oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / Il Forte, Manila, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Camera F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Camera F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Camera F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Camera F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Interno dell’Hotel F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hall F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ristorante F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ristorante F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ristorante F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ristorante F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Piscina F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ristorante F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Centro benessere F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hall F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Camera
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Camera F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Camera F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Camera F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Camera F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Camera F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Palestra F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Piscina F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Piscina F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Piscina F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Piscina F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Piscina F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Piscina
Posizione: Bonifacio Global City / Il Forte Numero di camere: 243
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 2224 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (2224)
Ordina per:
Enrico B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 12 dicembre 2014
Buona posizione poca scelt in loco

servizi confortevoli, posizione, buon livello dello staff.
7,3
Claudio P. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 5 febbraio 2013
Ottima cortesia e pulizia

Posizione e Qualita'
8,7
Posizione centrale con facile accesso a trasporti. hotel di buona qualita on personale molto disponibile e gentile. Stanze ampie complete di tutti i servizi ottime per periodi di sogggiorno lunghi
Katherine C. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 26 dicembre 2014
holiday well spent

location -very accessible, food
9,3
My mom and sister enjoyed it well. We're in the middle of the city and other establishments just walking distance. We were able to explore.
Michael C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 24 dicembre 2014
Nice..

Location, comfort and cleanliness
9,7
Awesome place everything is within the vicinity.. recommended for the whole family.. food is also great..
Ma. R. Coppie Philippines, 23 dicembre 2014
Holiday at F1

Good and fast service, spacious room and good breakfast foods!
8,3
Fantastic. We will go back here!
Andrew W. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 23 dicembre 2014
Great location

Great
10
Great
Natasha M. Coppie Philippines, 22 dicembre 2014
no back up electricity during blackouts

location,location,location
5
no electricity the whole night due to blackout
Jay D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Canada, 22 dicembre 2014
Good value

Room was great. Staff was wonderful and accommodating.
8,3
We stayed for 5 nights. Everything was great except the water in the pools were cold. And the last day was such an inconvience due to an all day power outage. But still highly recommended!
Ester J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 22 dicembre 2014
None

Proximity
8
Good variety of menu for the breakfast buffet. The bathroom was not cleaned properly it has a pungent smell and the electricity supply to the 26th floor turned off during the morning when we were in a hurry bathing and preparing to leave for the airport
Kristine S. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 22 dicembre 2014
Third time is not charmed

Location, room size, location
4,3
THis is the third time I stayed at the hotel and it seems to be going downhill. Let me enumerate why: 1. On the second day, housekeeping cleaned haphazardly - I could tell by the way my toiletries were moved around but still had wet spots all over. And bathrobe was taken away for laundry but never replaced. 2. When the bathroom vent was turned on, there was a faint smell of paint that seeped throughout the room. 3. Power outage on the morning of my check out - woke up around 10AM and realized that the room was warm. When I called the reception, was told that it's a building issue and all guest rooms are affected with no estimated time for it to be fixed. No compensation offered other than a token "oh we have prepared something for you at the lounge" which turned out to be a measly breakfast. The staff also said that they were calling all the guests to inform about what happened but I definitely did not get a call. And judging by how warm the room was, it must have been over an hour since the outage started. 3. Reception staff have lukewarm manner - usually I'm the first one to greet them. 4. When calling the concierge, you have to wait for 10+ rings before somebody picks up. I had to hang up twice on this stay. Saving graces: 1. Room size - good to have a small couch in the room 2. Location - one block away from the malls

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - CameraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - CameraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - CameraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - CameraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Interno dell’HotelF1 Hotel Manila Manila - HallF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RistoranteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RistoranteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RistoranteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RistoranteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RistoranteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BuffetF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Centro benessereF1 Hotel Manila Manila - HallF1 Hotel Manila Manila - CameraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - CameraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - CameraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - CameraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - CameraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - CameraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PalestraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sala conferenze

Recensioni dei clienti - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06