Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 379 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (379)
Ordina per:
Dansel R. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 19 maggio 2016
I love Guam!
6,3
We had the best vacation ever. The staff are very hospitable and the ocean view rooms are amazing! We will definetly come back.
Segnala questa recensione
Charmaine A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 17 maggio 2016
Ok
6,3
The staffs were friendly, they helped us call the company where we rented our car. Similar to the other reviews, we were given 4 bottles of water in the room and the next day there were no more refill. We have an ocean front room and the view was just spectacular! Their beach was also okay, a bit rocky, but our complaint was there were fishes swimming nearby us, not just small fishes, but fishes around 6 inches long! Which made us transfer to the pool instead. Anyway, would still definitely consider staying in this hotel next time.
Segnala questa recensione
Carlos G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 12 maggio 2016
Very nice!
6
Great location in Tumon Bay. Fantastic ocean view, especially gorgeous during sunset. Easy transportation using free shuttle or the public shuttles. Facilities are very good. Front desk and staff are very helpful.
Segnala questa recensione
Gregor Z. Viaggiatori singoli Slovenia, 9 maggio 2016
Good value for money
4,3
acceptable for a few nights
Segnala questa recensione
Nelson T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 30 aprile 2016
Fiesta All the Way
5
Location is nice and perfect. A few minutes walk to Kmart. There are free shuttles to GPO to your right about 5 minutes walk. Melsca Dos is also a few minutes walk from Fiesta. Also Proa Restaurant is a few minutes walk. The beach is fantastic! There are no jellyfish and there is no crowd. Water is clear and clean. There is a long stretch of shallow 3 feet water which is good if you have small children with you.
Segnala questa recensione
Twila B. Gruppi United States of America, 9 aprile 2016
Wonderful vacation
6
Great location and beach. Staff very helpful and friendly. Car rental a must, do it online then pick up at hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Youngchang K. Gruppi South Korea, 4 aprile 2016
Good
5,7
Good
Segnala questa recensione
Eirene C. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 29 marzo 2016
Great Hotel!
6,7
Our room was nice with a great ocean view. The breakfast buffet was average compared to other hotels. The location was excellent since it was located in the middle of the city. Overall, our stay was superb.
Segnala questa recensione
Raju S. Famiglie con figli grandi India, 24 marzo 2016
Good Holiday Resort

The view from the Rooms and Hotel lobby is breathtaking. Helpful staff, good location
7,3
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. Ocean view Rooms were very comfortable with a nice View. Beach front is very good. Pool area very clean. Wifi in the rooms was very slow and inconsistent. 3pm check in time is quite late as guest come from different time zones, some consideration for earlier check in would be very helpful. Overall a great place to stay in. Will recommend to all my friends and relatives
Segnala questa recensione
Maria C. Gruppi Philippines, 20 marzo 2016
Great Hotel
5,3
Will be back
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Interno dell’HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - NegoziFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HallFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/LoungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PalestraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PalestraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RistoranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - NegoziFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HallFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HallFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HallFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RistoranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Vista/PanoramaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RistoranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RistoranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RistoranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SpiaggiaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RistoranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RistoranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RistoranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BagnoFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B07