oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Flushing Meadows Resort

Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippine 0 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Spiaggia Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Spiaggia Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Spiaggia Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Spiaggia Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Palestra Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel
Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sala conferenze Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sala conferenze Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Piscina Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Piscina Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Ristorante Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Ristorante Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Ristorante Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Centro benessere Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Centro benessere Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Centro benessere Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Giardino Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Ristorante
Posizione: Dauis - Panglao Island Numero di camere: 101

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,8

da 236 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,3
Posizione
6,4
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (236)
Ordina per:
Franco Z. Coppie Italy, 7 gennaio 2011
Grande posizione, e cortesia nel servizio

Posizione molto buona, camere molto pulite, etrema cortesia nel servizio, ogni sera intrattenimento al ristorante con bande musicali locali. ottimo per rilassarsi e fare diving e snorkeling
8
é un Hotel consigliabile a chi vuole rilassarsi e godere di un mare stupendo. Dotato di tutti i servizi di cui si possa necessitare. Con un personale veramente gentile. L'unica nota negativa è la rumorosità dei poveri pappagalli in gabbia nel giardino proprio davanti alle camere.
Dennis M. Gruppi Netherlands, 4 luglio 2014
Good

Beach, stuff and view
5,7
Everything was okay. The location is far but it is worth it when we arrived. Stuff were very friendly and smiling. What they can do to make this resort even more better is to promote it to other county.
Don C. Coppie Australia, 23 maggio 2014
very quiet, great staff and wonderful gardens

Location, staff and gardens
9
Very good
Mary J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 21 maggio 2014
Great service

accomodating staff, quality customer service, best for family bonding
10
The place is very nice with friendly staff. It has many amenities that everyone will surely enjoy his/her stay. I was impressed when they called me on my mobile phone just to inform me of their complimentary airport transfer. It's a world-class quality resort.
Driton I. Gruppi Switzerland, 2 gennaio 2014
a nice and comfortable hotel

very friendly staff, clean rooms and very attentive stuff
7,7
Our stay at the flushing meadows hotel was really good. When we arrived we got a delicious welcome drink(four seasons juice). I really appreciated the friendlyness of the hotel staff. When i was reading reviews from former guests, they seemed not to be happy bout the staff, but i HONESTLY can say the staff was very friendly, nice and attentive! Even though, i have to admit, that the resort is a little bit old. I guess the buildings havent been renovated for years and the amenities in the rooms are not up to date. Everything was clean and worked properly but a little bit old. To sum up, we had a great time and its always the people who make the place! thank you flushing meadows team!
Vicente J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 29 dicembre 2013
food is quiet expensive

Friendly staff, nice swimming pool and good food
7,7
The beach and swimming pool are nice but the food is quiet expensive.
Mohammed A. Coppie Saudi Arabia, 20 novembre 2013
very nice clean every thing you can find

big ,good service ,nice food
10
thank you so much and every thing good i like it wonderful place
Dennis F. Coppie United States of America, 18 settembre 2013
It was alright, but could have been better.

Good food, nice gardens, nice pool, good beach
6,7
It was nice and we wanted to stay for an extra day, but they would not honor the same rate that we got online, so we left for another hotel. We will not be going back to this hotel.
Philip B. Coppie United Kingdom, 18 settembre 2013
Average

Proximity to beach and the pool
5
I have stayed in many places very similar to Flushing Meadows for much less money, their rates are quite high for what you get as if I'm honest it's average. The pool however is nice and there is a private beach but it's not idyllic. The rooms are ok
Philip B. Coppie United Kingdom, 17 settembre 2013
Overpriced for what you get

Pool and gardens
5
It's way out of the way and there is nothing in the immediate area of any interest. The hotel is nice but the rates are high compared to what you can get for a much lower rate in other hotels. The rooms were rather basic and in need of some serious tlc.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Flushing Meadows Resort BoholFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SpiaggiaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SpiaggiaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SpiaggiaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SpiaggiaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PalestraFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sala conferenzeFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sala conferenzeFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PiscinaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PiscinaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RistoranteFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RistoranteFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RistoranteFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Centro benessereFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Centro benessereFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Centro benessereFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GiardinoFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RistoranteFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ReceptionFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PiscinaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - CameraFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - CameraFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PalestraFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SpiaggiaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SpiaggiaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SpiaggiaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sala da balloFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SpiaggiaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SpiaggiaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SpiaggiaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - CameraFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - CameraFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - CameraFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - CameraFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - CameraFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - CameraFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - CameraFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - CameraFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - CameraFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - CameraFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - CameraFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - CameraFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - CameraFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Campo giochiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Campo giochiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Divertimento e svagoFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Divertimento e svagoFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Divertimento e svagoFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Divertimento e svagoFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Divertimento e svagoFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Divertimento e svagoFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Divertimento e svagoFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Divertimento e svagoFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Divertimento e svagoFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - CameraFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Campo giochiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Strutture e serviziFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PalestraFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - NightclubFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - CameraFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - EntrataFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - CameraFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PiscinaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BagnoFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sport e attivitàFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ReceptionFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07