oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hall Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hall Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bagno Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 84
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 491 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,0
Comfort della stanza
6,8
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (491)
Ordina per:
Cinzia C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 16 dicembre 2013
hotel vicino shopping

hotel confortevole accogliente buona ciucina
7,7
Hotel situato nel centro di Cebu , stanza accogliente , dove vi e' la possibilità' di accedere ai centri commerciali. SM dista 500 METRI dall'Hotel.
Cinzia C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 5 dicembre 2013
Hotel situato in citta'

camera confortevole, cucina filippina, vicino ad un grande Centro Commerciale.
8
Ci troviamo in questo Hotel per Business, cicina filippina, camera confortevole, personale disponibile, internet in camera.
Massimiliano F. Coppie Italy, 11 ottobre 2013
Expresso Inn l'hotel vicino al Centro Commerciale

Localizzazione,cortesia,prezzo contenuto
8,3
Express Inn è una struttura nuova,centrale e localizzata vicino al centro commerciale SM Cebu che si può raggiungere facilmente a piedi in 5 minuti. Il personale è molto cordiale,camere normali ma comode non tanto grandi ma ad un prezzo contenuto.
Mark C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 5 aprile 2015
Okay

value, location, clean toilet
6
Alan G. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 23 marzo 2015
Noisey

Location location location
5,3
Very noisey from traffic outside the only time there was any peace and quite was between 2 am to 3:30am after that noisey
Paul G. Viaggiatori d'affari New Zealand, 20 marzo 2015
Unpleasant hotel

Close to SM Cebu and North Bus Terminal
3,7
Having stayed in very many hotels, this is one of the worst. I only stayed here for easy access to and from the North Cebu bus terminal. The rooms are really tiny. Polished concrete floor. Wifi is extremely weak. There is 1 slow, hot elevator. The security lock inside the room was broken - in fact, I was able to close the lock once and fortunately had an implement I could use to unlock it and get out of the room. This hotel is an insult to Filipinos as well as foreigners. The breakfast is adequate but I waited for several people who arrived after me to be served their breakfast before I received mine.
Alma B. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 21 febbraio 2015
Hotel with a warm smile to customers.

Good location,friendly staff,ready foods.
9
It's my third time staying at this hotel and it made me more so familiar with the place and people.It's really a home a away from home.
David H. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 21 febbraio 2015
Basic

It was cheap and close to SM Cebu mall.
5,7
The hotel is sited just adjacent to a main junction and on a very busy road. Try to get a room on the opposite side, or expect traffic noise, horns, sirens pretty much 24/7. Single elevator to service 7 floors means a long wait at times. Air cons are bolt on units to the wall and make a lot of noise when running. Luckily I was on 6th floor and it was bearable to leave it off and not suffocate in the heat. Free wifi patchy, hot water for shower depended on the time of day.
Ken W. Coppie United States of America, 19 febbraio 2015
2nd time around a little better

room , location to mall , shower
9
We stayed at the Express upon our arrival and now for our departure point. I was only semi satisfied last time, but this time it was a little better. First time we were on the 5th floor and the room as just ok. This time on the 4th, right below our previous room and it was nicer and looked updated slightly. The A/C was better and the shower worked better. As mentioned in my previous review, the location to the mall is the key for a quick stay over between flights. After a so-so meal experience, we ate at the mall for lunch and dinner. It is a three block car polluted walk, but once inside the mall it is fresh and clean. Breakfast at the Express Inn was THEIR choice, not ours unless we paid 40 pesos(~$1 USD)more for a minor change. Front desk was nice but not overwhelming. Again, recommend for a one or two night stay over. Airport to hotel is about 180p (~$4 USD) and to the North Bus terminal about 90 pesos (~$2 USD).
Davy M. Coppie France, 16 febbraio 2015
Noisy, can't sleep

Breakfast
4,7
Too noisy, the staff is not friendly.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Express Inn - Cebu CebuExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RistoranteExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HallExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HallExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RistoranteExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - BagnoExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’HotelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’HotelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’HotelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’HotelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’HotelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B02