oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / Il Forte, Manila, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Camera F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Camera F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Camera F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Camera F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Interno dell’Hotel F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hall F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ristorante F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ristorante F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ristorante F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Piscina F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ristorante F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Camera F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Camera F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Camera F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Camera F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Centro benessere F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hall F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Camera F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Palestra F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Piscina F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Piscina F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Piscina F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Piscina F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Piscina F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sala conferenze F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sala conferenze F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sala conferenze
Posizione: Bonifacio Global City / Il Forte Numero di camere: 243
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 2450 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (2450)
Ordina per:
Enrico B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 12 dicembre 2014
Buona posizione poca scelt in loco

servizi confortevoli, posizione, buon livello dello staff.
7,3
Claudio P. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 5 febbraio 2013
Ottima cortesia e pulizia

Posizione e Qualita'
8,7
Posizione centrale con facile accesso a trasporti. hotel di buona qualita on personale molto disponibile e gentile. Stanze ampie complete di tutti i servizi ottime per periodi di sogggiorno lunghi
Sigurd H. Coppie Denmark, 28 marzo 2015
Convenient and clean, breakfast is deteriorating

Location, room cleanliness & facilities, parking
8
Brennan V. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 28 marzo 2015
Good

The food, service, and Food
9,3
It was good, just had some problems with the room.
Jake H. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 27 marzo 2015
Great location

Restroom tiles needs cleaning with water stains.
7
Didn't like the city suite room.
Chan C. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 25 marzo 2015
hotel

location
7,3
Patrick J. Coppie Philippines, 24 marzo 2015
Great Breakfast

breakfast, view, comfy bed
10
It was fine for overnight stay. The bed was comfy but they only have 2 pillows. Bath area was small, smoking exhaust was not so good. The overall stay was fine and the breakfast was great.
Royce A. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 23 marzo 2015
Good place to stay

Breakfast is amazing
8,7
Divya M. Viaggiatori singoli United Arab Emirates, 23 marzo 2015
Would definitely come back here again!

1) Location 2) Price 3) Housekeeping
9
Traveling alone I needed a place that was 1) safe 2) great location wise (not too far away from shopping, to be specific) and 3) not overly priced. Thanks to Agoda, I got a great deal on the studio room in the residential floor. I was surprised to see the size of the studio - I think it was massive. The BGC area in general is safe so that ticked my first box. This hotel is about 5-7 minutes away from all the restaurants, bars, and the mall and hence the area was very lively. I felt very safe going back to the hotel at 12am on a Friday night alone. Housekeeping was very cooperative and they sent someone to clean the room even in the later hours of the day. The last two days there was an issue with the shower which was promptly fixed once I brought it to their attention. The only issue I had was that it was a bit noisy some days, I guess because i was living in the residential floor. All in all it was a great experience and I highly recommend it...
Catherine G. Coppie United States of America, 23 marzo 2015
great place to stay.

attentiveness and courtesy
10
From the staff to the managers, I will say that they have made our stay a great one.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - CameraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - CameraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - CameraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - CameraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Interno dell’HotelF1 Hotel Manila Manila - HallF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RistoranteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RistoranteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RistoranteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RistoranteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - CameraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - CameraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - CameraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - CameraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BuffetF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Centro benessereF1 Hotel Manila Manila - HallF1 Hotel Manila Manila - CameraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PalestraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DintorniF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PalestraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Centro benessereF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PalestraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PalestraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PalestraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - CameraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - CameraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - CameraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - CameraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - CameraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Esterno dell’HotelF1 Hotel Manila Manila - CameraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04