oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Essence Hanoi Hotel

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Entrata Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hall Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Reception Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hall
Posizione: Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio Numero di camere: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

9,2

da 363 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
9,2
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
9,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,4
Comfort della stanza
9,3
Cibo/pasti
8,9
Tutte le recensioni (363)
Ordina per:
Stefano M. Coppie Italy, 24 agosto 2014
5 stelle

Tutto
10
Bellissimo
Adriano F. Coppie Italy, 14 gennaio 2013
Ottimo hotel in posizione strategica

boutique hotel delizioso, recentissimo,con ottimo personale e qualità del servizio eccellente
10
abbiamo soggiornato all'essence di hanoi per quattro giorni, tutti si sono prodigati in maniera incredibile per rendere piacevole il nostro soggiorno, abbiamo cenato nel ristorante dell'hotel che propone una ottima cucina, al nostro arrivo cesto di frutta in camera, dove è sempre disponibile la macchina per caffè e te e due bottigliette di acqua gratuite ogni giorno;il personale è sempre sorridente cordiale e pieno di attenzioni, un albergo oltretutto situato in posizione strategica nel pieno centro del quartiere vecchio di hanoi con tutte le attrazioni comodamente raggiungibili a piedi. da consigliare senza ombra di dubbio
Paola N. Coppie Italy, 28 agosto 2012
ottimo hotel e ottimo ristorante

posizione e gentilezza del personale
9
Hotel nuovo, pulito e in ottima posizione. Personale disponibile, servizio di trasferimento dall'aereoporto piu' economico dei taxi. Assolutamente da provare il ristorante.
Christopher C. Coppie United States of America, 27 agosto 2014
Great service and location.

Helpful staff.
9,3
Good time in a chaotic city. Helpful staff with restaurant recommendations, trips, and SIM cards.
Carsten H. Viaggiatori d'affari Germany, 26 agosto 2014
Botique hotel with excellent service

Nice and clean hotel, great and central location
9,7
I stayed the first time in this hotel but surely not the last time. The hotel is very well done up, small but individual. The rooms are nice and functional and service is excellent. Highly recommendable...
Eunjung Y. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 24 agosto 2014
VERY GOOD

location, food and staff performance
10
it was really nice stay. Location is good and staffs are kind and helped me a lot. i'd like to stay again if i have a chance to go Hanoi.
Nam D. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 23 agosto 2014
Good value, clean, well located hotel

Value for money, location, cleanliness
9,3
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Staffs are friendly. Room is clean. Really good for value. In the central of all the night activities yet it is quiet in the room. My rating for the food does not justify the food btw, i did not eat at the hotel.
Hue L. Coppie Vietnam, 6 agosto 2014
Excellent

Clean room, great service, good location
9,7
I am satisfied with everything at the hotel
Norman P. Coppie Australia, 31 luglio 2014
The Essence of Excellence

the friendly service, the excellent cuisine highlighting upper end Vietnamese food, superb location
10
From the attentive greeting, informative check in and impressive room, our stay started well and continued to be high standard. We were given a comprehensive map of the city which made sightseeing easy. The staff were always friendly yet unobtrusive. The facilities in the room including a laptop of we had needed it were excellent - all the usual items , safe, robes, slippers, coffee, toiletries all top class. Thoroughly recommended
Shoo P. Gruppi Singapore, 22 luglio 2014
Neat cozy establishment

Friendliness of staff, location, value for money
8,3
Cozy "boutique" style hotel. located here local eateries and money changer (Adjacent street) near night market.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Essence Hanoi Hotel HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BagnoEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - EntrataEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BagnoEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BagnoEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HallEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HallEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BagnoEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BagnoEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Negozi

Recensioni dei clienti - Essence Hanoi Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A04