Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,7
sulla base di 2458 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2458 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,6
  • Posizione 9,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,9
  • Qualità dello staff 8,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 7,9

Su L. - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Good
So far so good
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2016

Shelly K. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Near MRT station, shopping mall is all under one roof. What else could I ask for.
It's my birthday, and all great, the staff, facilities, birthday card and present. Thankyou Fairmont Sg :)
Recensione del: 25 agosto 2016

Woei L. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Great 5 stars hotel for sure! Strategic location
We booked Signature Executive Room. Room was spacious, we enjoyed the stay!! Only drawbacks, bathroom is small and the auto curtain button in the room not working.
Recensione del: 25 agosto 2016

Adi S. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
Good hotel
Very clean hotel and the room is very big too. The staff was very friendly and the location is in the central area.
Recensione del: 25 agosto 2016

Su L. - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Good
So far so good
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2016

Yong S. - Brunei
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Great Stay!!!
Strategic location, mall literally next door in 1 min walk, if you think its not the shops you looking for, go down to grab MRT that in 2 stops brought u to Somerset! ;) Room is fantastic. Loved everything about the room! Automatic curtains!
Recensione del: 23 agosto 2016

Su L. - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Good
Everything fine
Recensione del: 23 agosto 2016

Mudrikath M. - Maldive
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2016
Awesome hotel
Good food location and service
Recensione del: 19 agosto 2016

vikram B. - India
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Superb location and excellent hotel !!
This hotel is close to all major Singapore hot spots like Marina , Clarke Quay , Gardens By The Bay , Orchard Road etc . The best part is that this hotel is situated next to a mall so the shopping part takes care of itself . All eateries and good joints are nearby . The hotel itself is very clean and provides excellent service . A distinguishing point is that we were offered a hospitality room even after our check out to freshen up before we leave for our flight . The staff is prompt and polite and the amenities are excellent . Only downside is that the swimming pools are small and crowded at all times of the day but the hotel covers up in all other respects . Had a wonderful stay , highly recommended .
Recensione del: 19 agosto 2016

Tony T. - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Staying in Fairmont is a delight
room is clean, location is convenient and attentive front desk staff
Recensione del: 16 agosto 2016