oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Camera Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Camera Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Camera Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Camera Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Camera Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bagno Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Terrazzo Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hall Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ristorante Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/Lounge Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/Lounge Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Negozi
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Camera Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bagno Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Camera Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Camera Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ristorante Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Camera
Posizione: Tumon Bay Numero di camere: 318
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 208 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (208)
Ordina per:
Boyoung S. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 28 agosto 2014
Amazing Beach!

Beautiful beach, free beach towel, good location
8
Beautiful beach, free beach towel, good location.
Carolyn M. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 7 luglio 2014
Very unsatisfied. Moved to better hotel next day.

The staff tried to make it better but it was not enough to make us stay. Not worth the money. Moved to the outrigger hotel which was better located, cheaper and nicer.
4
Not comfortable at all. May have been better if it didn't get off to a rough start with no airport transfer or early checkin as requested. We came in on a 2am flight so getting an expensive taxi and arriving at a hotel to be told you have no room until 1500 was irritating to say the least. I would have appreciated being told earlier that neither request would be honored, especially early check in since the early morning arrival is a normal occurrence.
Sung H. Coppie South Korea, 6 giugno 2014
Wondefurl~Kind people~

location, price, beach
10
Wonderful~
Chungsun P. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Korea, 4 giugno 2014
Nice beach, Food in house restaurant is good.

Nice beach, kind employee, it’s near to downtown.
7,7
Nice beach, Food in house restaurant is good but Price is separated between local and tourist. In case of tourist, Meal charge of in house restaurant is expensive baed on my perspective. and breakfast is simple because my wife and me found boring in every morning.
Annabelle D. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 26 maggio 2014
NICE HOTEL

location/cleanliness/friendly staff
8
Lei K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Portugal, 16 maggio 2014
very good

nice view from the hotel and good
8,7
Sunghwan W. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Korea, 4 maggio 2014
Fantastic

Food, Location and Pool
9,3
Very good
Ma F. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 4 maggio 2014
Overall very happy except for the a/c

Good price, spacious room, friendly staff
8,7
I booked an oceanfront room but upon check-in we were upgraded to a deluxe room. The extra bed is a twin size comfortable rollaway. Room was spotless and spacious. Wish the pillows were better, but it wasn't substandard enough to complain about. The duvet was very comfortable though. Had an issue with the airconditioning as the room temp never dropped to the cool level we preferred even after maintenance staff tinkered with the controls. The hallways weren't airconditioned too. The hotel was supposedly fully booked (or almost) but we didn't feel it. Only one elevator served our building (the other building was served by 2 more) but we never had to wait long. Parking space is abundant if you're renting a car. Taxis are almost always available at the driveway or if there's none, walk to the street and it won't take long to hail one. The trolleys/shuttle buses stop a stone's throw away. Overall I'd recommend this hotel for its value for money. Across the street the Tumon Bay Shopping Center is to be constructed, which will make Fiesta Resort's location even better.
Ma F. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 3 maggio 2014
Overall very happy except for the a/c

Good price, spacious room, friendly staff
8,7
I booked an oceanfront room but upon check-in we were upgraded to a deluxe room. The extra bed is a twin size comfortable rollaway. Room was spotless and spacious. Wish the pillows were better, but it wasn't substandard enough to complain about. The duvet was very comfortable though. Had an issue with the airconditioning as the room temp never dropped to the cool level we preferred even after maintenance staff tinkered with the controls. The hallways weren't airconditioned too. The hotel was supposedly fully booked (or almost) but we didn't feel it. Only one elevator served our building (the other building was served by 2 more) but we never had to wait long. Parking space is abundant if you're renting a car. Taxis are almost always available at the driveway or if there's none, walk to the street and it won't take long to hail one. The trolleys/shuttle buses stop a stone's throw away. Overall I'd recommend this hotel for its value for money. Across the street the Tumon Bay Shopping Center is to be constructed, which will make Fiesta Resort's location even better.
Suha J. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 2 maggio 2014
It was vevy beautiful hotel in Guam.

comfortable, nice view, kind
10
Impress, wamna stay longer next time :-)

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BagnoFiesta Resort Guam Guam - TerrazzoFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HallFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RistoranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/LoungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/LoungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - NegoziFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BagnoFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RistoranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Interno dell’HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - NegoziFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HallFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/LoungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Divertimento e svagoFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PalestraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PalestraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RistoranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - NegoziFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BagnoFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HallFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HallFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HallFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RistoranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Vista/PanoramaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RistoranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RistoranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RistoranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SpiaggiaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RistoranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BagnoFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - CameraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RistoranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3A06