Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hall Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hall Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bagno Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 84
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,9
Comfort della stanza
6,7
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (517)
Ordina per:
Cinzia C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 16 dicembre 2013
hotel vicino shopping

hotel confortevole accogliente buona ciucina
7,7
Hotel situato nel centro di Cebu , stanza accogliente , dove vi e' la possibilità' di accedere ai centri commerciali. SM dista 500 METRI dall'Hotel.
Cinzia C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 5 dicembre 2013
Hotel situato in citta'

camera confortevole, cucina filippina, vicino ad un grande Centro Commerciale.
8
Ci troviamo in questo Hotel per Business, cicina filippina, camera confortevole, personale disponibile, internet in camera.
Massimiliano F. Coppie Italy, 11 ottobre 2013
Expresso Inn l'hotel vicino al Centro Commerciale

Localizzazione,cortesia,prezzo contenuto
8,3
Express Inn è una struttura nuova,centrale e localizzata vicino al centro commerciale SM Cebu che si può raggiungere facilmente a piedi in 5 minuti. Il personale è molto cordiale,camere normali ma comode non tanto grandi ma ad un prezzo contenuto.
Steven S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 14 giugno 2015
Affordable.. But with a sad cost

Accessible to major city destinations, affordable rooms
5
Despite some positive reviews, overall, our experience with the hotel staff was somewhat negative. We had confirmed reservations for two family rooms. We even verified the reswrvation the night before. Sadly, one of our reserved family rooms was downgraded to a deluxe room. Nobody informed us ahead that there was a double booking and that they had to give the family room to another client. When confronted with the problem, none of the staff would accept accountability. The manager or supervisor wasnt even available for clarification/complaint. I just couldnt fathom the fact that we had paid reservations and prior conifrmation and that they would just give out our room due to double booking. No one from the staff could give me a valid explanation for the problem and no supervisor was available to make the necessary adjustment for our discomfort. My rating for customer service and problem handling is very poor. Im saddened with the availability of their supervisor and the false promises given by their receptionists
Tammarut S. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 28 maggio 2015
I will not com back this hotel again
3,3
I will not com back this hotel again Hotel is near SM mall Staff is alway busy and over active But never to have any reflect with customer in front my room no drinking warter and blanket 3 night. Wifi is not functioning I must call staff for reset every day.
Rene V. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 24 maggio 2015
Just the location

Location, simple, and fair price
6,3
Location is the buying power of Express Inn. WiFi connection is weak to none. For 3 days and 3 nights stay, room was never cleaned even when we left the 'Make up room' sign. No replenishment of amenities, no changing of towels and sheets. TV sound is not clear.
Yuh S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 19 maggio 2015
Nice Hotel

Overall is good, friendly staff
7,3
James V. Coppie Australia, 17 maggio 2015
Express Inn - Cebu
4,3
The hotel is on a corner and the fumes from idling cars, trucks stunk our room out. The air conditioning was noisy as well.
Ramil A. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 17 maggio 2015
good enough to stay

clean, budget, near
6,7
We go home late and we departed early in the morning, this is good for sleeping near sm mall or short stay. There is a rose pharmacy down so you can buy anything you want in there. The problem is the shower which is not warm or hot the temparature i think is luke warm water,i called the housekeeping but no one go up to check nor any answers for my question.
Wayne T. Coppie Australia, 9 maggio 2015
Prison sell
3,3
I only stayed in this hotel as I thought it would be close to where we needed to go but it's the worst hotel I have ever stayed, I have stayed in backpackers with better atmosphere and definitely more comfortable. We had to be there 3 nights and not once was the room made up. The superior double room was like a compact prison sell not Shute what we did to deserve the sentence we were put through. Don't be in a hurry as only one small elevator to service 8 floors. The breakfast well hope you like your food cold as that's how it arrives, getting to and from there is a nightmare and getting hounded by kids day and night just gives you the wrong impression of Cebu. I would never return there and not recommend it to anyone.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Express Inn - Cebu CebuExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RistoranteExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HallExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HallExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RistoranteExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - BagnoExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’HotelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’HotelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’HotelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’HotelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’HotelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C06