Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Area nord bonifica North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Filippine 6000

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,9

da 570 recensioni

4 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,8
Comfort della stanza
6,6
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (570)
Ordina per:
Cinzia C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 16 dicembre 2013
hotel vicino shopping

hotel confortevole accogliente buona ciucina
7,7
Hotel situato nel centro di Cebu , stanza accogliente , dove vi e' la possibilità' di accedere ai centri commerciali. SM dista 500 METRI dall'Hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Cinzia C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 5 dicembre 2013
Hotel situato in citta'

camera confortevole, cucina filippina, vicino ad un grande Centro Commerciale.
8
Ci troviamo in questo Hotel per Business, cicina filippina, camera confortevole, personale disponibile, internet in camera.
Segnala questa recensione
Massimiliano F. Coppie Italy, 11 ottobre 2013
Expresso Inn l'hotel vicino al Centro Commerciale

Localizzazione,cortesia,prezzo contenuto
8,3
Express Inn è una struttura nuova,centrale e localizzata vicino al centro commerciale SM Cebu che si può raggiungere facilmente a piedi in 5 minuti. Il personale è molto cordiale,camere normali ma comode non tanto grandi ma ad un prezzo contenuto.
Segnala questa recensione
Marcos J. Coppie Philippines, 31 gennaio 2016
Pleasant, helpful staff

Staff, location, service
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Viorel P. Coppie Romania, 21 gennaio 2016
Nice but very noisy

Clean room
5,7
Clean room . You cant sleep if your room is On The front..super veryyyy noisy because of traffic On The street .perhaps if my room was with a back view i would rate more!!!!!!!. Staff at front desk were careless everytime except Bell Boys which were very polite and helpfull.
Segnala questa recensione
John R. Gruppi Philippines, 12 gennaio 2016
Worst Reservation Ever

Clean Linen
4,7
It was disappointing. we arrived late and tired from the airport. When we get there we thought we can check in fast and rest as we are following a certain itinerary. Suprisingly, we do not have any reservation as per the front desk. They offered two rooms even the fely ann room but these rooms are just good for 2 people, max 3 without you moving freely. We reserved a family because we are a group of 5 and we cannot fit on those small rooms. It took hours before their manager decided to give us two small rooms. The front desk is not accomodating at all. They are not fluent in English and its really hard to communicate. Everytime I call the front desk as if the voice of the one answering it is so irritated. By the way we have a marathon during that time so when we wake up at around 1am and asked for hot water so we can drink coffee, they said theres none bceuase their reataurant is already closed. That afternoon after the marathon and we asked for hot water, its so costly at php10 per cup. Now this is a first for me to have a hotel charged for a hot water. They dont have a blower too. No shower curtains so if theres someone who took bath before you, expect the rest room to be a bit messy. No remote control for your AC which is installed too high so if you are already lying on bed and decides to adjust room temperature, you will need to stand and manually adjust it. No welcome drinks. Never will go back again to this hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Melchor M. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 10 gennaio 2016
Good place for stay

Good room rates
7,3
Pleasant
Segnala questa recensione
Buena G. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 9 gennaio 2016
Ok ok

Affordable, good for those who just want a lace to sleep at night.... Near sm...
6
Front desk officer isn't that approachable... I asked what jeep to take to going to e-mall, she answered just take a can and turned her back at me.. Bed is comfortable, but no garbage non inside the room. No slippers too.. Room lighting is poor...
Segnala questa recensione
Amador J. Coppie Philippines, 21 dicembre 2015
Review

Location.
5,3
Slow check in and check out. Poor breakfast choice. If you want more to eat or drink. You have to pay. Housekeeping never came to clean the room. We had to make the bed and clean the room. Beds too small. Sheets don't fit the bed. Our room was on the street side and extremely noisy. Poor customer service. Reception answer the 'yeah'. Ordered hot water to the room and took 50 minutes and then was charged for it.
Segnala questa recensione
Mildred O. Gruppi United Kingdom, 17 dicembre 2015
sucks
2
ver bad' not exactly in thepictures and the bathroom is so discusting!
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 4 di 4 recensioni
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu CityExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - RistoranteExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - HallExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - HallExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - RistoranteExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - BagnoExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C03