oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

favehotel Bypass Kuta

Jl.Bypass Ngurah Rai Kuta No. 999xx, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Reception favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Hall favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Sala conferenze favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Ristorante favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Camera favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Camera favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Piscina favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Cibo e bevande favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Cibo e bevande favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Camera favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Camera favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Piscina favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Camera favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Camera favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Camera
favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Hall favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Camera favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Camera favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Camera
Posizione: Kuta Numero di camere: 160

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 240 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (240)
Ordina per:
Piero G. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 14 marzo 2013
desolante

non riesco a trovarne una....forse la vicinanza all'aeroporto
3
assolutamente desolante. L'unico vantaggio è la vicinanza all'aeroporto, Ci sono arrivato a tarda sera prima del silent day (non si può circolare a Bali)e ci ho dovuto passare 3 notti. Pazzesco! INtorno non c'è nulla , in camera no conforts, no mini bar....e anche se son poche rupie bisogna pagare pure per avere il sapone in bagno. FORCED TO CHANGE HOTEL
Anne H. Gruppi Indonesia, 23 giugno 2014
Short and with cockroaches

Quick access to the airport
5,7
Less than average due to cockroaches in two of our rooms. After bring moved I didn't see anymore luckily. Wouldn't book again because of that, location and limited breakfast buffet. Staff and internet speed were good.
Mei T. Gruppi Indonesia, 21 giugno 2014
Lousier than other fave hotels

Close to airport, near to minimart.
3,3
Very dirty towels, incomplete toiletries. Close to airport, Mini Mart (although it is not 24 hours)
Chen G. Gruppi China, 6 giugno 2014
traffic not good, far from kuta city center

the reception is very helpful
6,7
not happy for the shuttle bus didnot run on the day we stayed.
Chen G. Gruppi China, 6 giugno 2014
far from kuta city center

staff is very nice, helpful
6,7
shuttle bus service cancel without notification and far from kuta city center
Zee L. Gruppi Malaysia, 29 maggio 2014
Not clean with cockcroaches.

Location and price
6
Disappointing for the very first time. Too noisy and dirty.
Fui K. Coppie Malaysia, 29 maggio 2014
Ok

Fast Internet,clean and new design.
5,7
Ok.
Adrie P. Coppie Indonesia, 23 maggio 2014
I'm satisfied !

FRIENDLY, COZY, EASY
8,7
I'm satisfied !
Nenny T. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 2 maggio 2014
Awesome experience

Simple modern room, cleanliness, bfast to go provided
8
Everything was good.. Except there is no confirmation on hotel pickup which caused me to pay extra IDR50000
Christopher K. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 23 aprile 2014
clean and relatively cheap

Clean, affordable, pool
6,7
The room was surprisingly nice for the price. Clean and good size for 1 or 2 people. I've stayed in much more expensive Bali hotels that were much worse. Cheap and decent in-room massage. Good for short stay if you need to be closer to the airport. This location isn't good for tourists since it's on a busy street and far from the beach. I stayed there because i had business meetings close by. The breakfast was terrible. Other than that, I was very satisfied.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Balifavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Receptionfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Hallfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Sala conferenzefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pub/Loungefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Ristorantefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Camerafavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Camerafavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Piscinafavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Cibo e bevandefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Cibo e bevandefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Camerafavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Camerafavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Piscinafavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Camerafavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Camerafavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Camerafavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Hallfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Camerafavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Camerafavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - favehotel Bypass Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04