oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / Il Forte, Manila, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Camera F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Camera F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Camera F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Camera F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Interno dell’Hotel F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hall F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ristorante F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ristorante F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ristorante F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ristorante F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Piscina F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ristorante F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Centro benessere F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hall F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Camera
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Camera F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Camera F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Camera F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Camera F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Camera F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Palestra F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Piscina F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Piscina F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Piscina F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Piscina F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Piscina F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Piscina
Posizione: Bonifacio Global City / Il Forte Numero di camere: 243
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 2096 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (2096)
Ordina per:
Claudio P. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 5 febbraio 2013
Ottima cortesia e pulizia

Posizione e Qualita'
8,7
Posizione centrale con facile accesso a trasporti. hotel di buona qualita on personale molto disponibile e gentile. Stanze ampie complete di tutti i servizi ottime per periodi di sogggiorno lunghi
Sinchai L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 22 ottobre 2014
Good location

location was good place was clean
8,3
Cynthia S. Coppie United States of America, 18 ottobre 2014
Close to International Schools

location, extensive selection at breakfast buffet
9
Clean and comfortable. Only disappointment was that shower water was only lukewarm.
Dan C. Viaggiatori d'affari Guam, 18 ottobre 2014
Great Location

1) Close to Airport 2) Located in center of newly developed area in Philippines 3) Courteous staff
9
Kenneth D. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 18 ottobre 2014
Nice

Good, great, will stay again
9,3
Excelkent
Susan R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 12 ottobre 2014
the room was ok however....the room svc attendant

courteous front desk staff and good location
7,3
the room svc staff that brings food has poor customer service skills. And the heater in the shower does not work. The breakfast buffet has not that many choices. Their pizza is bad.
Frances T. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 12 ottobre 2014
great experience save for one detail

location, breakfast selection, peace and quiet of the residential floor
8
Great location and value for money. I booked a room on the residential floor which was very quiet and peaceful. However, I requested a non-smoking room when I booked my reservation and when I got up to my room it had this strong stench of tobacco, which even permeated the sheets. If I stay here again, I'll make sure to be particular about following up the non-smoking bit.
Charles W. Coppie United States of America, 12 ottobre 2014
Great location

Staff, Location, Comfort
10
Great hotel, efficient staff. The restaurant was great and the service was out of this world. Located in the center of all the happenings in Manila. Close to the airport
Patricia G. Coppie Philippines, 11 ottobre 2014
Walking distance from all you'll ever need

Location, food, cleanliness
9,7
The location was very convenient --- just a few minutes walk from good shops and restaurants, as well as from the malls in Fort Bonifacio. This is great when you don't want to waste time being stuck in traffic just to go out and about. The breakfast buffet was great as well. Overall, the room was very clean and spacious. We were in Manila only for the weekend so the itinerary everyday was hectic, but the F1 hotel was a great place to crash and sleep comfortably.
Mark W. Coppie United States of America, 10 ottobre 2014
Wont be staying there again

Dissapointed dissapointed dissapointed
7,3
Ive stayed there before but not in last year or so. Shower glass taken out put in shower curtain. Not good. Bed not to comfortable. Food at buffet was biggest disapointment. For breakfast no bacon. Can you imagine. No smoke salmon. Cold cuts were filipino quality not western standard quality. Theyve resorted to lower quality on food to save money. It will be my last time staying there

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - CameraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - CameraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - CameraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - CameraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Interno dell’HotelF1 Hotel Manila Manila - HallF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RistoranteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RistoranteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RistoranteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RistoranteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RistoranteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BuffetF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Centro benessereF1 Hotel Manila Manila - HallF1 Hotel Manila Manila - CameraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - CameraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - CameraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - CameraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - CameraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - CameraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PalestraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sala conferenze


AS-AGWEB-3A05