oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Camera Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Camera Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Camera Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Camera Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Camera Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Bagno Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Camera Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Camera Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Camera Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Camera Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Piscina Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Palestra Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Centro benessere Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ristorante Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ristorante
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Sala conferenze Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Sala da ballo Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Sala conferenze Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Sala da ballo Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Sala da ballo Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Camera Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hall
Posizione: Marina Bay Numero di camere: 769

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 1579 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
9,3
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
7,9
Tutte le recensioni (1579)
Ordina per:
Sandro C. Coppie Italy, 5 novembre 2012
hotel eccezzionale,ottimo posto

tutto
9
hotel ottimo per tutto,servizio,luogo,vicinanze,cibo.
Sugg. sullo shopping: c'e' un grande shopping center dentro l'hotel
Silvia M. Gruppi Italy, 18 agosto 2012
Ottima posizione, hotel elegante

posizione, camere, comfort e servizio
9
l'hotel si trova di fronte al Raffles hotel, collocato vicino a una serie di centri commerciali molto interessanti e permette di raggiungere comodamente a piedi altre aree turistiche.Le camere sono spaziose e ben arredate e ben servite, il personale molto cordiale e disponibile.
Ella G. Coppie Australia, 24 luglio 2014
Our stay in Fairmont

Location. hospitality room we could use following our check out, so we could have a shower and get changed before our flight. Train station (MRT) basically under the hotel.
10
Good size pool. Excellent service. Lovely room. Loved a shower head in the bathroom. Comfortable king size bed. Comfortable pillows. Electric curtains. Block out curtains. Quiet room. So, could have a little sleep in. Excellent location. MRT line essentially is under the hotel. Direct line to the airport. Easy to get to and from the airport.
John B. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 21 luglio 2014
Good if a little sterile

Location, view, bar
7,7
Cheeky asking top dollar for a room right above the basement carpark air vent fan. Could hear it very noticibly on the 18th floor! Charging for wifi when it is free everywhere in Singapore is a joke. Other than that a good 5star international standard experience, nothing great, nothing bad.
Michelle H. Gruppi Hong Kong, 20 luglio 2014
Everything is fine except the air con

Convenient, easy and good view
6,7
the staff is nice! Everything is fine except the air con..
Milasari W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 20 luglio 2014
perfect

Best Location, Great spacious room, great staffs
9
Adjeng A. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 20 luglio 2014
very cozy hotel in a good location

location, very cozy bed and very good ambiance
8,3
Very convenient
Hon K. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 18 luglio 2014
Quiet, clean and nice location

Quiet, fast internet and nice location
9,3
Zhang Y. Coppie China, 16 luglio 2014
Good

The mattress is so comfortable
7
Peter G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 15 luglio 2014
Superb location, luxury room

superb location, very good room design, good view
9,7
We stay in newly renovated room, the design was very good, room was spacious. But internet sometime off. Room service is a bit long. Location is superb and perfect for me, easy to go anywhere.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelFairmont Singapore Singapore - CameraFairmont Singapore Singapore - CameraFairmont Singapore Singapore - CameraFairmont Singapore Singapore - CameraFairmont Singapore Singapore - CameraFairmont Singapore Singapore - BagnoFairmont Singapore Singapore - CameraFairmont Singapore Singapore - CameraFairmont Singapore Singapore - CameraFairmont Singapore Singapore - CameraFairmont Singapore Singapore - PiscinaFairmont Singapore Singapore - PalestraFairmont Singapore Singapore - Centro benessereFairmont Singapore Singapore - RistoranteFairmont Singapore Singapore - RistoranteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Sala conferenzeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Sala da balloFairmont Singapore Singapore - Sala conferenzeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Sala da balloFairmont Singapore Singapore - Sala da balloFairmont Singapore Singapore - CameraFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hall


AS-AGWEB-3A03