oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Excelsior Hotel

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong 35301 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante
Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo
Posizione: Causeway Bay Numero di camere: 884

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 652 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (652)
Ordina per:
Lesley A. Coppie Philippines, 20 luglio 2014
Good location, superb service

Good location near restos and shops, superb service
10
Good location near restos and shops, superb service, I always stay in this hotel and they have my details on file. No need to repeat myself every time. Staff is very accommodating as well to my needs.
Tun M. Gruppi Indonesia, 16 luglio 2014
I will come back for my next Hong Kong trip

Great location, great rooftop restaurant and bar, great view
6,3
Bryan O. Gruppi Philippines, 12 luglio 2014
Fine

Location...location
4,3
I didnt know this hotel charges for wifi access. The hotel room is old and not as clean as i expected. Also too small.
Rachel Z. Gruppi China, 11 luglio 2014
Very convince, friendly stuff, nice room.

Best location, nice view, friendly stuff
8
It was my second time to stay in hotel, good experience.
Tomas C. Coppie Philippines, 11 luglio 2014
Good but the weather was hot.

good staff, centrally located and near shopping areas
8
It was good.
Raei N. Gruppi Malaysia, 7 luglio 2014
Comfortable, attentive staff, good location

Good location friendly staff and convenient
8
It was great as always. My fifth time staying with them and will still continue to come back! :)
Louise M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 29 giugno 2014
A Little Self-Indulgence

Location
8,7
After 15 years of living in Hong Kong, I decided to treat myself on my last night to a stay at Excelsior. It's always had a great reputation as one of the better hotels in Hong Kong. Ideally located right on the harbour front (although with reclamation work the view is currently not as clear as it used to be). Shops, restaurants, coffee shops, bars etc all surround the hotel. The rooms are a little dated now, but overall, it was a very comfortable stay (at half the price of other top named HK hotels)
Sing W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 28 giugno 2014
Good location

Close to shopping area, easy access to public transport, close to local restaurant
7,7
It was nice hotel, probably the best around causeway bay. Close to shopping centre. easy to find local restaurants too
Andrew P. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 24 giugno 2014
Fantastic location with great views of the harbor

Location, Room Size and proximity to MTR
8
I enjoyed staying at this hotel as it was ideally located for my business trip. Its an ideal city hotel perfect for the business man on the go. The rooms and bathrooms are well appointed and very spacious and the general hotel facilities were 1st class.
Lai F. Gruppi Hong Kong, 21 giugno 2014
Renowned hotel

Cozy, good food, tranquility
7,7
This is the second time we stayed at this hotel. We just love it. The buffet is of wide variety and quality.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Excelsior Hotel Hong KongExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - CameraExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - CameraExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - CameraExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - HallExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - BarExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo


AS-AGWEB-3C08