Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Forson Hotel

No 579 and 583 San Maa Lou, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Forson Hotel Macao - Camera Forson Hotel Macao - Camera Forson Hotel Macao - Bagno Forson Hotel Macao - Bagno Forson Hotel Macao - Bagno Forson Hotel Macao - Camera Forson Hotel Macao - Reception Forson Hotel Macao - Ingresso Forson Hotel Macao - Dintorni Forson Hotel Macao - Hall Forson Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Forson Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Forson Hotel Macao - Camera Forson Hotel Macao - Camera Forson Hotel Macao - Camera Forson Hotel Macao - Camera
Forson Hotel Macao - Camera Forson Hotel Macao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Forson Hotel Macao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Forson Hotel Macao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Forson Hotel Macao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Forson Hotel Macao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 43
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Sopra la media
Qualità-prezzo
5,6
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
5,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
5,8
Comfort della stanza
5,6
Cibo/pasti
4,8
Tutte le recensioni (263)
Ordina per:
Enrico S. Gruppi Italy, 18 novembre 2012
Pessimo

posizione
2,7
Hotel in rifacimento completamente dissestato, camere piccole e sporche biancheria sporca personale non parla inglese, non accettano carte di credito e vogliono deposito in contanti, nessun servizio che funziona
Junghyun L. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 25 maggio 2015
that is resonable price and good location

place
6,7
Forson hotel is good. Nice location. However they really can't speak English. Everyone! Do you wanna talk with them? just give up. But old lady~ really kind and nice I wanna give a 5 star to her for her service. she can't speak English but service was awesome!! If I go to Macau? I will stay there again
Aldwin C. Gruppi Philippines, 2 maggio 2015
Look for better accommodation

Location
4
Need to look for better hotel
Tio S. Coppie Indonesia, 24 aprile 2015
small but good location. staff friendly.

location.staff and good bed.not bad.
7,3
Nice. Only toilet a bit too open. Transparency can see outside.
Corey T. Coppie Australia, 19 marzo 2015
Happy customers

Cleanliness, location & quiet on a busy street during night time.
7,3
I'm more than happy to stay at this hotel when I next visit. Keep up the good work Agoda!!!
John C. Coppie United States of America, 2 febbraio 2015
Great location, budget room, apathetic staff.

1. Location 2. Value 3. Wifi
7
Janette B. Coppie Philippines, 20 dicembre 2014
Just okey hotel

Nothing i can think of
4,3
Just stayed for hours and went to my cousin's apartment
Romeo V. Coppie Philippines, 22 novembre 2014
experience

cleanliness and accessibility to main shopping site like the senado square.
7
it was pleasant though the hotel staff had difficulty communicating in english.
Robert L. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 18 novembre 2014
Located near Senado Square

Value, location, staff
9,3
Located in close proximity to Senado Square. A very good, economy-standard hotel. Room cleanliness excellent. Would stay again.
Ellen J. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 28 ottobre 2014
Worse Hotel Ever
3
Nightmare.The rooms smells of cigarette and the staff are not friendly. This is ghe most disgusting hotel I ever seen and I will never come back again.Dont believe to their ads. Maybe you can tolerate the place if only the staff is friendly and helpful.They are arrogant,not helpful at all. And they dont have concerns to their guest. I will never recommend this hotel.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Forson Hotel MacaoForson Hotel Macao - CameraForson Hotel Macao - CameraForson Hotel Macao - BagnoForson Hotel Macao - BagnoForson Hotel Macao - BagnoForson Hotel Macao - CameraForson Hotel Macao - ReceptionForson Hotel Macao - IngressoForson Hotel Macao - DintorniForson Hotel Macao - HallForson Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelForson Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelForson Hotel Macao - CameraForson Hotel Macao - CameraForson Hotel Macao - CameraForson Hotel Macao - CameraForson Hotel Macao - CameraForson Hotel Macao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeForson Hotel Macao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeForson Hotel Macao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeForson Hotel Macao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeForson Hotel Macao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze

Recensioni dei clienti - Forson Hotel, Macao

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B02