Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 1462 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,5
  • Posizione 6,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,5
  • Cibo/pasti 5,8

I T.
Indonesia
01 maggio 2013
Nice and Clean Budget Hotel, Small Room
Hotel location was relatively easy to find, near the Legian street, clean room

Suryanto S.
Indonesia
01 maggio 2013
Nice hotel with low prices
Easy access to the airport

Defina T.
Indonesia
30 aprile 2013
Very small room
cheap, easy administration

Hezry H.
Malesia
28 aprile 2013
Value for money short-term option
Value for money / Clean rooms / Nice design
We stayed in Everyday Smart Hotel for 1 night before our trip to Nusa Lembongan the following day and this hotel proved to be an excellent value for money option if you're looking for a short term stay. The hotel itself is very clean and very nicely designed with a very modern facade. The room size however is very small and most of the space is being taken up by the huge bed, making moving around in the room difficult and hence not very comfortable for stays longer than a few days. The amenities provided is impressive for the low price they are charging and the welcome drink provided on checking-in is a nice touch. Unfortunately however, there are not that many eateries near to the hotel but the in-house restaurant looks quite good though we didn't have time to try it out. All in all, this hotel is perfect for those who are looking for a cheap option to put up for the night before venturing out further into Bali but for those looking for a longer stay should take up the larger rooms for better comfort.

ina K.
Indonesia
26 aprile 2013
Good location
Good location near legian street near restaurant

foo A.
Malesia
25 aprile 2013
Not bad
Comfortable bed
Everything ok nothing special .i like the breakfast .tjis hotel inside the road so will feel more serenity.

Shirley T.
Malesia
23 aprile 2013
Small room
centrally located
The bathroom was dirty when i checked in to the hotel room and also the bathroom will be flooded after our shower.

Daulat D.
Indonesia
23 aprile 2013
I don't like the room but location is good
Location, clean room, and close to beach

Lusiana L.
Indonesia
23 aprile 2013
standart hotel 2 stars
near to beach Kuta & Legian.
we are very difficult to know your address hotel. This is a budget hotel that comes with toiletries, safety box, AC, and great TV Cable service. Size is quite small, suitable for young travellers who uses hotel as sleeping place only. Although they offer free WiFi, but we can't detect any of it in the room and cellphone signals in the rooms are very poor. Location is quite far from the Kuta beach and Kuta traditional market. less tasty breakfast.

Melissa C.
Stati Uniti
22 aprile 2013
Clean and friendly hotel in Kuta
friendly, attentive staff. good internet access that stays connected. walking distance to JL Legian.
The hotel was pretty groovy as a transitional hotel for first arriving in Bali. It was closer to Jl Legian (a main road with shops and restaurants) and the beach than I thought it would be. Although I came to find that for the same price I could have been staying steps away from the beach. The hotel staff was very friendly and attentive. We were even greeted with refreshments upon arrival. It was very hot and was definitely appreciated. The room was clean, albeit much smaller than I had envisioned and had no windows with the exception of the one window that led to the hallway. The bed was a bit on the hard-side for my taste, but my friend loved the firmness of it. All in all, the hotel was just as described and pictured on Agoda and my friend and I had a very pleasant stay for our first two days in Bali. Also, be sure to check out Mie 88 across the street for some excellent local dining!