Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 1462 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,5
  • Posizione 6,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,5
  • Cibo/pasti 5,8

Soo P. - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Worst stay in Bali
I paid for room with breakfast and voucher i brought says with breakfast but they wouldnt let me have breakfast and keep saying it says no breakfast on their paper. Location is out of nowhere n nothing seems to be right lots of cockroaches
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2016

Jacek K. - Polonia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 7 notti - marzo 2016
Nice cheap hotel
Nice cheap hotel. I'll recommend, only problem which i noticed was staff, they go inside your room on the morning for cleaning even you're inside - they will do everyhing to wake up you.
Recensione del: 03 luglio 2016

agung A. - Indonesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Good
Good
Recensione del: 15 giugno 2016

NUR F. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
an unforgettable stay
i was deceived by the price.. was expecting a low budget, dirty toilet, hard bed. located right behind alta moda (one of the well known textiles company in bali).. bed was so cosy, fully air conditioned and clean toilet. breakfast was surprisingly good too. i will certainly stay here again, when i have an evening flight.
Recensione del: 04 giugno 2016

Mokhamad A. - Indonesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Enaugh
Enaugh for stay
Recensione del: 12 maggio 2016

Grace Y. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2015
Small hotel
Small hotel with minim facilities
Recensione del: 03 maggio 2016

Patricia D. - Indonesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Good
Good
Recensione del: 26 aprile 2016

Elvira T. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
good hotel
Near from subway station. Have bus access fron and to airport. Clean hotel but room so small . have breakfast and have bath up. Nice staff.
Recensione del: 24 aprile 2016

Christina D. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Sorry, but it's not recommended.
I'm sorry to write a negative review, but this hotel is not at all as expected. I know I shouldn't expect too much for a 200k room for a night in Kuta. But people say the location is great and the pictures are fine. Unfortunately, it was not what I experienced because, location wise, there is almost nothing close in walking distance, as reviewed by many. The shown pictures are deceiving as this hotel is located in a bronx-alike neighborhood. A bit too dark in the night. It had no kettle facility to boil some water, and I need to pay IDR 2k for hot water (the receptionist informed me when we checked in)
Recensione del: 19 aprile 2016

Nur R. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Slippery bathroom floor
The slippery bathroom floor made us took extra precautions to children while showering that day. I m not satisfied with the staff on duty that time, i ask for spa&massage there but he seems not interested to entertain us instead recommend us spa at other places.. Overall ok. Worth, i got as what i paid
Recensione del: 30 marzo 2016