Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Excelsior Hotel

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong 35301 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante
Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo
Posizione dell'Hotel: Causeway Bay Numero di camere: 884

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 608 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (608)
Wing S. Coppie Hong Kong, 14 aprile 2014
Great location and views

Location, seaview and friendly staff
9,3
Room service was fast, great seaview of the harbour, spacious room and very comfortable bed
Hans M. Coppie Indonesia, 13 aprile 2014
Expensive hotel.

Location. Friendly staff. Easy access to public transport.
7
Our stay was only average. Although hotel is owned by mandarin group. But the with the price we paid and the room quality, it is just not good value for money. I supposed, during our stay, there is a big conference in HK, which drive up the price for all the hotel in HK.
Sooi T. Coppie Brunei Darussalam, 5 aprile 2014
Great location

Big bed, fast room service, not far from shopping mall
8,3
Glad to stay at Excelsior - easy access to places, restaurants were everywhere, not far from times square, very near to mtr station as well. Staff at the gym was friendly. Room service was quick too, requested for towels and bottled water with ease One thing that needs improvement is the shower head, it is too old, and water pressure wasn't strong. Overall nice hotel
Sri B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 30 marzo 2014
Great Hotel

Helpful and kind staff, near public transportation and near shopping centre
8,3
Helpful and kind staff. Walk distance to public transportation/MTR station. Near lots of shopping centre. Nice view (harbor view). Comfort bed. Quick response and very helpful staff when I forgot my belonging in my room.
Lee K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 29 marzo 2014
Amazing and attentive staff.

Location, comfort and service.
8,3
The stay was fantastic. My only wish is that the hotel allows 4 persons in a room because I have 2 small children.
Keke O. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 21 marzo 2014
nice place to stay

comfort room, friendly staff, nice view
6
I've stayed here several times. The reason I chose to stay here because the rooms are comfortable, the staff are friendly and nice view from the room.
Gerardo J. Gruppi Philippines, 16 marzo 2014
Awesome view of the Kowloon

Near the causeway bay MTR, lots of restarants nearby
8
I hope the hotel doesnt charge wifi. majority of the hotels now offer free wifi. aside from the wifi concern, i highly recommend this place. the hotel provided a wheel chair for my sister. the hotel likewise sent us a letter stating that i left my earphones and some cash on the hotel room...that speaks of honesty
Gerardo J. Gruppi Philippines, 16 marzo 2014
Spectacular view of the Kowloon

behind the causeway bay MTR, lots of restarants nearby
8
I hope the hotel doesnt charge wifi. majority of the hotels now offer free wifi. aside from the wifi concern, i highly recommend this place. very nice bar located at the basement and on top of the building.
Gerardo J. Gruppi Philippines, 16 marzo 2014
Splendid view of the kowloon harbor

Bar at the basement and the top of the hotel were awesome!
8
I hope the hotel doesnt charge wifi. majority of the hotels now offer free wifi. aside from the wifi concern, i highly recommend this place. the hotel provided a wheel chair for my sister. the hotel likewise sent us a letter stating that i left my earphones and some cash on the hotel room...that speaks of honesty
Enrico A. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 1 marzo 2014
Pleasant Short Stay

Attentive Staff, Comfort and Central
8,7
Check in was not an issue. Hotel is in the close proximity of shopping malls and plenty of food places to choose from. Room size was ordinary, very clean and enjoyed the stay.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Excelsior Hotel Hong KongExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - CameraExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - CameraExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - CameraExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - CameraExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - CameraExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - HallExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - BarExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo


AS-AGWEB-3C04