oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailandia 83100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Foto Hotel Phuket - Hall Foto Hotel Phuket - Hall Foto Hotel Phuket - Piscina Foto Hotel Phuket - Piscina Foto Hotel Phuket - Piscina Foto Hotel Phuket - Piscina Foto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Foto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Foto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Foto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Foto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Foto Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenze Foto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Foto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Foto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Foto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante
Foto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Foto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Foto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Foto Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenze Foto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Foto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Foto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Foto Hotel Phuket - Centro benessere Foto Hotel Phuket - Centro benessere Foto Hotel Phuket - Hall Foto Hotel Phuket - Hall Foto Hotel Phuket - Hall
Posizione: Kata Numero di camere: 79
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 899 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,1
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (899)
Ordina per:
Salvatore S. Coppie Italy, 28 agosto 2014
stupendo

vista,confort, originalità
9,7
Barbara D. Coppie Italy, 20 gennaio 2014
Hotel di Design in Phuket

posizione meravigliosa vista mare- natura- design fantastico- cordialità- ottimo cibo- ottimo qualità/prezzo
8
un soggiorno veramente bello. Godersi lo spettacolo della natura ed il mare come un palcoscenico dalla camera da letto. Come un sipario si aprono le tende della bellissima vetrata della camera da letto con un patio con vasca da bagno, un letto enorme pannoso!! Piscina a strapiombo che si affaccia su KataNoi! Cibo eccellente e ottimo prezzo. Loro sono sguisiti!! Ritornerò al Foto Hotel il prossimo Anno.
Charina A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 17 dicembre 2014
Relaxing Vacation.

Hotel lobby, superb. Check-in, fast. Room, amazing with a jacuzzi at the balcony, surprised my son. The bass speaker,too. The pool is breathtaking!
7,7
Overall, our stay is a very relaxing one! The hotel is amazing most esp their silhouette pool! Only the crane for the ongoing construction is obstructing the scenery and our photos of the view. Our room ( ozone ) was superb! My son and hubby liked the jacuzzi and the bass speaker. Downsides are a few but I consider it all major Musts in a hotel stay: no dental kits for us, w/c is a must in a 4-star hotel (if they claimed it), our sheets have stains ( though fading ), the wifi comes and goes, we cannot use it all 3 of us together; and the buffet is expensive and I can't accept that we have to order 1 main when they said it's a Buffet Extra! My husband and son was disappointed when in fact I told them at the beginning that they would love the bfast! The ready made coffee, juice were too sweet even with ice. I Dnt like the greens of their salad. I wish they would change their buffet selections to a Real Buffet. But I love their hotel. I would still come back for it's breathtaking view, but not bec of the food. I believe that when you say buffet, it should be unlimited. My son never enjoyed it that's why I felt bad myself. The food choices are really limited.
Diana D. Coppie China, 14 dicembre 2014
Nice Hotel

Room Design, Details, Breakfast
9,3
Very nice hotel and excellent design! A beautiful Hotel!
Isaraporn K. Gruppi Thailand, 29 novembre 2014
Nice to stay

Hotel facility, cozy room, nice interior decoration
8
Recommend !!!
Stephen C. Coppie Australia, 23 novembre 2014
Foto Hotel below expectations. Staff service bad.

Location allows for nice view from the pool. Comfortable super large bed(Actually two doubles put together). Nice view from balcony tub.
4
Way below expectations. Ant infestation in room sink. Sink area affected by water damage and rotting. No ventilation and uneven floor in shower/toilet area causing shower and toilet to stink. Water damage on concrete wall of bedroom. Staff very unhelpful and want to overcharge for everything. Linen not changed until last day of 7 nights. Tried to over charge and charge extra days for extra guest who stayed in our room for one night. Tried to charge us for another guests breakfast bill. Restaurant food was horrible salad leaves brown and rotting. Breakfast way below expectations. Ate breakfast at other locations after the first day. Minimal shuttle trips to the beach down the hill.
Yu X. Coppie China, 17 novembre 2014
Great view

Room view pool
9
Great view!Great swimming pool!Very good room!We had a great time.
Yue Y. Coppie China, 15 novembre 2014
above average

1. modern decorations. 2. great view. 3. large bed
7,7
this hotel is full of art sense. the view at top roof is amazing. however, compared to previous years, the facilities and furniture are getting old. better maintenance should be required.
Jennifer P. Coppie Australia, 4 novembre 2014
Pleasant stay, beautiful pool!!

The pool, the Room decor,
7
Had a relatively pleasant stay at Foto. The decor of this hotel is absolutely stunning!!! The highlight would definately be the swimming pool area. The pool view and pool itself was gorgeous! The only negative is that the hotel is located high up on a steep hill. It was a struggle to walk up to the hotel but then again Phuket is quite hilly.
Ng L. Coppie Malaysia, 23 ottobre 2014
Money worth valued

unique, clean and friendly
9
everything was good except the foods are too oily, and it will be perfect if the hotel could provide free transport to the beach more frequent.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenzeFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenzeFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereFoto Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - IngressoFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - IngressoFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - CameraFoto Hotel Phuket - CameraFoto Hotel Phuket - CameraFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - CameraFoto Hotel Phuket - CameraFoto Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaFoto Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaFoto Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svagoFoto Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFoto Hotel Phuket - CameraFoto Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - CameraFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - CameraFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - PalestraFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - IngressoFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - CameraFoto Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaFoto Hotel Phuket - IngressoFoto Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFoto Hotel Phuket - CameraFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - CameraFoto Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - Strutture e serviziFoto Hotel Phuket - Strutture e serviziFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - Strutture e serviziFoto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - Foto Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05