Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Eurostars Berlin

Friedrichstr. 99, Mitte, Berlino, Germania 10117 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Eurostars Berlin
Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Camera Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Suite Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Dintorni Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Piscina Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Piscina Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Pub/Lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Pub/Lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Reception Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Ristorante Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Ristorante Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Camera Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel
Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Reception Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Hall Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Pub/Lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Sala conferenze Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Pub/Lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Camera Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Piscina Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Piscina Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Piscina Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Palestra Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Mitte Numero di camere: 221
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
9,2
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,1
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (106)
Ordina per:
Elisabetta C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 8 marzo 2013
sono stata abbastanza bene all'eurostars.

posizione, pulizia, ampiezza camera
7
Segnala questa recensione
Malcolm M. Coppie Australia, 30 luglio 2015
Good location

Location, comfortable, quiet
7,7
We enjoyed our stay at Eurostars. We did not have breakfast as it was expensive - instead we visited a supermarket located in the station immediately opposite and made our own in our room. There was also a bakery just around the corner. Were able to leave our bags the day we checked out until late in the day which was convenient. We took the bus from Tegal Airport on arrival and the Hotel was easy to walk to from the bus stop - so convenient for coming and going to the airport.
Segnala questa recensione
Kanyanatt K. Gruppi Thailand, 8 luglio 2015
Great location, good service

Great location, great service, big room
9,7
The service was great as we reached hotel very late at night and the staff still served very well include some information in Berlin.
Segnala questa recensione
Sek Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 9 marzo 2015
Location and comfortable

Location and comfortable room and hotel
8,7
Nice location just 3 mins walk to train station. Shopping district is just within walking distance Wifi is strong also
Segnala questa recensione
James M. Coppie United Kingdom, 15 gennaio 2015
Excellent service and very tidy comfortable room

Service, decor, bed size
10
Customer service was excellent from check in to check out, they let us check in early on arrival and offered to look after our suitcase on the last day after we checked out. Location was fantastic for walking to most sites as well some good restaurants within 50 yards and a main station/underground only a few mins walk that can take you directly to the airport. Was very happy with our stay.
Segnala questa recensione
Ruipeng C. Coppie Singapore, 17 dicembre 2014
Comfortable Stay

Location, Sauna
7,7
Next to Train Station and close to a bakery. Was a good stay.
Segnala questa recensione
Simon T. Coppie United Kingdom, 10 dicembre 2014
Prime location

Location ,pool & sauna, bed size
8
Very helpful and friendly staff made the short 3 day stay at Eurostars a pleasant experience. Made full use of the pool and sauna facilities but did not opt for the pricey breakfast as many cheaper options were available within close proximity. Good location for sightseeing and transportation.
Segnala questa recensione
Franchette C. Coppie Philippines, 1 novembre 2014
very good hotel in Berlin + central location

very nice hotel, centrally located at Freidrichstragen and the hotel staff were very polite
9,7
Segnala questa recensione
Susanne G. Coppie Australia, 4 settembre 2014
Friendly staff, modern big room

Clean big rooms, staff spoke English, close to train station
9,7
We stayed for 3 nights, was clean big room, great bathroom, close to shops and restaurants, hop on hop off bus goes near hotel. Staff spoke good English and were helpful, no English on tv except news
Segnala questa recensione
Dk. R. Viaggiatori singoli Brunei Darussalam, 25 luglio 2014
Great location

location, clean, affordable
7,3
Hotel was at a good location: shops, restaurants, train station. I was there for 7 nights and had free breakfast in which i think can make more improvement in this area. I got bored eating the breakfast as it was the same food everyday (different types of eggs not just scrambled, pancakes, waffles, a working toaster). I did however loved the coffee machines, that helped every morning. I also liked the wooden flooring of the room (reason i chose this hotel in the first place) but i didn't understand the air conditioning…it was mostly hot in the room especially at night. Good thing the window was not locked. But overall, a great hotel to stay with its good location and value for money.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Eurostars Berlin BerlinoEurostars Berlin Berlino - CameraEurostars Berlin Berlino - SuiteEurostars Berlin Berlino - DintorniEurostars Berlin Berlino - PiscinaEurostars Berlin Berlino - PiscinaEurostars Berlin Berlino - Pub/LoungeEurostars Berlin Berlino - Pub/LoungeEurostars Berlin Berlino - ReceptionEurostars Berlin Berlino - RistoranteEurostars Berlin Berlino - RistoranteEurostars Berlin Berlino - CameraEurostars Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelEurostars Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelEurostars Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelEurostars Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelEurostars Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelEurostars Berlin Berlino - ReceptionEurostars Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelEurostars Berlin Berlino - HallEurostars Berlin Berlino - Pub/LoungeEurostars Berlin Berlino - Sala conferenzeEurostars Berlin Berlino - Pub/LoungeEurostars Berlin Berlino - CameraEurostars Berlin Berlino - PiscinaEurostars Berlin Berlino - PiscinaEurostars Berlin Berlino - PiscinaEurostars Berlin Berlino - PalestraEurostars Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelEurostars Berlin Berlino - Sala conferenzeEurostars Berlin Berlino - PalestraEurostars Berlin Berlino - ReceptionEurostars Berlin Berlino - Sala conferenzeEurostars Berlin Berlino - Sport e attivitàEurostars Berlin Berlino - ReceptionEurostars Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelEurostars Berlin Berlino - Sala conferenzeEurostars Berlin Berlino - BagnoEurostars Berlin Berlino - Sala conferenzeEurostars Berlin Berlino - CameraEurostars Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelEurostars Berlin Berlino - CameraEurostars Berlin Berlino - PiscinaEurostars Berlin Berlino - RistoranteEurostars Berlin Berlino - PiscinaEurostars Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelEurostars Berlin Berlino - CameraEurostars Berlin Berlino - PiscinaEurostars Berlin Berlino - CameraEurostars Berlin Berlino - PalestraEurostars Berlin Berlino - HallEurostars Berlin Berlino - Ingresso

Recensioni dei clienti - Eurostars Berlin, Berlino

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B05