Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hall Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ristorante Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/Lounge Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/Lounge Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Negozi Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Camera Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ristorante Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Interno dell’Hotel Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Negozi Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hall
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/Lounge Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Palestra Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Palestra Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ristorante Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Negozi Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hall Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hall Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hall Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Tumon Bay Numero di camere: 318
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 276 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (276)
Ordina per:
Eric R. Coppie Philippines, 12 aprile 2015
Very good location

Beach, location, view
7,7
It was good, great location
Rhoand G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 4 aprile 2015
Regular guests

Location has always been it's best asset. They have a nice beach front that the kids love and their staff are always helpful.
8
Good as always.
Hyeyeon K. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 2 aprile 2015
nice hotel

location, kind staffs, private beach
8,7
the staffs were very kind. and my room was so cozy to me. i want to stay this hotel again.
Shalyn T. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 24 marzo 2015
Good Location

I love the location, pool and beach views and love the friendly staff.
7,7
Me and my family had a great time at fiesta. My kids, ages 11 and 5 were always on the pool swimming or at the beach soaking and playing. I love how the beach front is only for fiesta guests. It is convenient being inthe tumon area, near to everything, stores, restaurants and church. The staff are so helpful and accomodating. The only thing i was disappointed with is how during room service staffs dont clean the bathroom thoroughly. Our tub was kinda not rubbed and the counter in bathroom was not wiped well. The glass I used were not replaced too. But I liked that towels are replaced everyday. Over all, we were satisfied. We enjoyed our stay in Guam.
Floyd C. Coppie United States of America, 2 marzo 2015
Not 4 star hotel

The beach, wifi, and location.
7,3
The room was clean but, the room and bathroom was outdated. The sheets felt old, the furniture feels 90'ish and used. The bathroom door was rotting and cracking. The bathtub was moldy. The bathroom and the room felt more like a motel then a resort. So it's more like 2.5 stars. The price wasn't bad but, not worth what I paid for. Bottom line-- update the room and bathroom.
Tsz S. Coppie Hong Kong, 6 febbraio 2015
Wonderful View

Cleanliness, View and Location
8
Wai K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 29 dicembre 2014
Family Trip

Close to beach, easy access, free wifi
7
Joseph E. Coppie United States of America, 13 dicembre 2014
classy

Pool beach and view
5,7
It was quite pleasantly well despite the fact that the room was smaller than I image
Iris B. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 29 novembre 2014
Will always stay at Fiesta when in Guam.

Location, staff, value for money.
9,7
Maire K. Coppie Philippines, 22 novembre 2014
clean, great location, nice staff. although old

value for money, clean beach, great food and staff
8,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HallFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RistoranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/LoungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/LoungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - NegoziFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RistoranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Interno dell’HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - NegoziFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HallFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/LoungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PalestraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PalestraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RistoranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - NegoziFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HallFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HallFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HallFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RistoranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Vista/PanoramaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RistoranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RistoranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RistoranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SpiaggiaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RistoranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RistoranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RistoranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BagnoFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A02