oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Evergreen Laurel Hotel

53 Persiaran Gurney, , Gurney Drive, Penang, Malesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Vista/Panorama Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Camera Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Camera Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Camera Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Camera Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Camera Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Camera Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Camera Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Camera Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Camera Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Bagno Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Bagno Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hall Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hall Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Campo giochi Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Palestra
Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Piscina Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Piscina Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Piscina Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pub/Lounge Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Ristorante Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Ristorante Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Centro benessere Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Centro benessere Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Ristorante Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Esterno dell’Hotel Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Esterno dell’Hotel Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Sala da ballo
Posizione: Gurney Drive Numero di camere: 368
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 4031 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (4031)
Ordina per:
Ennio G. Coppie Italy, 14 gennaio 2014
hotel stupendo con ottima cucina

pulizia, eleganza degli ambienti e cortesia dello staff
9,7
Soggiorno estremamente piacevole.Il personale si e' prodigato per venire incontro a tutte le nostre necessita'. Ambiente interno molto curato e dallo stile un po' retro'. Si puo' cenare in hotel a buffet con una cifra ragionevole e godendo di una varieta'ampia di cibi tra cui scegliere
Tong H. Coppie Singapore, 21 novembre 2014
Our stay at Evergreen Laurel

Good hospitality, peaceful stay and near shopping and food ctr
7,7
we were there from 18 to 21 nov 2014. the stay were great except for the following: 1. the air in the room is abit dusty as you can see a layer of dust accumunated on the handphone screen very often 2. bath towels are not provided when they clean up the room and according to housekeeping, the towels are only issued after 7.30pm daily. even on the day we checked in, only temporary bath towels (green color) are issued to us upon our request.
Wong M. Coppie Malaysia, 17 novembre 2014
an affordable 5 star hotel

1) centrally located. 2) clean & spacious room. 3) friendly staff (can be improved again).
8
Superb! The room is clean & spacious. Toilet is clean. The staffs are quite friendly esp the Mr-room-cleaner. We have been to this hotel a few years back & decided to come back. Evergreen still impress & has not failed us yet. The only things we dislike, the bathtub is leaking thus causing the bathroom floor a bit wet. Half an hour before our check out time, the hotel staff send us a notice /reminder (thru the bottom of the room door) to move/check out at 12pm. We don't like this kind of notice/reminder.
Seck W. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 17 novembre 2014
Penang, Pearl of the Orient 2014

Location, Pleasant Staff, Complimentary Fruits & Drinks
8
Very good location with good ambience.
Chua W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 17 novembre 2014
Hotel with good location

location is good as it is directly sea facing. local food can be easily found at the area and it is very short distance travel to the heart if George town
7
The hotel facilities are of a typical 5 star hotel. The room though is a bit old and outdated. Think its time to refurbish. Hotel staff are not really that friendly especially front office. I don't see them smile at all.
Rajiv R. Gruppi Malaysia, 17 novembre 2014
Great location

Location, friendly staff, comfortable room
8
A pleasant stay. Location is excellent & hotel is facing the sea. Very near to Gurney Drive.
Saw I. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 16 novembre 2014
I have stayed at the hotel intermittently .

Convenient location, view of the sea, but even then, it's been from a panoramic view to a fraction from over the window.
6
Still in the middle of stay. Previously, I was able to use my MacBook Air in the same hotel, but now discover the plug they provide in the room doesn't go into my laptop. How can this be when I have used the same machine at the same hotel. The technician sent to my room kept admiring the laptop as something new. To date, my problem hasn't been solved though someone named Mark, from the front desk, was very helpful. Problem still unresolved to date.
Vincent T. Coppie Malaysia, 16 novembre 2014
Staff were very unfriendly

Location
4,7
Hotel check in staff was very unfriendly, room was not ready at 5pm only smoking room. Bath towel was not complete and hotel staff ring the door bell even do not disturb sign was on.
Fui Y. Coppie Malaysia, 16 novembre 2014
No room even booked

Location, staff manner
6,7
I was made to upgrade my room as the room type I booked was full. Those it was only rm5 to pay, but I was made to stay in a smoking floor, which also with the same reason given. All room is full. Really bad experience for me
Hoo J. Gruppi Malaysia, 16 novembre 2014
OK

Location, services available, bathrrom
8,7
Parking issue, check in issue

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel PenangEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Vista/PanoramaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - CameraEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - CameraEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - CameraEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - CameraEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - CameraEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - CameraEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - CameraEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - CameraEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - CameraEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - BagnoEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - BagnoEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - HallEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - HallEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Campo giochiEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - PalestraEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - PiscinaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - PiscinaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - PiscinaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pub/LoungeEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RistoranteEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RistoranteEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Centro benessereEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Centro benessereEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RistoranteEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Esterno dell’HotelEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Esterno dell’HotelEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Sala da balloEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Sala conferenzeEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Sala conferenzeEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Esterno dell’HotelEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Esterno dell’HotelEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - DintorniEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3C04