Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Distretto Bonifacio Global City, Manila, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Camera F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Camera F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Camera F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Camera F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Interno dell’Hotel F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hall F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ristorante F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ristorante F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ristorante F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Piscina F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ristorante F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Camera F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Camera F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Camera F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Camera F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Centro benessere F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hall F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Camera F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Palestra F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Piscina F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Piscina F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Piscina F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Piscina F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Piscina F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sala conferenze F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sala conferenze F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sala conferenze
Posizione: Distretto Bonifacio Global City Numero di camere: 243
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (2686)
Ordina per:
Enrico B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 12 dicembre 2014
Buona posizione poca scelt in loco

servizi confortevoli, posizione, buon livello dello staff.
7,3
Segnala questa recensione
Claudio P. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 5 febbraio 2013
Ottima cortesia e pulizia

Posizione e Qualita'
8,7
Posizione centrale con facile accesso a trasporti. hotel di buona qualita on personale molto disponibile e gentile. Stanze ampie complete di tutti i servizi ottime per periodi di sogggiorno lunghi
Segnala questa recensione
Florencita J. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 30 agosto 2015
Very wholesome stay!Safe,clean,very accessible!

Nice CR , beds gud to sleep .suite room very comfortable!
10
Wholesome!Good experience,especially the CR ,am very particular on this ,then the beds & its. Clean new sheets ,the sala & pantry ,w/ electric iron & board!As if the management has tried to live in our room, that what we need it is there! The staff should be awarded of their excellent help to this hotel,especially in the dining areas,very helpful & attentive,they look up to each diner for the need .Thus you don't have to look for their eyes to know your needs!May this be sustained as more people comes to stay!Staff should be given ample benefits for w/o old deserving staff ,the hotel won't go thru the ups & downs of businesses!
Segnala questa recensione
Warren Y. Coppie Philippines, 30 agosto 2015
No Maintenance

Location, Front Office Staff and Housekeeping
4,7
Not Good because hotel not maintained
Segnala questa recensione
Maria T. Gruppi Philippines, 30 agosto 2015
NiceLocation

Location, sleep quality, comfort
6,7
Good
Segnala questa recensione
Tecson J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 25 agosto 2015
Convenient Hotel.

As a mother of 2 young kids, it is very convenient for me since it is in the middle of everything. There is the hospital very close, grocery stores, pharmacy, banks & restaurants! Perfect Location!
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Maria I. Coppie Philippines, 24 agosto 2015
Rainy day Staycation

The room was immaculate. We especially loved the bed. It's quite possibly the most comfortable bed ever! The breakfast buffet was awesome. Good selection and delicious food.
9,3
Over-all, we really enjoyed our stay at F1 and I'm planning to go back very soon. A few opportunities though: The ala carte food is not very good yet really expensive. I found it a bit pretentious. I didn't like that the AC had a mind of its own no matter how many times I adjusted it. I wish the bathroom had a tub considering we stayed in a suite.
Segnala questa recensione
Ercille D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 23 agosto 2015
UTTER FAIL. CHECKED OUT EARLY.
3,3
It was really bad. I had to check out early to get out of the hotel, because the room was just felt dusty, and windows weren't cleaned properly. It was not very well maintained considering I had to pay for an upgrade; and rebooking fee. I didn't get any money back. I was supposed to stay for two nights, and I checked out the following day. I would not recommend this hotel, at all.
Segnala questa recensione
Ronald C. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 22 agosto 2015
Great location, comfy hotel

Great location, clean, helpful staff
10
5 star experience!
Segnala questa recensione
Earlrich C. Coppie Philippines, 21 agosto 2015
Good location

Location shoppes and price
6,7
Just fine. Towels and amenities quote basics and needs an upgrade
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - CameraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - CameraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - CameraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - CameraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Interno dell’HotelF1 Hotel Manila Manila - HallF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RistoranteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RistoranteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RistoranteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RistoranteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - CameraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - CameraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - CameraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - CameraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BuffetF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Centro benessereF1 Hotel Manila Manila - HallF1 Hotel Manila Manila - CameraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PalestraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DintorniF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PalestraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Centro benessereF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PalestraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PalestraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PalestraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - CameraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - CameraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - CameraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - CameraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - CameraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Esterno dell’HotelF1 Hotel Manila Manila - CameraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A01