oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel

Brgy. 37 Calayab, Laoag, Laoag, Filippine (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Dintorni Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Dintorni Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Dintorni Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Dintorni Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Dintorni Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Divertimento e svago Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Divertimento e svago Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Divertimento e svago Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Divertimento e svago Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Piscina Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Piscina Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Entrata Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’Hotel
Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Camera Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Camera Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Camera Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Laoag Numero di camere: 290

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 125 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (125)
Antonio A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 2 aprile 2014
Our stay at the hotel was pleasant.

The place has character because of the architecture and the expansive gardens which is rellaxing. A great getaway from the grind of city life because of the laid back ambiance.
7,7
Our stay is a very good experience. The staff was accomodating. The rooms are well maintained although the design is quite old as compared with new hotels in Manila. The same however gives it a rustic atmosphere, which is very relaxing
Jose J. Coppie Philippines, 26 marzo 2014
nice place for nostalgic experience

nice gardens, quiet surroundings and very accomodating staffs.
6,3
Revelin M. Coppie Philippines, 21 marzo 2014
okay-ish

1. looks rustic 2. lovely staff 3.quiet
6,7
It was ok, not that memorable. Rooms need a bit of updating. Our cards were not working and we needed to go to front desk a couple of time to have it opened.
Nancy T. Famiglie con figli grandi Japan, 12 marzo 2014
it was fun,and having a great a stay

cleanliness,a place to relax and a friendly staff
8,3
it was my second time at fort ilocandia resort hotel , i like the the place because you can relax and having fun...my daughter told me she has a great stay at fort ilocandia, someday she want to stay again with her friends too.
August M. Famiglie con figli grandi Switzerland, 24 febbraio 2014
A bit oldfashioned but huge and interesting resort

Gardens (Bouganville) , beach/sunset, activities
6
Hotel made an oldfashioned impression (very dark). Food was average. Breakfast minimal. But the gardens were beautiful, full of bouganvilles. Nice pools and lots of activities to choose from.
Victor L. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 9 febbraio 2014
We enjoyed very much the 4 days that we were there

I have been in this hotel in the past and it has maintained its quality for more than 25 years now.
8
Kyle W. Coppie Canada, 30 gennaio 2014
Awesome spot, had everything and more...

Rooms were nice, landscaping is superb, and staff is so friendly
9,3
Love this place. Will be back for sure. Everything was perfect for a nights get away.
Fides F. Gruppi Philippines, 26 gennaio 2014
Fort Ilocandia

The gardens, beach
4,3
A lot is expected of a 5 star hotel, but Fort Ilocandia fell short on its promise. The buffet breakfast was bad, with little food choices. The bed was hard, as if there was no cushion at all underneath. Everything extra came with a price... Extra water, blankets, towels, toiletries. It is good the beautiful gardens and beach compensated for what it lacked in hotel service.
Lawrence L. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 13 gennaio 2014
Relaxing and stress free

Accomodating staff, good chinese food, big rooms
7,7
Enjoyable. The grounds were well kept and the staff was very friendly. Everyone greeted me whenever I'm walking the grounds. I would highly recommend the resort to anyone staying in Laoag.
Phillip C. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 5 gennaio 2014
Quiet and relaxing.

Near the beach, secluded area, nice looking hotel.
6
Our stay at the Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel was nice and pleasant, but for a Resort Hotel that considers themselves to be a 5 star establishment, they seem to nickel and dime you for any extra amenities that you would request, like extra towels, water bottles, and basically anything extra. Mind you, they do give 2 free water bottles upon first arrival, but you get charged if requesting anymore during your stay.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel LaoagFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - DintorniFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - DintorniFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - DintorniFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - DintorniFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - DintorniFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Divertimento e svagoFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Divertimento e svagoFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Divertimento e svagoFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Divertimento e svagoFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - PiscinaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - PiscinaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - EntrataFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - CameraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - CameraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - CameraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - CameraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - CameraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RistoranteFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RistoranteFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B03