oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Flora Airport Hotel

Opp. International Terminal - Cochin Airport, Nayathodu P. O., Aeroporto di Kochi, Kochi / Cochin, India 683572 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Hotel Cochin Durbar

Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Camera Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ristorante Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Camera Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Camera Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Camera Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Camera Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interno dell’Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interno dell’Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interno dell’Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interno dell’Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Bar Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ristorante Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Esterno dell’Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala conferenze Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala conferenze Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala da ballo
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala conferenze Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Palestra Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Palestra Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Piscina Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Piscina Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Centro benessere Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hall Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interno dell’Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala conferenze Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala conferenze Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala conferenze Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala da ballo
Posizione: Aeroporto di Kochi Numero di camere: 60

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 128 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,1
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (128)
Ordina per:
Subhash K. Viaggiatori singoli India, 15 giugno 2014
Excellent

Clean rooms & bathrooms
8,7
Stay was very good. This hotel has got very clean rooms as compared to many others in the same category. Provides free airport shuttle.
Thankam D. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 6 giugno 2014
JUST GREAT

LOCATION ,FREE SHUTTLE,FREE BREAKFAST
8,7
JUST GREAT FOR ONE NIGHT ONLY
Sunita K. Coppie Malaysia, 26 aprile 2014
Great hotel and staffs

Clean, beautiful and cozy hotel
10
We truly enjoyed our stay at Flora Airport Hotel. It is very clean, beautiful and spacious. The staffs are very-very helpful and attentive. Communication is not a problem as all the staffs speak gook english. It is a great Hotel if you are looking for a hotel near Airport.
Ravi M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 29 marzo 2014
Feel Like at Home - Very Attentative Staffs

Location- Near to the Airport and the City, Clean & the Staff
8
We stayed for 9 days. The room is clean with sufficient bathroom amenities. The staffs from the Front Office, F & B, Bell boys and even the Housekeeping were very attentive and ever ready to assist us whenever we need something. They also very polite and well mannered. The small park around the hotel is eye soothing and we feel relaxed.
Sirilah R. Gruppi Malaysia, 23 marzo 2014
Excellent.

Amenities, clealiness & food
9,3
Great value for money. For only MYR160 it was an excellent choice. The breakfast was good (variety). I'll definitely book this hotel in future.
Mohammed I. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 9 marzo 2014
comfortable and very memorable stay

Proximity to the airport, luxury at a good price, best staff
8
We stayed there for two days and it was pleasant stay. The staff were friendly and the rooms were spacious. good value for money. a stone throw away from the airport.
Christopher H. Coppie United Kingdom, 6 marzo 2014
the hotel was very accommodating

rooms, spa, airport
9,7
Excellent comfort and good service from all the staff. Hotel is very smart and ultra modern! They got us to the international terminal in five minutes. Excellent airport hotel.
Linda C. Coppie United Kingdom, 5 marzo 2014
This is a little gem. New, modern , clean

Cleanliness staff exellent massage
8,7
This is a very nice airport hotel with a bonus of a very nice pool and the best massage I had in Kerala. The staff are very good and the price represents very good value. We stayed on our arrival in Kochi and again the night before our departure because we were so impressed
James M. Gruppi United States of America, 5 marzo 2014
Convenient

Convenience to airport
8,3
Ann H. Coppie Australia, 21 febbraio 2014
Perfect location for early morning flights

clean, modern room. free airport shuttle. quiet surroundings
8
Only had a few hours here as wanted to grab some sleep before we headed off on a 30 hour flight back to Australia. It fitted the bill perfectly.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / CochinFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - CameraFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - RistoranteFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - CameraFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - CameraFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - CameraFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - CameraFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interno dell’HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interno dell’HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interno dell’HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interno dell’HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - BarFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - RistoranteFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Esterno dell’HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala conferenzeFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala conferenzeFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala da balloFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala conferenzeFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - PalestraFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - PalestraFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - PiscinaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - PiscinaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Centro benessereFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - HallFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interno dell’HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala conferenzeFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala conferenzeFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala conferenzeFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala da balloFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala da balloFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala da balloFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - PiscinaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - NegoziFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - HallFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - HallFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Esterno dell’HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interno dell’HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - PiscinaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interno dell’HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interno dell’HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - CameraFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - CameraFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Palestra


AS-AGWEB-3C02