Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort

Near Babreshwar Temple, Khobra Vaddo Calangute Bardez, Baga, Goa Nord, India 403516 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Dintorni Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Esterno dell’Hotel Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Strutture e servizi Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Camera Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Interno dell’Hotel Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Piscina Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Strutture e servizi Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Camera Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Dintorni Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Spiaggia Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Camera Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Esterno dell’Hotel Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Spiaggia Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Ristorante Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Camera Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Strutture e servizi
Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Ristorante Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Camera Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Camera Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Camera Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Dintorni Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Spiaggia Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Dintorni Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Ristorante Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Reception Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Camera Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Ristorante Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Ristorante
Posizione: Baga Numero di camere: 175

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,6

da 233 recensioni

3 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
6,4
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
6,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,2
Comfort della stanza
6,3
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (233)
Ordina per:
Ivan Z. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 16 agosto 2011
hotel piacevole ma lontano dalla strada

economico e con piscina
7,7
Tutte le camere sono con aria condizionata. Il prezzo è molto economico e c'è una piscina a un metro dalla porta della stanza. Unica pecca: per raggiungere la strada principale ci vogliono 10 minuti a piedi,in una strada buia e non asfaltata
Segnala questa recensione
Cristina P. Coppie Italy, 20 aprile 2011
hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

ottima posizione
6,3
l' hotel gode di un'ottima posizione sulla spiaggia di Baga, raggiungibile in pochi minuti servendosi del vialetto privato. La spiaggia è molto ampia e bella, tuttavia invasa da locali che provano a vendere ogni tipo di accessorio, gita o escursione.
Segnala questa recensione
Paolo C. Coppie Italy, 17 gennaio 2010
Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort, Goa, India

Vicino al mare, ottima colazione sulla spiaggia, abbastanza pulito
4
Ho prenotato questo hotel perché mi aveva dato un'ottima impressione ma sono rimasta molto delusa dalle stanze, anche se a detta del personale della reception io e mio marito occupavamo la migliore. La stanza pur essendo pulita era piena di umdità per cui dopo 24 ore anche i miei vestiti erano umidicci e impregnati dal cattivo odore.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: non lasciatevi ingannare dalla vicinanza alla spiaggia
Segnala questa recensione
Joyce B. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 3 gennaio 2016
Not what I expected

Convenience to the beach, private cottage, staff was kind
7
It is not what I expected. The cottages are very close to one another, they are crammed together. I ordered a cottage and they tried to put me in a room that part of the area that looks like an apartment building and loud music coming from the speakers. They did accommodate a cottage as I had reserved. The place was crowded due to the New Years weekend. I picked the wrong weekend to go to Goa because I wanted to relax. As an American, I am not used to the peddlers on the beach. As a foreigner you are constantly being approached by every peddler while you want to relax in the sun. That was annoying! The food was surprisingly good. The menu was basic, nothing impressive but flavorful and enjoyable. It was not near anything historical. I misunderstood where I was. Didn't know I was in the middle of the party scene. I would rate this hotel 3 by American standards. I think it is a 4 by Indian standards.
Segnala questa recensione
Praful B. Coppie India, 21 dicembre 2015
Good Resort

Location, Food
8
Comfortable. Good place to live in Goa. Location is superb. Tariff can be reduced a bit as the same location and services are available for less. Rest is all good.
Segnala questa recensione
Ulhas V. Coppie India, 20 dicembre 2015
Newlywed North Indian Killa

food, beach access
5,7
Segnala questa recensione
Kirran K. Gruppi India, 13 dicembre 2015
Good hotel for couples and family

Good Location........Beach access/Beach seating/market access and brittos n titos closeby.....car n bike rentals available outside hotel
7
It was a good stay even though very short We booked 2 A/c swiss cottages which were spacious and had a nice feel Single smaller cottages (prive' cottages) are closer to the beach and the breakfst area the property is a rectangular property extending from the beach towards the road you might get the bigger cottages towards the outer side where you will have to walk 5 mins to reach the beach from within the hotel swimming pool was big let down and construction work was going on perhaps new cottages being made pool managers were very fussy about only wearing lycra tights and not regular shorts for swimming so we were unable to swim in the hotel pool, luckily beach was closeby so we spent our entire day lazing by the beach where service was available from the hotel overall good experience
Segnala questa recensione
Bertalan D. Viaggiatori singoli Hungary, 6 dicembre 2015
Overpriced and filthy

Proximity to the beach. Proximity to the beach. Proximity to the beach.
5,7
On the positive side: I didn't get sick. Other than that the whole place is disgusting. You can see through the wall, the cabin and the entire area smelled like sewage.
Segnala questa recensione
Neelu S. Coppie India, 29 novembre 2015
Stay only if you are desperate for a beach propert

Location is a big plus
4
The only plus was location. Food was ok, no network in the rooms. No space between the rooms. Wifi chargeable at exorbitant rate in rooms. Only free wifi in restaurant which was not working. Even the other guests at reception were complaining about bad connection. Even after paying for one night room rent we have to pay next day for breakfast. Yes, in this tariff breakfac was not included, we paid extra Rs 300/- per person for breakfast.
Segnala questa recensione
Bhavanesh V. Gruppi India, 2 novembre 2015
it's okay but no luxury

best location , 24x7 service , well trained staff
7,3
we enjoyed our stay but some swish cottages is not good to stay batter take rooms .
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 3 di 3 recensioni
 

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa NordEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - DintorniEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Strutture e serviziEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - CameraEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Interno dell’HotelEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - PiscinaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Strutture e serviziEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - CameraEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - DintorniEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - SpiaggiaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - CameraEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - SpiaggiaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - RistoranteEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - CameraEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Strutture e serviziEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - RistoranteEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - CameraEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - CameraEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - CameraEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - DintorniEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - SpiaggiaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - DintorniEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - RistoranteEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - ReceptionEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - CameraEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - RistoranteEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - RistoranteEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - CameraEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - CameraEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - SpiaggiaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Club dei bambiniEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - SpiaggiaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Strutture e serviziEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - SpiaggiaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - IngressoEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - SpiaggiaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - CameraEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Strutture e serviziEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - RistoranteEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Strutture e serviziEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - RistoranteEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - CameraEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - CameraEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - SpiaggiaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - SpiaggiaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - SpiaggiaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Pub/LoungeEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - SpiaggiaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Interno dell’HotelEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - DintorniEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - CameraEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - CameraEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Divertimento e svagoEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - CameraEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - RistoranteEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - SpiaggiaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Strutture e serviziEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - CameraEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - RistoranteEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Club dei bambiniEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - DintorniEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - RistoranteEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A06