oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort

Near Babreshwar Temple, Khobra Vaddo Calangute Bardez, Baga, Goa Nord, India 403516 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Camera Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Camera Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Camera Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Camera Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Camera Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Pub/Lounge Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Ristorante Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Ristorante Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Ristorante Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Ristorante Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Piscina Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Piscina Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Piscina Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Piscina Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Esterno dell’Hotel Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Camera
Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Camera Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Esterno dell’Hotel Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Esterno dell’Hotel Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Camera
Posizione: Baga Numero di camere: 175

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,5

da 191 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,3
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
6,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,1
Comfort della stanza
6,1
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (191)
Ordina per:
Ivan Z. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 16 agosto 2011
hotel piacevole ma lontano dalla strada

economico e con piscina
7,7
Tutte le camere sono con aria condizionata. Il prezzo è molto economico e c'è una piscina a un metro dalla porta della stanza. Unica pecca: per raggiungere la strada principale ci vogliono 10 minuti a piedi,in una strada buia e non asfaltata
Cristina P. Coppie Italy, 20 aprile 2011
hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

ottima posizione
6,3
l' hotel gode di un'ottima posizione sulla spiaggia di Baga, raggiungibile in pochi minuti servendosi del vialetto privato. La spiaggia è molto ampia e bella, tuttavia invasa da locali che provano a vendere ogni tipo di accessorio, gita o escursione.
Paolo C. Coppie Italy, 17 gennaio 2010
Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort, Goa, India

Vicino al mare, ottima colazione sulla spiaggia, abbastanza pulito
4
Ho prenotato questo hotel perché mi aveva dato un'ottima impressione ma sono rimasta molto delusa dalle stanze, anche se a detta del personale della reception io e mio marito occupavamo la migliore. La stanza pur essendo pulita era piena di umdità per cui dopo 24 ore anche i miei vestiti erano umidicci e impregnati dal cattivo odore.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: non lasciatevi ingannare dalla vicinanza alla spiaggia
Achinta C. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 24 agosto 2014
Value for money

Location near the beach, tariff reasonable, rooms were adequate
6
Comfortable, value for money stay.
Raj P. Gruppi India, 14 maggio 2014
Mood spoiler staff,

Close to d beach, Quiet rooms nd cottages,
6
The Good things: Good rooms and location is nice, Food is also good, The Bad: Most of the staff is lazy, Trying to avoid as much work possible, The security staff is d worst, We had one incident while parking thr car, When u wil enter the resort from the main gate, there u can see two traveller bus parked inside and one day we parked our car over there when one bus wasn't there then one security guy came shouting at us and saying rudely "aye idhar park nahi karne ka, gadi hata yaha se, chal gadi nikal" we had an argument with him for around five minutes and am sure ppl in d reception must have heard it but none of them bothered to come out and sort the issue, that guy was looking like a bouncer, and hair coloured, and that same guy sits near the breakfast place in the morning and we heard him passing comments on foreign girls who came for breakfast, One more incident with the parking that happened at night, when we wre told by the watchmen to park our car some where behind the resort and when we asked him if anything happens to the car, will he take responisblity, he directly said no, and we called the front desk guy and asked him where shall we park the car and don't u think u ppl should park ur hotel bus outside and give priority to customers car then that guy said parking is on first come first serve basis and we give priority to our cars first, When calling for room services, the guy picking up the call keeps saying that order evrything at once don't order one by one, How can we order food at once if we want to have something more later, There are many more incidents with the staff, can't write all of it, but the some of the staff really spoiled our mood time to time, as we had paid in advance for 4days,and we were on a holiday and wanted to have a good time, we tried to ignore some of the things, These were d bad thing about the resort which if ignored then it's a nice place to visit at a good location and well designed resort,
Joseph R. Coppie India, 10 maggio 2014
Comfortable and happy

Close to beach better facilities overall good
7
Stay at Estrela was good and enjoyable for both of us..good for privacy and nw wed couples
Ambrish T. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 28 aprile 2014
Location Is Execlent....

Location, property,Beach Access
4,7
NO Proper Rooms,No cleaness,No Cleaness at B/F. Times.. Dirty Towels,Beach Cottages LOOks Nice, But Can't Say For Cleaness.. Property And Locationwise Hotel Is Not UPTO StD. Will Stay In Future IF Area is Net& Clean.
Pranab C. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 26 aprile 2014
Weekend Break

Nice location,close to beach,types of accomodation to choose from
7,7
Nice weekend break
Kalpesh M. Famiglie con figli grandi India, 1 marzo 2014
Great Ambience and value for money

location, breakfast, friendly staff
9,3
Sunil S. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 28 febbraio 2014
3 days of absolute peace in a wonderful place

great location, good restaurants & lovely rooms
9,7
I with my wife & daughter thoroughly enjoyed our 4 nights stay here. Absolute peace,close to beach ..u can walk there whenever u want and two restaurants, serving very good food. Would love to come back in future...

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa NordEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - CameraEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - CameraEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - CameraEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - CameraEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - CameraEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Pub/LoungeEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - RistoranteEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - RistoranteEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - RistoranteEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - RistoranteEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - PiscinaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - PiscinaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - PiscinaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - PiscinaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - CameraEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - CameraEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B07