Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Flora Airport Hotel

Opp. International Terminal - Nayathodu P. O., Aeroporto di Kochi, Kochi, India 683572

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 232 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (232)
Ordina per:
Prasanth S. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 28 aprile 2016
Feedbaxk
6,7
Nice hotel
Segnala questa recensione
Rahul S. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 27 aprile 2016
Excellent
6,7
Recommandable
Segnala questa recensione
Narayan R. Viaggiatori singoli India, 23 aprile 2016
Excellent
6,7
An overall fine hotel with all facilities. Dining experience was nice. Food quality can be little more better
Segnala questa recensione
Sourabh K. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 20 aprile 2016
Ok
5,3
Aa
Segnala questa recensione
Brian P. Coppie United Kingdom, 12 aprile 2016
convenient for airport. walkable
6
Nice staff. Polite and helpful. Good food centre just next door.
Segnala questa recensione
Jayne T. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 10 aprile 2016
Great hotel for the airport.
6,3
We stayed at the Flora on our arrival to India, a great place to rest after a long journey. We also stayed there before an early flight home. It was perfect on both occasions. We can thoroughly recommend this hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Sunhee K. Coppie Singapore, 29 marzo 2016
Great location with attentive staff
6,7
The Flora Airport hotel is located just in front of Kochi Int'l Airport. It is very clean and the staffs are very friendly and attentive. The rooms are well-equipped and it is spacious. The hotel transfer from airport is very helpful (it takes only 2 min by car)
Segnala questa recensione
Rod B. Coppie Australia, 13 marzo 2016
overnight stay
5,7
Our experience with room service was good, food arrived in 20 minutes.
Segnala questa recensione
Naina M. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 8 marzo 2016
Conveniently Painful

Location
5,7
I find the hotel is not as the website claims.. the bed was uncomfortable and the aircond was lousy.. i could not sleep the whole nite. The room service was also very slow and it was over priced.
Segnala questa recensione
Christopher H. Gruppi United Kingdom, 2 marzo 2016
Very Good
6,7
All round excellent airport hotel
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Flora Airport Hotel KochiFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala conferenzeFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interno dell’HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala conferenzeFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interno dell’HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interno dell’HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala per ricevimentiFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala conferenzeFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interno dell’HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interno dell’HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala conferenzeFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - RistoranteFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - NegoziFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interno dell’HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala per ricevimentiFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala per ricevimentiFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala per ricevimentiFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - RistoranteFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - RistoranteFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - PiscinaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C01