Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Cebu Città, Cebu City, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Ristorante Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hall Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hall Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Ristorante Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Bagno Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Camera
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 84
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,9
Comfort della stanza
6,7
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (524)
Ordina per:
Cinzia C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 16 dicembre 2013
hotel vicino shopping

hotel confortevole accogliente buona ciucina
7,7
Hotel situato nel centro di Cebu , stanza accogliente , dove vi e' la possibilità' di accedere ai centri commerciali. SM dista 500 METRI dall'Hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Cinzia C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 5 dicembre 2013
Hotel situato in citta'

camera confortevole, cucina filippina, vicino ad un grande Centro Commerciale.
8
Ci troviamo in questo Hotel per Business, cicina filippina, camera confortevole, personale disponibile, internet in camera.
Segnala questa recensione
Massimiliano F. Coppie Italy, 11 ottobre 2013
Expresso Inn l'hotel vicino al Centro Commerciale

Localizzazione,cortesia,prezzo contenuto
8,3
Express Inn è una struttura nuova,centrale e localizzata vicino al centro commerciale SM Cebu che si può raggiungere facilmente a piedi in 5 minuti. Il personale è molto cordiale,camere normali ma comode non tanto grandi ma ad un prezzo contenuto.
Segnala questa recensione
Ryan F. Coppie Philippines, 20 luglio 2015
Budget Hotel

Location, value for money and helpful staff
7
Location is good and very accessible by taxi and jeepneys (local transportation). Near SM Mandaue, around 10 minutes walk from the hotel. Cleanliness is ok and staff were helpful. If you don't plan to stay in the hotel and spend most of your time outside, this hotel would be just fine.
Segnala questa recensione
Todd M. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 19 luglio 2015
Okay hotel good location.

Location clean rooms and cheap
6
Good location and rooms were nice. Hotel as a whole is a bit rundown and feels cramped. Not a bad hotel for the price I would stay again given the price!
Segnala questa recensione
Emily B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 18 luglio 2015
Staff are not considerate....bad experience..

Accesssible other wise no more
8
Bad day
Segnala questa recensione
Stephen L. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 16 luglio 2015
Not that good

no 1 thing
6
It was ok will not stay again
Segnala questa recensione
Darryl C. Coppie Austria, 8 luglio 2015
noisey stay

short stay.location staff
5
well it is close to SM but it is a very noisey road out front of the hotel 24hr day
Segnala questa recensione
Steven S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 14 giugno 2015
Affordable.. But with a sad cost

Accessible to major city destinations, affordable rooms
5
Despite some positive reviews, overall, our experience with the hotel staff was somewhat negative. We had confirmed reservations for two family rooms. We even verified the reswrvation the night before. Sadly, one of our reserved family rooms was downgraded to a deluxe room. Nobody informed us ahead that there was a double booking and that they had to give the family room to another client. When confronted with the problem, none of the staff would accept accountability. The manager or supervisor wasnt even available for clarification/complaint. I just couldnt fathom the fact that we had paid reservations and prior conifrmation and that they would just give out our room due to double booking. No one from the staff could give me a valid explanation for the problem and no supervisor was available to make the necessary adjustment for our discomfort. My rating for customer service and problem handling is very poor. Im saddened with the availability of their supervisor and the false promises given by their receptionists
Segnala questa recensione
Tammarut S. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 28 maggio 2015
I will not com back this hotel again
3,3
I will not com back this hotel again Hotel is near SM mall Staff is alway busy and over active But never to have any reflect with customer in front my room no drinking warter and blanket 3 night. Wifi is not functioning I must call staff for reset every day.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu CityExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - RistoranteExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - HallExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - HallExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - RistoranteExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - BagnoExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Express Inn - Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C05