oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Forson Hotel

No 579 and 583 San Maa Lou, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Forson Hotel Macao - Camera Forson Hotel Macao - Camera Forson Hotel Macao - Bagno Forson Hotel Macao - Bagno Forson Hotel Macao - Bagno Forson Hotel Macao - Camera Forson Hotel Macao - Reception Forson Hotel Macao - Entrata Forson Hotel Macao - Dintorni Forson Hotel Macao - Hall Forson Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Forson Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Forson Hotel Macao - Camera Forson Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Forson Hotel Macao - Camera Forson Hotel Macao - Camera
Forson Hotel Macao - Camera Forson Hotel Macao - Camera
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 43
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Sopra la media

5,9

da 233 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
5,6
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
5,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
5,8
Comfort della stanza
5,7
Cibo/pasti
4,9
Tutte le recensioni (233)
Ordina per:
Enrico S. Gruppi Italy, 18 novembre 2012
Pessimo

posizione
2,7
Hotel in rifacimento completamente dissestato, camere piccole e sporche biancheria sporca personale non parla inglese, non accettano carte di credito e vogliono deposito in contanti, nessun servizio che funziona
Coppie 22 luglio 2014
the hotel is convenient but not that quiet.

clean the bed is comfortable and the staff are good
7,3
My stay was not bad and u get what u get for so for the price I think it is reasonable.
Lim K. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 29 giugno 2014
small but good location

good location, clean
5,3
Alvikn P. Gruppi Singapore, 16 marzo 2014
It's was a last min check in hotel .

The reception is friendly and help us.
5,7
I miss my flight and the only affordable hotel that i could check in is Forson Hotel. Hard beds with minimum fixture for the hotel, more like a motel
Yih M. Coppie Malaysia, 1 marzo 2014
Forson Hotel

normal
4
Lai S. Coppie Singapore, 28 febbraio 2014
Just ok for a night stay..

Affordable, close to casino,
4,7
Small room with minimum amentities, low floor, walking distance to casino and my favorite roasted duck restaurant.
Doreen Y. Gruppi Singapore, 3 febbraio 2014
Expensive Stay

Nothing
4
Super overprice for such a budget stay maybe is due to festive season. but i will definitely not coming back.
Kit Y. Famiglie con figli grandi China, 3 febbraio 2014
Nice staff but uncomfortable environment

Staff
5,7
Wai C. Coppie Hong Kong, 31 dicembre 2013
cheap and old

cheap, convenient, small
3
uncomfortable overall for the small room and dirty towel, though with re-decor but still too old for the money, just because it locate in the city center, but it is noisy and crowded; not suitable for family with children; better try another one with a higher budget
Abdul R. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 23 dicembre 2013
Nice and friendly

Location price and cleanliness
6,3
Nice stay. Hotel location right 8n the centre ofvthe city. There is one halal chinese food restorant nearf the hotel and another halal indonesian restorant about 10 minutes walk from the hotel.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Forson Hotel MacaoForson Hotel Macao - CameraForson Hotel Macao - CameraForson Hotel Macao - BagnoForson Hotel Macao - BagnoForson Hotel Macao - BagnoForson Hotel Macao - CameraForson Hotel Macao - ReceptionForson Hotel Macao - EntrataForson Hotel Macao - DintorniForson Hotel Macao - HallForson Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelForson Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelForson Hotel Macao - CameraForson Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelForson Hotel Macao - CameraForson Hotel Macao - CameraForson Hotel Macao - CameraForson Hotel Macao - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Forson Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3A07