oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hall Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hall Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hall Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Camera Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bagno
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 84
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 432 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,0
Comfort della stanza
6,8
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (432)
Ordina per:
Cinzia C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 16 dicembre 2013
hotel vicino shopping

hotel confortevole accogliente buona ciucina
7,7
Hotel situato nel centro di Cebu , stanza accogliente , dove vi e' la possibilità' di accedere ai centri commerciali. SM dista 500 METRI dall'Hotel.
Cinzia C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 5 dicembre 2013
Hotel situato in citta'

camera confortevole, cucina filippina, vicino ad un grande Centro Commerciale.
8
Ci troviamo in questo Hotel per Business, cicina filippina, camera confortevole, personale disponibile, internet in camera.
Massimiliano F. Coppie Italy, 11 ottobre 2013
Expresso Inn l'hotel vicino al Centro Commerciale

Localizzazione,cortesia,prezzo contenuto
8,3
Express Inn è una struttura nuova,centrale e localizzata vicino al centro commerciale SM Cebu che si può raggiungere facilmente a piedi in 5 minuti. Il personale è molto cordiale,camere normali ma comode non tanto grandi ma ad un prezzo contenuto.
Esterlita R. Famiglie con figli grandi Netherlands, 15 settembre 2014
noise Hotel!

Location,locatio.location
3
nothing goed,when i make a booking via agoda i was requisting a room in the back side of the hotel because of the noise trafic during evening or night time. when i arrive in the hotel they dont give my requist. and another problem the hotel have no blanket you must pay if you need a blanket. 3rd problem personeel is not helpful and not kind to the customer.bath room is dirty, nobody come to you room to chans towels . we stayed in the Hotel for 3 days and were using the towels 3 days also without chanceging it.
Vee J. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 15 settembre 2014
nice place to stay

clean and friendly staff
10
Great
Joseph G. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 14 settembre 2014
Good , clean and cheap budget hotel

location,clean and cheap
6,7
Not bad at all. Very near to SM city Mall as well as to other eating & shopping establishment.
Piang C. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 30 agosto 2014
Budget hotel near SM City Mall

Walking distance to SM City Mall, reasonably cheap and room size is OK
6
Every is per budget hotel standard but I am not used to be bare-footed in the room on cement floor.
Mahmood A. Coppie Singapore, 18 agosto 2014
not bad for budget hotel

clean room, value for money and near to sm mall
7,7
Good, value for money
Alma B. Coppie Philippines, 8 agosto 2014
Cheap hotel for simple people.

Accessible to SM,clean.cheap.
8,3
I booked for a one night stay at first because my husband and i are afraid we will not like the hotel.But the next day,we booked for another two nights because we had rested and slept well.We both enjoyed the free breakfast the hotel offerd.The staff are friendly and easy to talk to.We will stay at this hotel again if ever we are in Cebu.
John P. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 8 luglio 2014
Better but not quite there yet

Free newspapers
5,3
On the positive side, internet access has improved since last time, and I no longer have to sit on the stairs to get a signal' But main problem was lack of towel - when I call reception they said there weren't any until laundry was delivered at 9pm. They said they'd bring one to my room, but didn't. Luckily I had a small one of my own.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Express Inn - Cebu CebuExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RistoranteExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HallExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RistoranteExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RistoranteExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HallExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HallExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RistoranteExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - CameraExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3A08