arrow-up-icon Guadagna punti per il tuo programma fedeltà!
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 1460 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,4
  • Posizione 6,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,5
  • Cibo/pasti 5,8

Jacek K.
Polonia
03 luglio 2016
Nice cheap hotel
Nice cheap hotel. I'll recommend, only problem which i noticed was staff, they go inside your room on the morning for cleaning even you're inside - they will do everyhing to wake up you.

agung A.
Indonesia
15 giugno 2016
Good
Good

NUR F.
Singapore
04 giugno 2016
an unforgettable stay
i was deceived by the price.. was expecting a low budget, dirty toilet, hard bed. located right behind alta moda (one of the well known textiles company in bali).. bed was so cosy, fully air conditioned and clean toilet. breakfast was surprisingly good too. i will certainly stay here again, when i have an evening flight.

Mokhamad A.
Indonesia
12 maggio 2016
Enaugh
Enaugh for stay

Grace Y.
Indonesia
03 maggio 2016
Small hotel
Small hotel with minim facilities

Patricia D.
Indonesia
26 aprile 2016
Good
Good

Elvira T.
Indonesia
24 aprile 2016
good hotel
Near from subway station. Have bus access fron and to airport. Clean hotel but room so small . have breakfast and have bath up. Nice staff.

Christina D.
Indonesia
19 aprile 2016
Sorry, but it's not recommended.
I'm sorry to write a negative review, but this hotel is not at all as expected. I know I shouldn't expect too much for a 200k room for a night in Kuta. But people say the location is great and the pictures are fine. Unfortunately, it was not what I experienced because, location wise, there is almost nothing close in walking distance, as reviewed by many. The shown pictures are deceiving as this hotel is located in a bronx-alike neighborhood. A bit too dark in the night. It had no kettle facility to boil some water, and I need to pay IDR 2k for hot water (the receptionist informed me when we checked in)

Nur R.
Malesia
30 marzo 2016
Slippery bathroom floor
The slippery bathroom floor made us took extra precautions to children while showering that day. I m not satisfied with the staff on duty that time, i ask for spa&massage there but he seems not interested to entertain us instead recommend us spa at other places.. Overall ok. Worth, i got as what i paid

Nurul J.
24 marzo 2016
Not a pleasant night
Staffs are friendly & helpful
We arrived late& check in was smooth but no help with our bags. Then we entered the room & it was too small. No place to even put our bags. Then our aircond wasnt working & the room was so stuffy. I felt like suffocating, asked for a different room & the helpful staffs helped us move to a new room. Spent a night & check out at 10am next day to a new place. Overall not a pleasant stay.