Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Essence Hanoi Hotel

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Entrata Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hall Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Reception Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hall
Posizione dell'Hotel: Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio Numero di camere: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

9,3

da 328 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
9,2
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
9,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,4
Comfort della stanza
9,3
Cibo/pasti
8,9
Tutte le recensioni (328)
Adriano F. Coppie Italy, 14 gennaio 2013
Ottimo hotel in posizione strategica

boutique hotel delizioso, recentissimo,con ottimo personale e qualità del servizio eccellente
10
abbiamo soggiornato all'essence di hanoi per quattro giorni, tutti si sono prodigati in maniera incredibile per rendere piacevole il nostro soggiorno, abbiamo cenato nel ristorante dell'hotel che propone una ottima cucina, al nostro arrivo cesto di frutta in camera, dove è sempre disponibile la macchina per caffè e te e due bottigliette di acqua gratuite ogni giorno;il personale è sempre sorridente cordiale e pieno di attenzioni, un albergo oltretutto situato in posizione strategica nel pieno centro del quartiere vecchio di hanoi con tutte le attrazioni comodamente raggiungibili a piedi. da consigliare senza ombra di dubbio
Paola N. Coppie Italy, 28 agosto 2012
ottimo hotel e ottimo ristorante

posizione e gentilezza del personale
9
Hotel nuovo, pulito e in ottima posizione. Personale disponibile, servizio di trasferimento dall'aereoporto piu' economico dei taxi. Assolutamente da provare il ristorante.
Delia B. Coppie Australia, 3 aprile 2014
Great

Staff Food Location
10
Maureen M. Coppie Canada, 2 aprile 2014
Great staff and wonderful location

Staff location and restaurant
9,7
We loved the hotel. The staff was very helpful - arranged guides, spa appointments, drivers and any tickets we wanted
Neil F. Coppie United Kingdom, 27 marzo 2014
Great Choice in Hanoi!

Location, Staff, Room Comfort.
9,7
We really enjoyed our stay at the Essence. We couldn't have asked for anything more from the staff or the hotel. It was perfect to explore the old quarter, which incidentally great for walking, shopping and some fine street food to be had.
Neil F. Coppie United Kingdom, 25 marzo 2014
Great choice of Hotel!

Staff, Location, Restaurant.
10
We had a wonderful time at the Essence hotel. We loved every minute of Hanoi. The staff were exceptional, always trying to help and make your stay comfortable. If ever we are in Hanoi again we will definitely stay here again!
Mengxi W. Coppie China, 22 marzo 2014
very centrally located

great location
9,3
the Hotel is right in the centre of the night pub/bar area. The room is nice and clean although it is not the biggest. The wall between the other room is bit thin so that at 1am we can hear the neighbour's TV quite clearly. But otherwise, all things are perfect!
Michelle M. Coppie Australia, 20 marzo 2014
An excellent choice

Best three things were the friendly helpful, professional staff, the central location in the heart of cultural and historical activities, and the excellent value of this boutique hotel.
9,3
Our stay was excellent. From the moment we arrived we were happy with all aspects of the hotel. The rooms were comfortable and very clean. Nice pillows and beds. The staff were very professional but friendly and went out of their way to help us transfer to another hotel with no extra charge and promptly. They also arranged a private car and driver to Halong Bay with no problems. I would recommend a stay at Hanoi Essence and thought the price of the hotel was so cheap and does not reflect the five star service. Essence also used their own bathroom toiletries in beautiful stoneware bottles as part of an environmentally friendly approach - they are way ahead of the rest of Vietnam. Thanks for the stay!
Ian F. Coppie United Kingdom, 8 marzo 2014
Great hotel with outstanding customer service

Staff, room, food
9,7
Very comfortable and one of the nicest hotels We came across in Hanoi.
Katarzyna M. Gruppi Poland, 5 marzo 2014
Excellent value in Hanoi

design, comfort, staff
9
We have stayed in this hotel for 5 night - 4 in deluxe room and 1 in superior. Although both are nice, very well equiped, one should be aware that superior room is without a window and has only double bed. Rooms are brand new, have nice furniture, laptop computer, good TV with HBO, safe, nice bathroom with "lady friendly" hair dryer. Delux rooms face interior and are very quiet. Staff in the hotel is excellent, restaurant - one of the best in Hanoi.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Essence Hanoi Hotel HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BagnoEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - EntrataEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BagnoEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BagnoEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HallEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HallEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BagnoEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3A01