oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

favehotel Bypass Kuta

Jl.Bypass Ngurah Rai Kuta No. 999xx, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Reception favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Hall favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Sala conferenze favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Ristorante favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Camera favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Camera favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Piscina favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Cibo e bevande favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Cibo e bevande favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Camera favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Camera favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Piscina favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Camera favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Camera favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Camera
favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Hall favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Camera favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Camera favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Camera
Posizione: Kuta / Tuban Numero di camere: 160

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 246 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (246)
Ordina per:
Piero G. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 14 marzo 2013
desolante

non riesco a trovarne una....forse la vicinanza all'aeroporto
3
assolutamente desolante. L'unico vantaggio è la vicinanza all'aeroporto, Ci sono arrivato a tarda sera prima del silent day (non si può circolare a Bali)e ci ho dovuto passare 3 notti. Pazzesco! INtorno non c'è nulla , in camera no conforts, no mini bar....e anche se son poche rupie bisogna pagare pure per avere il sapone in bagno. FORCED TO CHANGE HOTEL
Yani A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 2 agosto 2014
need to change the pillow n sheet more often.

nice lovely tidy
7,7
It was good just the sheets newd to be changed more often.
Narciso L. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 1 agosto 2014
Good location, close to McDonald's and warungs..

Great and very helpful staff made the check in and check out process really easy..
7,7
My stay was good, the hotel was good value for money and will stay there again if my favourite hotel is not fully booked :)
Sucipto A. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 28 luglio 2014
Nice Hotel Close to Airport

Location, Close to Airport and Comfortable
8
Yulianto T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 27 luglio 2014
Favehotel bypass

Location, comfort, clean
7
I stayed 2 nights at favehotel bypass, its nice, clean, comfort hotel with good location, easy to reach kuta beach and airport. But the food was poor compared to other hotel that i ever stayed. So based on that, i think the price is slightly over priced. Maybe if the price is cheaper a bit, i will stay there next time. Thanks favehotel & agoda
Anne H. Coppie Indonesia, 23 giugno 2014
Short and with cockroaches

Quick access to the airport
5,7
Less than average due to cockroaches in two of our rooms. After bring moved I didn't see anymore luckily. Wouldn't book again because of that, location and limited breakfast buffet. Staff and internet speed were good.
Mei T. Gruppi Indonesia, 21 giugno 2014
Lousier than other fave hotels

Close to airport, near to minimart.
3,3
Very dirty towels, incomplete toiletries. Close to airport, Mini Mart (although it is not 24 hours)
Chen G. Gruppi China, 6 giugno 2014
traffic not good, far from kuta city center

the reception is very helpful
6,7
not happy for the shuttle bus didnot run on the day we stayed.
Chen G. Gruppi China, 6 giugno 2014
far from kuta city center

staff is very nice, helpful
6,7
shuttle bus service cancel without notification and far from kuta city center
Zee L. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 29 maggio 2014
Not clean with cockcroaches.

Location and price
6
Disappointing for the very first time. Too noisy and dirty.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Balifavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Receptionfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Hallfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Sala conferenzefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pub/Loungefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Ristorantefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Camerafavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Camerafavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Piscinafavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Cibo e bevandefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Cibo e bevandefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Camerafavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Camerafavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Piscinafavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Camerafavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Camerafavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Camerafavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Hallfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Camerafavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Camerafavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - favehotel Bypass Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01