oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort

Near Babreshwar Temple, Khobra Vaddo Calangute Bardez, Baga, Goa Nord, India 403516 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Piscina Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Camera Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Esterno dell’Hotel Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Esterno dell’Hotel Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Camera
Posizione: Baga Numero di camere: 175

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,6

da 210 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,4
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
6,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,2
Comfort della stanza
6,3
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (210)
Ordina per:
Ivan Z. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 16 agosto 2011
hotel piacevole ma lontano dalla strada

economico e con piscina
7,7
Tutte le camere sono con aria condizionata. Il prezzo è molto economico e c'è una piscina a un metro dalla porta della stanza. Unica pecca: per raggiungere la strada principale ci vogliono 10 minuti a piedi,in una strada buia e non asfaltata
Cristina P. Coppie Italy, 20 aprile 2011
hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

ottima posizione
6,3
l' hotel gode di un'ottima posizione sulla spiaggia di Baga, raggiungibile in pochi minuti servendosi del vialetto privato. La spiaggia è molto ampia e bella, tuttavia invasa da locali che provano a vendere ogni tipo di accessorio, gita o escursione.
Paolo C. Coppie Italy, 17 gennaio 2010
Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort, Goa, India

Vicino al mare, ottima colazione sulla spiaggia, abbastanza pulito
4
Ho prenotato questo hotel perché mi aveva dato un'ottima impressione ma sono rimasta molto delusa dalle stanze, anche se a detta del personale della reception io e mio marito occupavamo la migliore. La stanza pur essendo pulita era piena di umdità per cui dopo 24 ore anche i miei vestiti erano umidicci e impregnati dal cattivo odore.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: non lasciatevi ingannare dalla vicinanza alla spiaggia
Srinivasa R. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 6 febbraio 2015
stay is very pleasant in this hotel.

Food, staff and environment.
9,7
Very nice Hotel. Food is very good. Stay is pleasant. Rooms are very clean and every concern was addressed with immediate effect if there was any.
Ravi K. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 26 gennaio 2015
fantastic

1.On the beach dinner.2. cottage. 3. location
8
Mahesh K. Coppie India, 22 gennaio 2015
Good location and pleasant stay

Location, beach cottage, good staff
8
Checkin was breeze, since we arrived earlier, was given free 1 hr wifi and tea. Beach cottage size is bit small but good enough for 2. Room was clean and bed comfortable. Hot shower. Free breakfast . Overall value for money.
Rajesh P. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 17 gennaio 2015
best located on beach

location. ability of staff to solve any issues
8,3
Very good and recommended to others also. Food was very good. Aviability of jain food was the best is all. Should improves the staff efficiency in serving food.
Bivash D. Coppie India, 13 gennaio 2015
Estrala Do mar

Location
6,7
The best thing about this resort is its location, though you don't get any beach view directly from the swiss cottages. The swiss cottages are located too close to each other and there is a common passage right in the front as a result of which you can always hear people talking, walking and all sorts of noise at all times of the day and also during the night. The shower area and the toilet in the swiss cottage are too small for comfort. Breakfast options are very limited. Overall its overpriced during peak season for what it offers.
Varun R. Coppie India, 24 dicembre 2014
very nice hospitality

hospitality, location and food
10
We had a very nice stay at Swiss cottage in the resort. It is a beautiful and well maintained resort near to Baga beach which is one of the cleanest beach in Goa. The staff was very friendly and the food served at the beach Shack was really amazing.
Dr A. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 3 dicembre 2014
Best location for a beautiful vacation with family

Location just walking distance from the beach , Ambience & Hospitality.
9
Our family really enjoyed the stay... Was too easy to access the beach & njoy the sea whenever we wanted.Children & even the elders enjoyed the beach restaurant. The food also was good with different kind of music & instrumentals daily. We also had the pleasure to meet the entrepreneur Mr.Angad Singh. Warm regards to him & the staff of Estrelo do mar... Will definitely like to visit Goa & stay at the same resort again....

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa NordEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - PiscinaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - CameraEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A06