oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Eurostars Berlin

Friedrichstr. 99, Mitte, Berlino, Germania 10117 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Eurostars Berlin
Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Entrata Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Hall Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Camera Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Suite Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Dintorni Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Piscina Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Piscina Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Pub/Lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Pub/Lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Pub/Lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Reception Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Ristorante Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Ristorante Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Bagno Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Camera Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel
Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Reception Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Hall Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Pub/Lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Sala conferenze Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Pub/Lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlino - Camera
Posizione: Mitte Numero di camere: 221
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 82 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
9,2
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (82)
Ordina per:
Elisabetta C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 8 marzo 2013
sono stata abbastanza bene all'eurostars.

posizione, pulizia, ampiezza camera
7
Dk. R. Viaggiatori singoli Brunei Darussalam, 25 luglio 2014
Great location

location, clean, affordable
7,3
Hotel was at a good location: shops, restaurants, train station. I was there for 7 nights and had free breakfast in which i think can make more improvement in this area. I got bored eating the breakfast as it was the same food everyday (different types of eggs not just scrambled, pancakes, waffles, a working toaster). I did however loved the coffee machines, that helped every morning. I also liked the wooden flooring of the room (reason i chose this hotel in the first place) but i didn't understand the air conditioning…it was mostly hot in the room especially at night. Good thing the window was not locked. But overall, a great hotel to stay with its good location and value for money.
Chun T. Coppie Hong Kong, 20 luglio 2014
Nice stay

Quiet, clean, helpful
8
The hotel is centrally located that u can go everywhere !!
Kwok T. Coppie United Kingdom, 13 aprile 2014
Very Central Nice Staffs

Location, Clean, Staff
9
Joanna N. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 8 marzo 2014
It was pleasant

convenient, comfortable & clean
6
I have no major issue with my stay - it was pleasant.
Jakob S. Coppie Netherlands, 2 marzo 2014
Perfect place to discover Berlin!

The beds are great, the rooms are very well equipped and the bathroom is perfect. Perfect location!
8,3
We had a great time at the Eurostars! The staff is very service minded, punctual and hospitable. The location is perfect, it is next to the Metro Friederichstrasse, but by foot you can easily go to the main touristic attractions of Berlin. The room is comfortable, the bed is wow! the bathroom is perfect. This is the perfect location for exploring Berlin.
Rebecca E. Viaggiatori d'affari Germany, 10 febbraio 2014
very comfortable and relaxing stay

Sauna, location, nice rooms
9,3
We had a very enjoyable and relaxing stay at the Eurostars Berlin. Two saunas and swimming pool made this stay perfect. The room was big, the bathroom really nice with a comfortable bathtub. The hotel is centrally located. The charges for the parking lot are quite high (20€ per night) but if you are lucky you'll find a parking space outside the hotel. I definately would recommend this hotel for someone who wants to stay in the city center and who wants to relax after an exhausting day.
Inmo S. Coppie South Korea, 28 gennaio 2014
nice location for public transport, musem tour

nice location
7,3
Nice location for business, travelling. reasonable price. the room is clean, (it should be, it's 5-stars hotel) other facilities are not satisfied. especially gym, sauna, pool. they are too small. out of water in gym, but don't filled up. It seems like no one cares 8th floor. totally they are just so-so.
Massimiliano M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 15 gennaio 2014
Comfortable hotel

hotel is close to every public transport, breakfast well assorted, clean and silent
7,3
The staying has been without any problem, staff very kind and professional
Barbara M. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 10 gennaio 2014
One of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. Sta

Comfortable bed. Friendly, helpful staff. Location.
9,7
One of my best hotel experiences ever. I would definitely recommend this superb hotel. The staff were so friendly and efficient. The Internet was excellent and the location and easy access to public transport was perfect.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Eurostars Berlin BerlinoEurostars Berlin Berlino - EntrataEurostars Berlin Berlino - HallEurostars Berlin Berlino - CameraEurostars Berlin Berlino - SuiteEurostars Berlin Berlino - DintorniEurostars Berlin Berlino - PiscinaEurostars Berlin Berlino - PiscinaEurostars Berlin Berlino - Pub/LoungeEurostars Berlin Berlino - Pub/LoungeEurostars Berlin Berlino - Pub/LoungeEurostars Berlin Berlino - ReceptionEurostars Berlin Berlino - RistoranteEurostars Berlin Berlino - RistoranteEurostars Berlin Berlino - BagnoEurostars Berlin Berlino - CameraEurostars Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelEurostars Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelEurostars Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelEurostars Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelEurostars Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelEurostars Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelEurostars Berlin Berlino - ReceptionEurostars Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelEurostars Berlin Berlino - HallEurostars Berlin Berlino - Pub/LoungeEurostars Berlin Berlino - Sala conferenzeEurostars Berlin Berlino - Pub/LoungeEurostars Berlin Berlino - CameraEurostars Berlin Berlino - CameraEurostars Berlin Berlino - BagnoEurostars Berlin Berlino - BagnoEurostars Berlin Berlino - PiscinaEurostars Berlin Berlino - PiscinaEurostars Berlin Berlino - PiscinaEurostars Berlin Berlino - PalestraEurostars Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - Eurostars Berlin, Berlino

AS-AGWEB-3A03