Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Flora Airport Hotel

Opp. International Terminal - Nayathodu P. O., Aeroporto di Kochi, Kochi, India 683572 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Hotel Cochin Durbar
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Camera Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Palestra Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala conferenze Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interno dell’Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala conferenze Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interno dell’Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interno dell’Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala da ballo Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala conferenze Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interno dell’Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interno dell’Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala conferenze Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interno dell’Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Ristorante Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interno dell’Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Negozi
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interno dell’Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala da ballo Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interno dell’Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala da ballo Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala da ballo Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Esterno dell’Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Ristorante Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Ristorante Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Aeroporto di Kochi Numero di camere: 60
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (167)
Ordina per:
Narangoli M. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 14 giugno 2015
Very good

Near to Airpot, Clean and frontly staff
8,3
Over all it is very good
Anil D. Famiglie con figli grandi India, 31 maggio 2015
Good hotel value for money

Room service pool
8
Good
Subhash K. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 25 maggio 2015
Good Airport Hotel

Room, Breakfast, Proximity to the airport
8
Pleasant
Dianna P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 18 aprile 2015
Nice hotel no mini bar

The bed was very comfortable, the staff were very accommodating and the hotel was very clean.
7,7
We did enjoy our stay it would have been nice to buy a beer.
Juerg S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Switzerland, 21 febbraio 2015
Comfortable stay very close to airport

Nice rooms, comfortable sleeping, free transfer to airport
9
Leonie R. Coppie Australia, 26 gennaio 2015
Good value for money.

Location (close to the airport). Good value for money.
6,3
After a long flight we were pleased with the location of the hotel so close to the airport. The room was a good size but could soon do with a refurbishment to smarten it up.
Ruediger J. Coppie Germany, 19 gennaio 2015
perfect hotel

location value for money standard
9,3
very satisfactory
Nicholas I. Coppie United Kingdom, 15 gennaio 2015
Great place to stay

Clean, friendly, rooftop pool
10
We arrived at 8 a.m. but were invited to leave our bags in reception and have breakfast if we wished. Our room became available very quickly and we were impressed how clean and comfortable it was. I really enjoyed the roof terrace. It has an attractive view, good for birdwatching! and a nice pool. Checkout next morning was quick and efficient, and it is only one or two minutes to the airport!
Bev B. Coppie New Zealand, 9 gennaio 2015
Perfect for relaxing before continuing your travel

Staff, rooms, pool
9,3
A great place to relax before continuing your journey. The hotel is spotlessly clean, the rooms large, modern and comfortable; wifi worked well. The pool area is a great place to relax and cool down. Treat yourself to an Ayurveda massage - it was the most relaxing, cleansing massage I have ever had. The food in the restaurant was very good, all except the burgers - they need some work on them and need to come out faster so they are not cold! Staff service was top class, polite, friendly and very helpful. Would definitely return here if I needed a hotel close to Chennai airport.
Ben C. Gruppi Australia, 8 gennaio 2015
At first glance nice, good rooms

Breakfast, comfy beds,nice rooms
7,7
Booked a room with 3 beds, only two were in the room when checking in. It took 45 mins to get the third bed. Bathroom items seemed to be reused. Toilet rolls were half full. Soaps were half empty. Everything took a very long time to be actioned. The hotel itself was nice but let down by poor management.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

SG-AGWEB-6B05