centro del quartiere vecchio di hanoi con tutte le attrazioni comodamente raggiungibili a piedi. da consigliare senza ombra di dubbio
Paola N. Coppie Italy, 28 agosto 2012
ottimo hotel e ottimo ristorante

posizione e gentilezza del personale
9
Hotel nuovo, pulito e in ottima posizione. Personale disponibile, servizio di trasferimento dall'aereoporto piu' economico dei taxi. Assolutamente da provare il ristorante.
Saroop R. Coppie Malaysia, 16 settembre 2014
little gem

staff, comfort and convenience of location
9,7
the hotel is situated in the old quarter and can be easily missed as it looks much better in the mornings as opposed to at night. room was clean and modern. Perfectly situated amidst shops. 10 minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake. the staff were super friendly. we arrived at 11.30pm after our booking at another hotel in the same area was apparently misplaced. the male receptionist and bell boy offered to make us some eggs with bread as their restaurant and all the shops in the area were already closed. the same receptionist also helped us book a day trip to Ninh Binh at 6am the next day. super friendly and efficient staff. definitely the place to stay !
James O. Coppie United Kingdom, 13 settembre 2014
Wouldn't stay anywhere else

Staff, food, room
10
The essence hanoi and the essence oriental are next door to each other and share the same restaurant. We only stayed in the hanoi but We enjoyed it so much that we returned for the last leg of our trip. The service is second to none. They give you the personal touch unlike larger hotels. The restaurant is also very good. Breakfast is always plentiful no matter whAt time you go down. I'm sure they would be embarrassed if the food had run down to a few scraps like in European hotels. First room we had didn't have a window but that didn't bother me to much as we didn't spend much time in the room but it wasn't dark and dingy like someone said on TA you just turn the lights on and hey presto it's the same as the other rooms. Price does reflect this but you get the same service. However on our return leg I didn't book a room with window and when we arrived they had very kindly upgraded us to a junior suite. It's nice to have natural light but don't expect a view, you are in an old city where space is of a premium. I can't recommend this little hotel highly enough and I would challenge anyone to not have a good stay here.
Rishad I. Viaggiatori d'affari Sri Lanka, 13 settembre 2014
Pleasant

Ideal for tourists. Cars can't enter most of the time
6
Pleasant hotel and halal food nearby.
Andrew J. Coppie United Kingdom, 11 settembre 2014
Excellent stay

Room comfort food and staff
10
Enjoyed my stay the staff very friendly and helpful the food was of a high standard and woul stay here again. Would also recommend to friends and family
Mobolaji S. Coppie United Kingdom, 7 settembre 2014
Stay Here

Room, Location, Staff
10
Modern Great quality rooms, unbeatable location, Truelly Outsanding Staff
Ayesha B. Coppie United Kingdom, 6 settembre 2014
Little gem. Great value. Very central

1. Location, 2. Overall standard, 3. Value for money
9,7
This hotel was quite simply superb. I haven't stayed in many better places for the money. It is very centrally located, bang in the heart of the old quarter. The rooms were very clean and nicely done. The bathroom, in particular, was very nice. We didn't have dinner in the hotel, but the breakfast was excellent and included in the price. The staff were also very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about things to do in hanoi. They were maybe a little "too keen", but I guess most people would be happy with that - we're just miserable Brits! If you really hate noise of any kind (we were fine), then maybe ask for a room that doesn't overlook the road. Next time we go back to Hanoi, if the price is still competitive, we won't hesitate to stay there again.
Sim Y. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 4 settembre 2014
Good Value for Money

Staff, Cleanliness, Location
10
Attentive, polite and helpful staff with good language skills. Nice stay.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Essence Hanoi Hotel HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BagnoEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - EntrataEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BagnoEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BagnoEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HallEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HallEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BagnoEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Negozi

Recensioni dei clienti - Essence Hanoi Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C01