arrow-up-icon Guadagna punti per il tuo programma fedeltà!
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,7
sulla base di 233 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 233 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi 6,9
  • Posizione 9,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,7

10 Fui C.
Malesia
14 maggio 2016
highly recommended
Staff is helpful when seeing us travel with baby by allowing us to check-in early. Room is perfect, breakfast is ok, so far this is the best hotel we stayed for the whole journey in Eastern Europe.

9,2 Wing L.
Australia
05 aprile 2016
Good price for this location
Convenient location. Just a block away from the main street with shops and restaurant. walking distance to most tourist attractions. Helpful and friendly staff at reception. Clean hotel rooms.

8,7 ZI N.
Malesia
12 febbraio 2016
Affordable hotel with excellent cusyomer service
Strategic location, helpful & friendly staff, cleanliness
Pleasent stay with the hotel, staffs are very friendly & helpful. Hotel is located within tourist attraction area, which makes visit accessible within walking distance.

8 JM P.
Filippine
10 febbraio 2016
good location
everything was pretty much walking distance from the hotel

6,8 Rene W.
Svizzera
23 gennaio 2016
Cold welcome but good location
Good location but impossible for taxis and cars to stop and pick up. The room and the bathroom had been good. Close your curtains - we saw a peeping Tom on the other side and were ourselves witness of a happy couple just over the court. Staff was rather cold. They helped if asked a second or a third time.

7,3 Juha Y.
Svezia
08 gennaio 2016
great location
location, staff...
great location, close to shopping and nightlife ok hotel but Budapest has better for the same price

7,7 JUNGJIN Y.
Corea del Sud
27 novembre 2015
Good location
Modern, clean
It was good but some staffs are not kind. I arleady checked and knew check-out time but one guy konocked the door and ask me rudely to prepare quickly before 50 min check-out even there was phone in the room. everything was not bad but I don't understad that.

8 Po W.
Hong Kong
10 novembre 2015
Ok
ok
ok

9 Kuang L.
Nuova Zelanda
28 ottobre 2015
My first visit to Budapest
Big room, very friendly & helpful staff, centrally located
We stayed at Eurostars hotel in Barcelona last August.It was very good. Therefore we believe this hotel will be the same and we found out this hotel is also good. The hotel is clean, big room and comfortable bed. From start of our check in, the staff was very friendly, efficient and helpful. They always welcome our questions about the city, local tours and other places of interests. I would certainly stay again in this hotel and would recommend others to stay in this hotel.

9,7 Suk Y.
Hong Kong
25 settembre 2015
Nice
Location and Staff