Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Evergreen Laurel Hotel

53 Persiaran Gurney, , Gurney Drive, Penang, Malesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Vista/Panorama Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Camera Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Camera Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Camera Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Camera Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Camera Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Camera Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Camera Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Camera Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Camera Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Bagno Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Bagno Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hall Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hall Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Campo giochi Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Palestra
Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Piscina Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Piscina Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Piscina Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pub/Lounge Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Ristorante Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Ristorante Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Centro benessere Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Centro benessere Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Ristorante Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Esterno dell’Hotel Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Esterno dell’Hotel Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Sala da ballo
Posizione: Gurney Drive Numero di camere: 368
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 3679 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (3679)
Ordina per:
Ennio G. Coppie Italy, 14 gennaio 2014
hotel stupendo con ottima cucina

pulizia, eleganza degli ambienti e cortesia dello staff
9,7
Soggiorno estremamente piacevole.Il personale si e' prodigato per venire incontro a tutte le nostre necessita'. Ambiente interno molto curato e dallo stile un po' retro'. Si puo' cenare in hotel a buffet con una cifra ragionevole e godendo di una varieta'ampia di cibi tra cui scegliere
Ang C. Coppie Malaysia, 21 luglio 2014
Ok

Good accomodation
7,7
In our room don't have towel provided, when I request it, it take around 1 hour only deliver to us ( I have requested few times)
Huei X. Gruppi Malaysia, 20 luglio 2014
Comfortable, clean and well equipped

Nice room Convenient parking Near to gurney
8
Comfortable I may suggest to have more variety of breakfast
Pei E. Gruppi Malaysia, 20 luglio 2014
Comfortable

Staff, location, environment
8
Wong K. Gruppi Malaysia, 20 luglio 2014
A pleasant and enjoyable stay.

Value for money Exceeded my expectations. Clean and comfortable beds.
7,3
Mark M. Gruppi Singapore, 20 luglio 2014
Helpful Staff and Great location

Staff, Location and Clean
8
Lim C. Gruppi Malaysia, 20 luglio 2014
Nice hotel & friendly staff

The hotel is very Closer to shopping area & local food stall..hotel staff very helpful & friendly.
7
It will take a very short time to check in hotel & there have a lots of parking spare for customers.
Henry T. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 19 luglio 2014
Fine Hotel

Easy excess to local foods, nice and quiet area.
6,7
Prefect stay
Terence N. Coppie Singapore, 19 luglio 2014
Fantastic

Location, value for money and clean
7,7
Great.. as expected
Kim P. Coppie Singapore, 19 luglio 2014
Up to my expectation

Good sea view, complimentary soft drinks and near eateries/shopping centres
7,7
When I did the booking, I picked a higher price package despite noticing there were other packages which were lower in price for the same type of room (same sea facing & breakfast not included). I did not know why there were different pricing for the same type of room. My understanding then was,for the price I paid, I would be given a higher floor room. It was not the case, I was given a room on the 9th floor. This hotel has 17 or 18 floors. So, that's mean my is a mid-floor room! Why?

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel PenangEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Vista/PanoramaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - CameraEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - CameraEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - CameraEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - CameraEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - CameraEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - CameraEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - CameraEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - CameraEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - CameraEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - BagnoEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - BagnoEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - HallEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - HallEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Campo giochiEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - PalestraEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - PiscinaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - PiscinaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - PiscinaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pub/LoungeEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RistoranteEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RistoranteEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Centro benessereEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Centro benessereEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RistoranteEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Esterno dell’HotelEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Esterno dell’HotelEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Sala da balloEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Sala conferenzeEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Sala conferenzeEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Esterno dell’HotelEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Esterno dell’HotelEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - DintorniEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3A01