oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Eurostars Berlin

Friedrichstr. 99, Mitte, Berlino, Germania 10117 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Eurostars Berlin
Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Ingresso Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Hall Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Camera Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Suite Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Dintorni Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Piscina Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Piscina Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Pub/Lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Pub/Lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Reception Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Ristorante Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Ristorante Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Bagno Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Camera Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel
Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Reception Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Hall Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Pub/Lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Sala conferenze Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Pub/Lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Camera Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Camera
Posizione: Mitte Numero di camere: 221
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 98 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
9,3
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (98)
Ordina per:
Elisabetta C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 8 marzo 2013
sono stata abbastanza bene all'eurostars.

posizione, pulizia, ampiezza camera
7
James M. Coppie United Kingdom, 15 gennaio 2015
Excellent service and very tidy comfortable room

Service, decor, bed size
10
Customer service was excellent from check in to check out, they let us check in early on arrival and offered to look after our suitcase on the last day after we checked out. Location was fantastic for walking to most sites as well some good restaurants within 50 yards and a main station/underground only a few mins walk that can take you directly to the airport. Was very happy with our stay.
Ruipeng C. Coppie Singapore, 17 dicembre 2014
Comfortable Stay

Location, Sauna
7,7
Next to Train Station and close to a bakery. Was a good stay.
Simon T. Coppie United Kingdom, 10 dicembre 2014
Prime location

Location ,pool & sauna, bed size
8
Very helpful and friendly staff made the short 3 day stay at Eurostars a pleasant experience. Made full use of the pool and sauna facilities but did not opt for the pricey breakfast as many cheaper options were available within close proximity. Good location for sightseeing and transportation.
Franchette C. Coppie Philippines, 1 novembre 2014
very good hotel in Berlin + central location

very nice hotel, centrally located at Freidrichstragen and the hotel staff were very polite
9,7
Susanne G. Coppie Australia, 4 settembre 2014
Friendly staff, modern big room

Clean big rooms, staff spoke English, close to train station
9,7
We stayed for 3 nights, was clean big room, great bathroom, close to shops and restaurants, hop on hop off bus goes near hotel. Staff spoke good English and were helpful, no English on tv except news
Dk. R. Viaggiatori singoli Brunei Darussalam, 25 luglio 2014
Great location

location, clean, affordable
7,3
Hotel was at a good location: shops, restaurants, train station. I was there for 7 nights and had free breakfast in which i think can make more improvement in this area. I got bored eating the breakfast as it was the same food everyday (different types of eggs not just scrambled, pancakes, waffles, a working toaster). I did however loved the coffee machines, that helped every morning. I also liked the wooden flooring of the room (reason i chose this hotel in the first place) but i didn't understand the air conditioning…it was mostly hot in the room especially at night. Good thing the window was not locked. But overall, a great hotel to stay with its good location and value for money.
Chun T. Coppie Hong Kong, 20 luglio 2014
Nice stay

Quiet, clean, helpful
8
The hotel is centrally located that u can go everywhere !!
Kwok T. Coppie United Kingdom, 13 aprile 2014
Very Central Nice Staffs

Location, Clean, Staff
9
Joanna N. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 8 marzo 2014
It was pleasant

convenient, comfortable & clean
6
I have no major issue with my stay - it was pleasant.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Eurostars Berlin BerlinoEurostars Berlin Berlino - IngressoEurostars Berlin Berlino - HallEurostars Berlin Berlino - CameraEurostars Berlin Berlino - SuiteEurostars Berlin Berlino - DintorniEurostars Berlin Berlino - PiscinaEurostars Berlin Berlino - PiscinaEurostars Berlin Berlino - Pub/LoungeEurostars Berlin Berlino - Pub/LoungeEurostars Berlin Berlino - ReceptionEurostars Berlin Berlino - RistoranteEurostars Berlin Berlino - RistoranteEurostars Berlin Berlino - BagnoEurostars Berlin Berlino - CameraEurostars Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelEurostars Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelEurostars Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelEurostars Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelEurostars Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelEurostars Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelEurostars Berlin Berlino - ReceptionEurostars Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelEurostars Berlin Berlino - HallEurostars Berlin Berlino - Pub/LoungeEurostars Berlin Berlino - Sala conferenzeEurostars Berlin Berlino - Pub/LoungeEurostars Berlin Berlino - CameraEurostars Berlin Berlino - CameraEurostars Berlin Berlino - BagnoEurostars Berlin Berlino - BagnoEurostars Berlin Berlino - PiscinaEurostars Berlin Berlino - PiscinaEurostars Berlin Berlino - PiscinaEurostars Berlin Berlino - PalestraEurostars Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - Eurostars Berlin, Berlino

AS-AGWEB-3B01