oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Flushing Meadows Resort

Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippine 0 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Divertimento e svago Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Camera Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Campo giochi Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Strutture e servizi Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Palestra Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Nightclub Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Camera Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Ingresso Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Camera Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Piscina Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bagno
Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sport e attività Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Reception Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Dauis - Panglao Island Numero di camere: 101

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,8

da 249 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,4
Posizione
6,4
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (249)
Ordina per:
Franco Z. Coppie Italy, 7 gennaio 2011
Grande posizione, e cortesia nel servizio

Posizione molto buona, camere molto pulite, etrema cortesia nel servizio, ogni sera intrattenimento al ristorante con bande musicali locali. ottimo per rilassarsi e fare diving e snorkeling
8
é un Hotel consigliabile a chi vuole rilassarsi e godere di un mare stupendo. Dotato di tutti i servizi di cui si possa necessitare. Con un personale veramente gentile. L'unica nota negativa è la rumorosità dei poveri pappagalli in gabbia nel giardino proprio davanti alle camere.
Dominador A. Gruppi Philippines, 6 gennaio 2015
Flushing Meadows Resort
4
disappointed
Emily M. Gruppi Canada, 3 gennaio 2015
Absolutely Amazing Private Beachfront Resort

Staff, Infinity Pool, Private Location
9,7
Before booking, my friend and I were rather nervous when seeing the negative reviews. I honestly have no idea what they are talking about. This hotel was an amazing choice for our vacation in Bohol and the staff made the difference between it being great to perfect. Perks: The resort itself is beautiful. It is located about 15 minutes from Tagbilaran City, and has its own private beachfront. There are beautiful trees, flowers, and buildings all around the grounds. Staff are extremely aware of making it clean. Their friendliness is infectious and everyone smiles all the time. The infinity pool is AMAZING. Most importantly, the restaurant staff were fantastic. They were attentive, polite, respectful, and very friendly. We saw other people who were staying at the resort treat them like servants, which got me rather upset. The level of attention to each guest was unparalleled to any place I have been before. Treat the staff well and tip often. They deserve it. We enjoyed Jupiter, Ahmed, Albert and Marc the most. Star treatment was given here and I am extremely happy with our stay. Cons: We envisioned a deserted beachfront, but found it to be a little different. Not bad, just different. The beach itself on either side of the resort is beautiful, but the resort property has a sand layer built above with stairs leading into the water. We assumed it was to prevent erosion as the waves could be a little high on windy days. We were not disappointed, but just didn't get that view on the website. The water was still bright blue and it looked stunning when sitting a little further back to enjoy the view. One more con would be the high prices of the Spa. We loved going there, but after comparing prices locally, we saw that the prices were extremely jacked up. I assume the resort pockets most of it, and gives a small portion to the women who commute to fill appointments. The same goes for the restaurant staff, who were the highlight of my stay there.
Tetyana B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Ukraine, 21 dicembre 2014
Vacation

View, amazing territory and very nice restaurant staff
6
Room was very old and looks like for 2*...not more. Territory was amazing. Beach was very uncomfortable.
Dan S. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 22 novembre 2014
Don't Bother

Friendly Staff, Nice View.
4,7
They really make you feel like they own you.
Cecile B. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 4 novembre 2014
nice resort

staff, cleanliness and nice pool
9
Food is blah, but staff was attentive and very nice. The pool area is beautiful as is the whole resort apart from the beach area. It wasnt what i expected and its not the kind of beach where you can lounge by the shore or swim. Overall, flushing meadows is a beautiful resort and the rooms are decent and clean.
Peter Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 20 ottobre 2014
Excellent resort

Great food, beautiful resort good staff
8
Roan N. Coppie Philippines, 8 ottobre 2014
Nice Facilties

Nice pool but beach area was not clean to swim unlike on other beach resort i had visited at Bohol
7,3
Staff are nice and Facilities was very good
Michelle A. Gruppi Philippines, 3 ottobre 2014
bohol experience

food, facilities, staff
8,7
over all we loved our stay however the shore isnt as nice as we thought. the staff were nice and accomodating, food was delicious but expensive.
Allen F. Coppie United States of America, 7 agosto 2014
Hidden Gem

Staff/Location/Facility
10
This resort is a hidden jewel in Bohol. It is isolated; giving you the privacy you seek in your getaway from the hustle and bustle; yet easy access to the city and other surrounding resorts and beaches. The staff is extremely attentive and accommodating in every way. It is well maintained and extremely clean. Highly recommended for that weekend getaway or moment of solace

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Flushing Meadows Resort BoholFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Divertimento e svagoFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - CameraFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Campo giochiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Strutture e serviziFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PalestraFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - NightclubFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - CameraFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - IngressoFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - CameraFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PiscinaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BagnoFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sport e attivitàFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ReceptionFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C05