Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Essence Hanoi Hotel

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Entrata Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hall Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Reception Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hall
Posizione: Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio Numero di camere: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

9,2

da 344 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
9,2
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
9,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,4
Comfort della stanza
9,3
Cibo/pasti
8,9
Tutte le recensioni (344)
Ordina per:
Adriano F. Coppie Italy, 14 gennaio 2013
Ottimo hotel in posizione strategica

boutique hotel delizioso, recentissimo,con ottimo personale e qualità del servizio eccellente
10
abbiamo soggiornato all'essence di hanoi per quattro giorni, tutti si sono prodigati in maniera incredibile per rendere piacevole il nostro soggiorno, abbiamo cenato nel ristorante dell'hotel che propone una ottima cucina, al nostro arrivo cesto di frutta in camera, dove è sempre disponibile la macchina per caffè e te e due bottigliette di acqua gratuite ogni giorno;il personale è sempre sorridente cordiale e pieno di attenzioni, un albergo oltretutto situato in posizione strategica nel pieno centro del quartiere vecchio di hanoi con tutte le attrazioni comodamente raggiungibili a piedi. da consigliare senza ombra di dubbio
Paola N. Coppie Italy, 28 agosto 2012
ottimo hotel e ottimo ristorante

posizione e gentilezza del personale
9
Hotel nuovo, pulito e in ottima posizione. Personale disponibile, servizio di trasferimento dall'aereoporto piu' economico dei taxi. Assolutamente da provare il ristorante.
Aya T. Viaggiatori d'affari Japan, 30 giugno 2014
Almos all the staff was really nice, except one

Very convenient, Cozy rooms, nice breakfast
8
I was really impressed by almost all the staff except one person. I really like this hotel, but this staff asked me very arrogantly many times which hotel I will go after this one. He asked me very large voice in arrogant way, which made me very uncomfortable, it is my business where to go next, and he should not have asked me many times. If this things did not happen, I gave 5 for all the ranks for my stay for the price.
Andre K. Coppie Germany, 23 giugno 2014
Great Hotel - Great Service

The room (as the hotel itself) was well equipped and clean with a nice traditional touch to it. The food was also very good. Above all though, we were very impressed with the service.
9,7
Amazingly friendly, courteous and capable staff, clean rooms, good breakfast and other dishes. All this in combination with a ideal location in the heart of Hanoi. Great value for money - 100% recommendation!
Erick S. Gruppi Mexico, 15 giugno 2014
Great hotel

Service Great! Room Modern tidy, Internet and beat restauran!
10
Beware with agoda type of room. Was charged 10 dollars for extra person each night. Orher than that Great!
Alan S. Coppie Australia, 6 giugno 2014
An oasis in old Hanoi with great cafe-restaurant

Good value, great restaurant, friendly staff
10
We stayed two nights in a standard room then went to Halong Bay for two nights and returned to Essence Hotel for one night in a suite. The extra space in the suite was luxury after the cabin on the boat cruise.
Robin L. Gruppi Malaysia, 30 maggio 2014
Awesome and relaxing

Friendly staff, location and value for money
9,7
Love this place. Location is awesome, smack in the middle of everything. Staff is very attentive and helpful. Breakfast was sufficiently good and everything needed and wanted is provided.
Angela B. Gruppi United Kingdom, 21 maggio 2014
fabulous great staff good location if you want to

staff cleanliness location
10
My only reservation is that if I give a good review I another a booking on my next. Is it as they will be sold out....if you are going to Hanoi it's a gem of a hotel.
Amphai T. Famiglie con figli grandi Thailand, 18 maggio 2014
Excellent service

Foods, Service, Clean
10
We had a great time in the Hanoi, friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast is excellent, plenty choices... we've been staying for 3 nights and had dinner at the hotel every night, Vietnamese foods were delicious,we also getting a birthday cake for a surprise birthday... only few things needed to be fixed in room no.708-709, the a/c temp a little bit too warm.... and the plug too tight... we did leave the note... small hotel but comfortable, connecting room is perfect for family...moreover price is reasonable...
Mahmoud P. Coppie Canada, 10 maggio 2014
Great location, staff, room

Central location, friendly staff, value for money
9
The rooms at the Essen hotel are clean and well maintained. The staff are attentive and friendly. The hotel restaurant is great, with wide variety of options for breakfast (included), lunch and dinner. The location is excellent, in the heart of the old quarter within a short walking distance of many of the attractions.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Essence Hanoi Hotel HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BagnoEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - EntrataEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BagnoEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BagnoEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HallEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HallEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BagnoEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BagnoEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Negozi


AS-AGWEB-3C01