Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel

Brgy. 37 Calayab, Area urbana di Laoag, Laoag, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Dintorni Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Dintorni Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Dintorni Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Dintorni Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Dintorni Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Divertimento e svago Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Divertimento e svago Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Divertimento e svago Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Divertimento e svago Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Piscina Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Piscina Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Ingresso Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’Hotel
Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Camera Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Camera Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Camera Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Camera
Posizione: Area urbana di Laoag Numero di camere: 290
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (204)
Ordina per:
Noimie G. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 22 agosto 2015
Unforgettable Stay

Room, location and comfort
9
I must say that our stay in the hotel is truly unforgettable. Very nice and beautiful hotel. We will come back with my mother next year.
Segnala questa recensione
Beatrice L. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 12 agosto 2015
All-in-one

Facilities, Activities, Ambiance
9,7
SUPER GREAT! I can say that we chose the best hotel to stay at Laoag. :)
Segnala questa recensione
Ma. R. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 10 agosto 2015
Confused Hotel

The location, the pool, and the view.
6
There seems to be a confusion on the the image of the hotel. We were no sure if we were in Ilocos Region or in Taiwan. We understand that majority of the guests are from Taiwan, however we hoped the the hotel had retained and maintained true to its beautiful Ilocano, Filipino look and not a confused mixed Taiwanese and Filipino look. We believe that the foreign guests would also want the true Ilocano, Filipino experience.
Segnala questa recensione
Yohann F. Coppie France, 3 agosto 2015
outdated and in need of refurbishment

highlight was the zoo caretaker
5
While we cannot really complain on anything particular during our stay, this hotel is in need of major refurbishment, food at breakfast was below average and mostly Chinese oriented. We will not return
Segnala questa recensione
Emelyn S. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 2 luglio 2015
feel comfortable because of spacious and nice view

lot of amenities , good location nearest to tourist destinations and quite place
7,3
nice staff and and attendants... good food
Segnala questa recensione
Joselita B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 8 giugno 2015
Best hotel to stay in laoag city

Very good location, super nice view, staff are very nice.
7,7
It was very good, i love the place, be back in the near future..it would be nice if the place is a smoke free hotel..or strict implementation of rules regarding smoking area and non smoking... Saw lighted cigarette on the carpet... Hope they will be watching those smoking guest.
Segnala questa recensione
Mary G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 28 maggio 2015
Nice to be back

Garden, Pool, Big Rooms
7
I've always wanted to come back to Fort Ilocandia since I wasn't able to enjoy it during my first time I stayed because it was for work. So I made sure I book at this hotel when I visit Laoag. Understandably, the hotel is old which is obvious with the carpets. The wooden flooring creaks even in our room, which is a bit creepy. The bathroom door also creaks. The linens were damp, obvious that they were recently laundered but weren't dried up well.The WiFi signal is weak. Despite, we still enjoyed our stay. The rooms were spacious, it has a big pool, beach, mini zoo. We also loved the garden setting, which is well-maintained.
Segnala questa recensione
Mary G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 28 maggio 2015
Ok

Garden, Pool, Room
7
Fort Ilocandia is a great hotel if you're looking for a total change of environment versus the city life. It's far from the city proper, but there's so much to do. The garden setting is great, the pool is big, and the beach is nice as well (except that the waves were quite strong when we were there). WiFi/internet is slow and food is just okay. It's an old hotel, so expect carpets that are old, floors and doors creaking and aircon is weak. Yet, the towels are new. I just hope that they totally dry their linens before placing them in beds. They were damp when we get into the hotel room.
Segnala questa recensione
Kathleen R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 15 maggio 2015
A historic beauty worth experiencing.

Opulence, history & grandeur.
7,7
Very worthwhile. So many things to see & the place is a feast for the eyes. Was disappointed with the quality of breakfast served.
Segnala questa recensione
Jason K. Coppie Australia, 13 maggio 2015
Luke warm shower.Politician Resort

political
9
Great
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel LaoagFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - DintorniFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - DintorniFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - DintorniFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - DintorniFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - DintorniFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Divertimento e svagoFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Divertimento e svagoFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Divertimento e svagoFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Divertimento e svagoFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - PiscinaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - PiscinaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - IngressoFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - CameraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - CameraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - CameraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - CameraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - CameraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RistoranteFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RistoranteFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B08