Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

First Hotel

63 Nanking E. Road, Sec. 2 , Distretto di Zhongshan, Taipei, Taiwan (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

First Hotel Taipei - Camera First Hotel Taipei - Camera First Hotel Taipei - Camera First Hotel Taipei - Camera First Hotel Taipei - Ristorante First Hotel Taipei - Ristorante First Hotel Taipei - Bar First Hotel Taipei - Palestra First Hotel Taipei - Ristorante First Hotel Taipei - Hall First Hotel Taipei - Hall First Hotel Taipei - Negozi
Posizione dell'Hotel: Distretto di Zhongshan
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 247 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,0
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (247)
Benjamin N. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 20 gennaio 2014
Fun and centrally located to nightlife!

Great fun and yummy food!
8
Awesome!
Addaporn S. Famiglie con figli grandi Thailand, 9 dicembre 2013
Value for money

Close to subway, old facilities but functioning, average breakfast vareities
7,7
Overall we were satisfy with this hotel and I believe that this hotel is mainly accommodate the tour group especially from China so try to avoid having breakfast the same with those tours otherwise you can not get the table and long que for food. Hotel location is closed to subway.
Germar H. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 19 ottobre 2013
convenient

price and location
8
I had to pick up a friend from the aiport and made a one-day visit to Taipei. The hotel is well located. The room was clean and decent in size (below average). For the purpose just perfect. For a longer stay, I would choose another hotel - for a weekend trip, when one is staying primarily outside, it was just the right one.
Andoni A. Viaggiatori d'affari Spain, 6 ottobre 2013
perfect

location
10
It was a pleasure to be there. Staff could even speak spanish.
Kwok K. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 18 agosto 2013
convenience

location,friendly staff,clean room
6
good value for money,good location to move around.Clean room but small and a bit old.
Law Y. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 8 agosto 2013
Awesome Stay in a nice hotel

Location, Service, Room Standards
10
The stay was awesome. We stayed there for 3 nights, and the room was awesome and huge. We had 3 people and the twin deluxe was very comfortable for all 3 of us.
Law Y. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 7 agosto 2013
Awesome and Good

Location, Service, Room standards
10
Awesome stay at the hotel. Very near the Songjiang Nanjing MRT station and located centrally in taipei.
Akira C. Coppie Japan, 7 luglio 2013
Good, but not the best

near to the MRT station, room size, room cleanness
7
Hand shower in the bath was too loosen to fix, and hoto water comes out to the floor. As for breakfast, needs more variety.
Charlotte L. Viaggiatori d'affari France, 21 giugno 2013
Convenient and comfortable

Convenient, Comfortable, Clean
8
Hiroshi M. Gruppi Japan, 14 giugno 2013
Easy access to MRT

location, accessibility to public transportation and room
8,3
I stayed in this hotel for the second time. quite an easy access to MRT Sonjian nanjin stn. but also possible to Zhongshan stn. by foot(we even walked to the hotel from Taipei main station). since taxi is not expensive in the city, a hotel location may not an issue but still nice to stay in the heart of the city for some strolling. recommended.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

First Hotel TaipeiFirst Hotel Taipei - CameraFirst Hotel Taipei - CameraFirst Hotel Taipei - CameraFirst Hotel Taipei - CameraFirst Hotel Taipei - RistoranteFirst Hotel Taipei - RistoranteFirst Hotel Taipei - BarFirst Hotel Taipei - PalestraFirst Hotel Taipei - RistoranteFirst Hotel Taipei - HallFirst Hotel Taipei - HallFirst Hotel Taipei - Negozi


AS-AGWEB-3C05