arrow-up-icon Guadagna punti per il tuo programma fedeltà!
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,7
sulla base di 2412 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2412 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,7
  • Posizione 9,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,9
  • Qualità dello staff 8,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 7,9

Hamid M.
Singapore
14 luglio 2016
Excellent Staycation
Great location and large room. Very convenient for shopping and eating. Very comfortable bed. Harbor view is excellent.

Tong S.
Cina
13 luglio 2016
Good location and facilities
Friendly to family with little kids. they provide baby cot, milk bottle steamer and baby shower gel.

Graham L.
Malesia
13 luglio 2016
Oustanding
We stayed in Fairmont for 3 nights and it was an excellent choice. The lcoation is convenient with the MRT easily accessible. The pool and the bar were excellent and the service was pretty outstanding. We had a great time in the pool and we were happy with our stay throughout. Highly recommended!

Tamer J.
Emirati Arabi Uniti
12 luglio 2016
Very good
Love it

Laurence W.
Malesia
09 luglio 2016
Great location but restaurants a little to be desired.
Everything else is great but I cut my foot in a nail in the carpet on their newly rennovated tower. Food is pretty bad. I ordered room service, had the high tea, and ate at the breakfast buffet. All were pretty subpar for the price and the class of the hotel in comparison to other hotels of similar calibre. Don't stay for the food.

Tomy T.
Indonesia
09 luglio 2016
family travelling
good . location and hotel

CHERYLL E.
Singapore
09 luglio 2016
Location
Location

Rupesh B.
India
07 luglio 2016
Overall excelent stay, well connected
travelled with family and enjoied it

Anita W.
Indonesia
06 luglio 2016
Great
Great

Sandy K.
Indonesia
05 luglio 2016
Perfect Hotel
Perfect service and hotel's location. Have room upgraded for the second time and pay a good attention on customer's special request. Will come back for next journey staying in Fairmont Hotel