Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Flora Airport Hotel

Opp. International Terminal - Nayathodu P. O., Aeroporto di Kochi, Kochi, India 683572 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Hotel Cochin Durbar
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Camera Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Palestra Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala conferenze Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interno dell’Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala conferenze Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interno dell’Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interno dell’Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala da ballo Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala conferenze Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interno dell’Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interno dell’Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala conferenze Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interno dell’Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Ristorante Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interno dell’Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Negozi
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interno dell’Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala da ballo Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interno dell’Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala da ballo Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala da ballo Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Esterno dell’Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Ristorante Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Ristorante Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Aeroporto di Kochi Numero di camere: 60
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (169)
Ordina per:
Arun S. Coppie India, 15 luglio 2015
Best stay

Friendly Staff, Location and service
9,3
We landed in kochi and were surprised to see a name board in the arrival zone from the hotel representative as the flight was delayed. Everything about the hotel is good. One of the best hotels in kochi for sure.
Segnala questa recensione
Narangoli M. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 14 giugno 2015
Very good

Near to Airpot, Clean and frontly staff
8,3
Over all it is very good
Segnala questa recensione
Anil D. Famiglie con figli grandi India, 31 maggio 2015
Good hotel value for money

Room service pool
8
Good
Segnala questa recensione
Subhash K. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 25 maggio 2015
Good Airport Hotel

Room, Breakfast, Proximity to the airport
8
Pleasant
Segnala questa recensione
Fred F. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 4 maggio 2015
Ideal for a transit hotel

location for transit, staff
8,7
it's all one needs for a transit hotel if you don't require the long trip into the city for your next move.
Segnala questa recensione
Dianna P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 18 aprile 2015
Nice hotel no mini bar

The bed was very comfortable, the staff were very accommodating and the hotel was very clean.
7,7
We did enjoy our stay it would have been nice to buy a beer.
Segnala questa recensione
Juerg S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Switzerland, 21 febbraio 2015
Comfortable stay very close to airport

Nice rooms, comfortable sleeping, free transfer to airport
9
Segnala questa recensione
Leonie R. Coppie Australia, 26 gennaio 2015
Good value for money.

Location (close to the airport). Good value for money.
6,3
After a long flight we were pleased with the location of the hotel so close to the airport. The room was a good size but could soon do with a refurbishment to smarten it up.
Segnala questa recensione
Ruediger J. Coppie Germany, 19 gennaio 2015
perfect hotel

location value for money standard
9,3
very satisfactory
Segnala questa recensione
Nicholas I. Coppie United Kingdom, 15 gennaio 2015
Great place to stay

Clean, friendly, rooftop pool
10
We arrived at 8 a.m. but were invited to leave our bags in reception and have breakfast if we wished. Our room became available very quickly and we were impressed how clean and comfortable it was. I really enjoyed the roof terrace. It has an attractive view, good for birdwatching! and a nice pool. Checkout next morning was quick and efficient, and it is only one or two minutes to the airport!
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Flora Airport Hotel KochiFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - CameraFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - PalestraFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala conferenzeFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interno dell’HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala conferenzeFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interno dell’HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interno dell’HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala da balloFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala conferenzeFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interno dell’HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interno dell’HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala conferenzeFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interno dell’HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - RistoranteFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interno dell’HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - NegoziFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interno dell’HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala da balloFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interno dell’HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala da balloFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala da balloFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Esterno dell’HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - RistoranteFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - RistoranteFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A02