oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Camera Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Camera Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Camera Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Camera Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Camera Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Bagno Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Camera Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Camera Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Camera Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Camera Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Piscina Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Palestra Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Centro benessere Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ristorante Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ristorante
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Sala conferenze Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Sala da ballo Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Sala conferenze Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Sala da ballo Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Sala da ballo Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Camera Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hall
Posizione: Marina Bay Numero di camere: 769

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 1776 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
9,3
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
7,9
Tutte le recensioni (1776)
Ordina per:
Sandro C. Coppie Italy, 5 novembre 2012
hotel eccezzionale,ottimo posto

tutto
9
hotel ottimo per tutto,servizio,luogo,vicinanze,cibo.
Sugg. sullo shopping: c'e' un grande shopping center dentro l'hotel
Silvia M. Gruppi Italy, 18 agosto 2012
Ottima posizione, hotel elegante

posizione, camere, comfort e servizio
9
l'hotel si trova di fronte al Raffles hotel, collocato vicino a una serie di centri commerciali molto interessanti e permette di raggiungere comodamente a piedi altre aree turistiche.Le camere sono spaziose e ben arredate e ben servite, il personale molto cordiale e disponibile.
Siti A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 14 dicembre 2014
Great Stay!!

Room, Breakfast & Friendly Staff
10
Amazing! We love the room and the staff!
Nur A. Coppie Singapore, 13 dicembre 2014
Absolute comfort, luxury

Comfort, location, class
9,7
This is my third time at this hotel. Again, extremely friendly and helpful staff ever-willing to lend you a hand without asking for a reward, luxurious atmosphere and a room with a heck of a view of the city skyline. But most importantly, the bed in this hotel is TOP NOTCH. I must iterate that the bed in this hotel is simply the most comfortable bed I've ever experienced across hundreds of hotels that I've stayed in. Rest assured for a very comfortable sleep.
Ze G. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 13 dicembre 2014
Very good

Cleanliness , comfort & reasonable price
9,3
Xiu W. Coppie Singapore, 13 dicembre 2014
Convenient with great service

Service, Comfort, Location
10
Everything was great!
Jacob P. Coppie Philippines, 11 dicembre 2014
Short but great stay!

Accomodating Staff & Room
9
Breakfast selection needs improvement nevertheless, we would stay here again.
Jia Q. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 11 dicembre 2014
great location with easily accessible

great location with easily accessible. good food. good shopping
8,3
Excellent service. Clean rooms.
Fadi S. Viaggiatori d'affari Lebanon, 11 dicembre 2014
Fairmont Hotel Singapore - Super Service!

extremely friendly staff, excellent ambiance and beautiful decor, perfect services - I loved it.
9,7
This is a standard which is on another level. Cleanliness l, efficient and environmental friendly. Highly recommended and good value for money.
Xingye L. Famiglie con figli grandi China, 8 dicembre 2014
Good Location. Spacious Room. Friendly Staff

Good Location. Spacious Room. Friendly Staff
10
I have stayed in a few hotels in Singapore, and Fairmont is the one I will definitely recommend. The room is so spacious (that is why I chose this one over the other hotels). The location is so convenient. You can basically walk around the downtown fro the hotel. The only thing that dissapoints me is that the hotel does not give its guests parking vouchers. :(

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelFairmont Singapore Singapore - CameraFairmont Singapore Singapore - CameraFairmont Singapore Singapore - CameraFairmont Singapore Singapore - CameraFairmont Singapore Singapore - CameraFairmont Singapore Singapore - BagnoFairmont Singapore Singapore - CameraFairmont Singapore Singapore - CameraFairmont Singapore Singapore - CameraFairmont Singapore Singapore - CameraFairmont Singapore Singapore - PiscinaFairmont Singapore Singapore - PalestraFairmont Singapore Singapore - Centro benessereFairmont Singapore Singapore - RistoranteFairmont Singapore Singapore - RistoranteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Sala conferenzeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Sala da balloFairmont Singapore Singapore - Sala conferenzeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Sala da balloFairmont Singapore Singapore - Sala da balloFairmont Singapore Singapore - CameraFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hall


AS-AGWEB-3A01