oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Camera Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Camera Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Camera Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Camera Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Camera Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Bagno Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Piscina Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ristorante Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ristorante Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Sala conferenze Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Sala da ballo Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Sala conferenze Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Sala da ballo Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Sala da ballo Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Camera Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hall
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ristorante Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ristorante Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ristorante Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ristorante Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ristorante Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ristorante Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ristorante Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ristorante
Posizione: Marina Bay Numero di camere: 769

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 1848 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
9,3
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
7,9
Tutte le recensioni (1848)
Ordina per:
Sandro C. Coppie Italy, 5 novembre 2012
hotel eccezzionale,ottimo posto

tutto
9
hotel ottimo per tutto,servizio,luogo,vicinanze,cibo.
Sugg. sullo shopping: c'e' un grande shopping center dentro l'hotel
Silvia M. Gruppi Italy, 18 agosto 2012
Ottima posizione, hotel elegante

posizione, camere, comfort e servizio
9
l'hotel si trova di fronte al Raffles hotel, collocato vicino a una serie di centri commerciali molto interessanti e permette di raggiungere comodamente a piedi altre aree turistiche.Le camere sono spaziose e ben arredate e ben servite, il personale molto cordiale e disponibile.
Aisha M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 25 gennaio 2015
Central location, amazing service

Location, service
8,7
Stayed for 2 nights in January for a staycation. Everything was as expected, staff was attentive and gave a free upgrade to their premier room. Room was of satisfactory size, amenities were all in order. Only down side is that there wasn't any complimentary parking for guests, they had valet parking at SGD 30, which is recommended if you're staying for the weekend cause carpark charges can be quite expensive. But other than that, everything was great.
Nadiah Z. Coppie Singapore, 25 gennaio 2015
Great Experience

Convenience, spacious room, fantastic service
8,7
I stayed at Fairmont over the weekend to celebrate my birthday. I was given a complimentary room upgrade and a bottle of rosa moscato upon check-in as they asked if I was there for a special occasion. Service was top notch and the room was incredibly spacious. I would definitely recommend this to others!
Saajid B. Coppie Canada, 25 gennaio 2015
Great location but a few improvements can help

Location, Comfort, View
8
I had an enjoyable stay at the Fairmont. The hotel is in a great location with quick access to the MRT, shopping and walking distance from the Marina, the Arab quarters, and Little India. WiFi was not included (which I think should be for every hotel). However, we signed up to be a President Member and they reversed the charges. Concierge desk was very busy and so almost impossible to get through to over the phone. Speak with them in person. Toilet had a foul smell every so often. I wasn't there long enough to complain.
Liza M. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 25 gennaio 2015
The room is small and not so relaxing.

Nice and helpful staff. Location is good
6
Not so relaxing. The room is very plain. It caters more to business travellers rather than a family staycation.
Lie C. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 20 gennaio 2015
my second home in singapore

location, friendly staffs, room condition
9,3
Fairmont is my family's fave hotel in singapore. Big room, amazing staffs ( porters, and staff guards), great locations. But there are few some lackings with the royal service and house keeping. The room wasnt clean around 3ish in the afternoon, we requested for someone to clean the refrigerator as we want to chill our food but nobody came. I hope you can improve in those area.
Nurhafizah M. Gruppi Singapore, 19 gennaio 2015
Awesome staycation!

room was spacious, good customer service and very conveniently located!
8,7
Cory P. Coppie Canada, 18 gennaio 2015
Excellent hotel, very comfortable and accomodating

Comfort, location, staff.
8,3
It was excellent, I had an upgrade to a room with a view, the staff were excellent and kind, the room was up to Fairmont high standards.
Tang K. Coppie Malaysia, 17 gennaio 2015
Wonderful stay

Location, the view & service
8
A happy stay-cation to celebrate my BFF birthday. Arrangement on early check in for decoration & compliment cake are all perfect, just a little disappointed as premier room was actually don't have bathtub (but I thought there is, as it's available in deluxe room that I stayed for couple of times... Eventually we pay more for premier but don't have bathtub). The aircond, as reviewed by other travellers is expecting to be not that strong, but we woke up in the middle of the night as it is so warm.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - CameraFairmont Singapore Singapore - CameraFairmont Singapore Singapore - CameraFairmont Singapore Singapore - CameraFairmont Singapore Singapore - CameraFairmont Singapore Singapore - BagnoFairmont Singapore Singapore - PiscinaFairmont Singapore Singapore - RistoranteFairmont Singapore Singapore - RistoranteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Sala conferenzeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Sala da balloFairmont Singapore Singapore - Sala conferenzeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Sala da balloFairmont Singapore Singapore - Sala da balloFairmont Singapore Singapore - CameraFairmont Singapore Singapore - HallFairmont Singapore Singapore - RistoranteFairmont Singapore Singapore - RistoranteFairmont Singapore Singapore - RistoranteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - RistoranteFairmont Singapore Singapore - RistoranteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - RistoranteFairmont Singapore Singapore - RistoranteFairmont Singapore Singapore - RistoranteFairmont Singapore Singapore - CameraFairmont Singapore Singapore - CameraFairmont Singapore Singapore - CameraFairmont Singapore Singapore - Centro benessereFairmont Singapore Singapore - Centro benessereFairmont Singapore Singapore - Centro benessereFairmont Singapore Singapore - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3B05