oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Camera Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Camera Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Camera Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Camera Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Camera Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bagno Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Terrazzo Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Vista/Panorama Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hall Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ristorante Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ristorante Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/Lounge Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/Lounge Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Negozi Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina
Posizione dell'Hotel: Tumon Bay Numero di camere: 318
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 169 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (169)
Marlyn W. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 8 aprile 2014
Good

Pool,beach.
6,3
4stars.
Froilan M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 3 marzo 2014
Hotel added to the experience

Room, Beach, Relaxing
7,7
Great stay. I was veryparticular about ensuring that we enjoy the water, accomodation and the destination and the hotel was just perfect in all aspects.
Vanessa R. Gruppi Philippines, 24 febbraio 2014
Very nice

Location staff & ice cream
7,7
Ka Y. Coppie China, 10 febbraio 2014
so far ok. ready like this place. staff is nice

the place, the staff, and the envoriment
7,3
Ka Y. Coppie China, 10 febbraio 2014
very nice, will come again

place, staff, beautiful beaches and sun
8,7
Chan C. Coppie Hong Kong, 30 dicembre 2013
Enjoyable

Convenient, good design, close to beach
7,7
Very comfortable and enjoyable. It has a private beach in Tumon Bay, Guam. Therefore I can swim in the sea just few steps away from the beach. The BBQ is good, yet, some insects were seen on the raw foods... Anyway, a good design and simple hotel to stay.
Tadashi O. Famiglie con figli piccoli Japan, 29 dicembre 2013
On the beach

On the beach location; Some friendly people; BBQ food and show
7,3
Impression of the room is improved compared to the stay of the similar season of last year. Bath room lighting and terrace furniture are replaced. Room making is improved. According to my impression foods of BBQ were better than those of last year. However, still I feel that the venturation of bathroom is insufficient and drawers for clothing are not enough. Most people are more friendly than last year.
Chi I. Coppie Portugal, 12 novembre 2013
The most important, close to the beach

nice staff, large room, close to the beach
9
It is one of the beach resort in Guam, I believe Fiesta is the closest distance between the resort and the beach, the beach is really really beautiful and all rooms are ocean view, you will love it if you like diving. One not good is the hotel is a little bit old.
Lucia L. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 21 ottobre 2013
will visit again!

great view,clean room,nice service
9
every nice~will come back again!! should stay over 3 nights! enjoy the view every moment!! would like recommend to my friends~~but need to improve the wifi~~
Neil A. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 22 settembre 2013
Good beach holiday hotel

Good beach, good snorkelling, good breakfast buffet
7,3
My wife, eight year old daughter and I stayed at Fiesta Resort Guam for four nights. We had a twin room with two beds, but each bed was just larger than a single bed so not big enough to sleep two adults comfortably. The beach is good, swimming pools are ok and there is good snorkelling nearby at Ypao Beach and Gun Beach, just a short bus trip or drive away. The hotel offers a good breakfast buffet and there are many restaurants nearby. If you like snorkelling or diving, Guam is worth a visit, although we couldn't do as much as we hoped because of a tropical storm. We also visited Saipan and stayed at Fiesta Resort there, which is a slightly better hotel but in a quieter area. Highlights of our trip to Guam were swimming at Ypao, visiting the Fish Eye aquarium near Piti and swimming in Inarajan pools on the south-east coast.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BagnoFiesta Resort Guam Guam - TerrazzoFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Vista/PanoramaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HallFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RistoranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RistoranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/LoungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/LoungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - NegoziFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BagnoFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B05