oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel

Brgy. 37 Calayab, Laoag, Laoag, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Dintorni Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Dintorni Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Dintorni Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Dintorni Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Dintorni Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Divertimento e svago Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Divertimento e svago Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Divertimento e svago Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Divertimento e svago Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Piscina Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Piscina Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Entrata Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’Hotel
Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Camera Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Camera Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Camera Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Camera
Posizione: Laoag Numero di camere: 290
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 153 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (153)
Ordina per:
Salvador S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 2 novembre 2014
Nice hotel, glad to see that they renovated

The old world architecture, charm and vast open space.
8,3
Our stay was very enjoyable, the kids had a blast playing in the big gardens and the wide open spaces. The food in the hotel was very good, although we ate out in laoag most of the time when we explored the area. It was nice to see that they renovated the rooms since our last stay.
Rencel M. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 31 ottobre 2014
Very Good Hotel

Rooms, Food, Casino
8
Edgar S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 31 ottobre 2014
I will definitely book again

Very classy. Very nice environment. Nice rooms and staff very helpful
7,3
Ma D. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 20 ottobre 2014
Fort Ilocandia

The area, facilities and staff
10
Our stay was very good. Spanning 77 hectares, it is a vacation in itself. My entire family was able to go to a beach, a zoo, a pine forest, a Spanish-Moroccan villa and a pool. On top of all these is the unrivalled Filipino hospitality extended by everyone from the hotel driver to the valet, to zookeepers.
Michelle L. Gruppi Philippines, 15 ottobre 2014
E-sesh weekend

We booked for a standard room but gave us a free upgrade since there's no available standard room that day. The staffs were very helpful since we had a brought a lot of things. Comfy bed.
8,3
Great! Would love to go back soon.
Erlyn D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 6 ottobre 2014
Fort Ilocandia Rocks, Cannot wait to be back again

Food, Pool and Staff
9,7
Awesome and great!
Margie R. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 11 settembre 2014
Great hotel

Location Amenities casino
9,7
We always stay here whenever we go to the north.. Always satisfying and accommodating.. Complete amenities and friendly staff.
Margie R. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 11 settembre 2014
Complete hotel

Amenities casino clinic
10
Very nice.. My grandma had an accident and the nurse was very accommodating and easily available to assist us. Very friendly staff!
Margie R. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 11 settembre 2014
Complete hotel

Amenities location friendly staff
10
Superb!!! The staff are well trained, accommodating and very generous to extend assistance
Kathleen A. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 24 agosto 2014
Fort Ilocandia

Staff, Room Space, Activities
9
I like the fact that I never got bored there. Transactions are fast and clear. Food was good enough taste and servings. Awesome stay! I'd definitely go back!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel LaoagFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - DintorniFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - DintorniFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - DintorniFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - DintorniFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - DintorniFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Divertimento e svagoFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Divertimento e svagoFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Divertimento e svagoFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Divertimento e svagoFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - PiscinaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - PiscinaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - EntrataFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - CameraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - CameraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - CameraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - CameraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - CameraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RistoranteFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RistoranteFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B03