oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Excelsior Hotel

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong 35301 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante
Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo
Posizione: Causeway Bay Numero di camere: 884

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 700 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (700)
Ordina per:
Davina C. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 4 dicembre 2014
Great business hotel

central, clean
8
it was a good experience. near to MTR, Good business hotel will recommend to business travellers
Wenijoy N. Coppie Philippines, 26 novembre 2014
No free wifi

Everything was ok but no free wifi sucks
6,7
Chin K. Coppie Malaysia, 12 novembre 2014
Satisfying, convenient

Great location, friendly staffs, clean nice room
8,3
Enjoyable
Grace S. Coppie Philippines, 26 ottobre 2014
Excelsior is seeing its age already

The location, the room, and the service
8,7
The serive and the friendly staff is good enough reason why I decided to stay there. Although my last stay before this trip was 1984, I still remember vividly how the old Excelsior looked like, I guess that was the reason why I chose the hotel...to reminisce my past, coz that was how much I enjoyed staying there.
James M. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 19 ottobre 2014
perfect location for causeway bay

location, rooms, staff
9
great stay, very near shopping areas
Joseph B. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 15 ottobre 2014
rip-off

location, location and location
4,3
Edcon G. Viaggiatori d'affari Canada, 5 ottobre 2014
Great location but kinda old hotel

Location, close to shopping, well known
6,7
Quite an old hotel but with great location. VEry close to Causeway Bay MTR station and major shopping area. But the interior is kinda old
Chiaming H. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 21 settembre 2014
service is very good

location,service,food
9,3
we are feel good for this trip and I will back to hotel when biz trip in HK again.
Chia W. Viaggiatori d'affari Canada, 19 settembre 2014
Great Value For Money

Location, firendly hotel staff and good housekeeping
8,3
I had several choices but glad that I settled for Excelsior. Very conveniently located with restaurants and shopping pleantiful in the vicinity of the hotel. Also delighted with a number of vegetarian restaurants close by. Hotel is part of Asiaone frequent flyer program and so I could redeem my points towards part of my stay.
Swee K. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 15 settembre 2014
Room not refurbished since 1980s ?

Location, staff
7,7
Booked a deluxe ocean view room but apart from the carpet, fixture and fittings very old and does not seem not to have been renewed since the 1980s. Finally a price point matter.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Excelsior Hotel Hong KongExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - CameraExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - CameraExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - CameraExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - HallExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - BarExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo


AS-AGWEB-3A06