oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hall Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hall Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenze Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hall Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hall Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bagno Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hall Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hall Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Ristorante
Posizione dell'Hotel: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 84
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 395 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
6,8
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (395)
Cinzia C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 16 dicembre 2013
hotel vicino shopping

hotel confortevole accogliente buona ciucina
7,7
Hotel situato nel centro di Cebu , stanza accogliente , dove vi e' la possibilità' di accedere ai centri commerciali. SM dista 500 METRI dall'Hotel.
Cinzia C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 5 dicembre 2013
Hotel situato in citta'

camera confortevole, cucina filippina, vicino ad un grande Centro Commerciale.
8
Ci troviamo in questo Hotel per Business, cicina filippina, camera confortevole, personale disponibile, internet in camera.
Drew M. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 4 aprile 2014
Good location close to SM

Location, Cleanliness, Bed
6
It was a good location and the hotel was clean and the staff were friendly. Budget hotel but better of many budget hotels I have stayed at.
Rona B. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 22 marzo 2014
good

nice place
7
Nanzhou L. Gruppi China, 9 marzo 2014
Family room is facing the noisy main street

Close to SM Cebu and close to airport
6,7
All the family rooms are facing the noisy main street. Close to SM Cebu. Tough the included breakfast is simple, I considered it acceptable.
Wayne P. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 4 marzo 2014
ideal for what we needed

clean friendly location
8,3
ideal for our stay as located near to where we had to be
Donald G. Coppie United States of America, 3 marzo 2014
otel is located downtown 2 blocks from SM Mall

Location, transportation, cleanliness
7,7
3 nights were good, bed was comfy, water was warm, breakfast was simple but good
Chelo F. Gruppi Philippines, 28 febbraio 2014
It was pleasant!

The only thing I like this hotel is the location. It's very accessible. They need to improve their service though. Anyway, their rooms are alright. It's a budget hotel is it's just basic. I
6,7
Chelo F. Gruppi Philippines, 27 febbraio 2014
It was good!

This hotel is very accessible to public transportation, near to SM (just a walk away), and close to restaurants and there's a convenient store and pharmacy beside and also an ATM.
6,7
Michael C. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 27 febbraio 2014
great location for me.. bad internet

new, clean, cheap
7,3
loved the location, one block from SM mall, and only 15-20 minute walk to the ayala mall.. it was more to get into the center of town, but for me the shopping was great and then easy to get the ceres bus for northern part of province. the room is for 2 persons so i had a double breakfast which was about right for me. the only negative was the internet .. really sucked..

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Express Inn - Cebu CebuExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RistoranteExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HallExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RistoranteExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HallExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RistoranteExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HallExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RistoranteExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RistoranteExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HallExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - BagnoExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HallExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HallExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RistoranteExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3A04