oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hall Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hall Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenze Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hall Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hall Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bagno Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hall Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hall Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Ristorante
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 84
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 423 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,0
Comfort della stanza
6,8
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (423)
Ordina per:
Cinzia C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 16 dicembre 2013
hotel vicino shopping

hotel confortevole accogliente buona ciucina
7,7
Hotel situato nel centro di Cebu , stanza accogliente , dove vi e' la possibilità' di accedere ai centri commerciali. SM dista 500 METRI dall'Hotel.
Cinzia C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 5 dicembre 2013
Hotel situato in citta'

camera confortevole, cucina filippina, vicino ad un grande Centro Commerciale.
8
Ci troviamo in questo Hotel per Business, cicina filippina, camera confortevole, personale disponibile, internet in camera.
Massimiliano F. Coppie Italy, 11 ottobre 2013
Expresso Inn l'hotel vicino al Centro Commerciale

Localizzazione,cortesia,prezzo contenuto
8,3
Express Inn è una struttura nuova,centrale e localizzata vicino al centro commerciale SM Cebu che si può raggiungere facilmente a piedi in 5 minuti. Il personale è molto cordiale,camere normali ma comode non tanto grandi ma ad un prezzo contenuto.
Piang C. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 30 agosto 2014
Budget hotel near SM City Mall

Walking distance to SM City Mall, reasonably cheap and room size is OK
6
Every is per budget hotel standard but I am not used to be bare-footed in the room on cement floor.
Mahmood A. Coppie Singapore, 18 agosto 2014
not bad for budget hotel

clean room, value for money and near to sm mall
7,7
Good, value for money
Alma B. Coppie Philippines, 8 agosto 2014
Cheap hotel for simple people.

Accessible to SM,clean.cheap.
8,3
I booked for a one night stay at first because my husband and i are afraid we will not like the hotel.But the next day,we booked for another two nights because we had rested and slept well.We both enjoyed the free breakfast the hotel offerd.The staff are friendly and easy to talk to.We will stay at this hotel again if ever we are in Cebu.
John P. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 8 luglio 2014
Better but not quite there yet

Free newspapers
5,3
On the positive side, internet access has improved since last time, and I no longer have to sit on the stairs to get a signal' But main problem was lack of towel - when I call reception they said there weren't any until laundry was delivered at 9pm. They said they'd bring one to my room, but didn't. Luckily I had a small one of my own.
Salim S. Coppie Australia, 5 luglio 2014
Great for a few nights until you decide were to go

It was cheap, clean and comfortable.
7,7
The stay was pleasant and if you need a place to stay for a short period of time Express Inn is ideal since we checked in very late and only needed to stay at a cheap and comfortable place while we headed off to our main destination.
Josefina O. Gruppi Philippines, 22 giugno 2014
Nice!

Close to shopping areas, very accessible, staffs are accommodating.
8,3
Nice and good. . . .
Danno K. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 20 giugno 2014
Just okay.

Location. Security. Budget.
5
Just okay. Nothing spectacular. It was just a short stay anyway.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Express Inn - Cebu CebuExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RistoranteExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HallExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RistoranteExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HallExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RistoranteExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HallExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RistoranteExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RistoranteExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HallExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - BagnoExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HallExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HallExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RistoranteExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3A03