oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailandia 83100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Foto Hotel Phuket - Hall Foto Hotel Phuket - Hall Foto Hotel Phuket - Piscina Foto Hotel Phuket - Piscina Foto Hotel Phuket - Piscina Foto Hotel Phuket - Piscina Foto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Foto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Foto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Foto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Foto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Foto Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenze Foto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Foto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Foto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Foto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante
Foto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Foto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Foto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Foto Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenze Foto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Foto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Foto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Foto Hotel Phuket - Centro benessere Foto Hotel Phuket - Centro benessere Foto Hotel Phuket - Hall Foto Hotel Phuket - Hall Foto Hotel Phuket - Hall
Posizione: Kata Numero di camere: 79
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 859 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,1
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (859)
Ordina per:
Salvatore S. Coppie Italy, 28 agosto 2014
stupendo

vista,confort, originalità
9,7
Barbara D. Coppie Italy, 20 gennaio 2014
Hotel di Design in Phuket

posizione meravigliosa vista mare- natura- design fantastico- cordialità- ottimo cibo- ottimo qualità/prezzo
8
un soggiorno veramente bello. Godersi lo spettacolo della natura ed il mare come un palcoscenico dalla camera da letto. Come un sipario si aprono le tende della bellissima vetrata della camera da letto con un patio con vasca da bagno, un letto enorme pannoso!! Piscina a strapiombo che si affaccia su KataNoi! Cibo eccellente e ottimo prezzo. Loro sono sguisiti!! Ritornerò al Foto Hotel il prossimo Anno.
Cheng X. Coppie Singapore, 8 ottobre 2014
Good place to relax

Nice view, big room, extended breakfast timing
8,3
My girlfriend and I enjoy the one night stay. The hotel was quiet so it's relax to walk around. The theme color is good and the room design was nice. Big bathtub and we have spent a moment in the tub with bubbles. Open view just outside the balcony. Extended breakfast till 1pm so u can have your meal after u checkout and before u leave the place. Bought the small foto bear & carrier bag for my girl as she likes it. Overall it's a good place to stay for couples. All couples should make a trip to Foto Hotel
Michell C. Gruppi Malaysia, 7 ottobre 2014
Photographic experience at this hotel!

The room, the pool, the view at the pool!
9,3
It was one of the best hotels we've stayed at. Fell in love with the hotel and the room straight away! Every corner of the hotel is a photo-taking opportunity! The breakfast selection is great, the breakfast area is bright and airy. The pool is not huge but good enough to have a dip or a quick swim in it. The view at the pool is amazing, especially the hangout area. The hotel even has a movie night by the pool once a week. The staffs are great and attentive. It was definitely a great experience staying at this hotel and will definitely be back. Please keep up the good work and maintain the quality.
Kim T. Coppie Singapore, 5 ottobre 2014
Great hotel and location but staff missing a beat

Loved the location, the design of hotel and the rooms are great
6,7
Overall stay at the hotel was okay, no seriously negative comments on the hotel but left feeling not that 'wow' about our stay. The reason I believe came down to the staff and the small things which we experienced in the lack of service.
Shuri F. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 29 settembre 2014
FANTASTIC HOTEL!!!!!!!!

Amazing Comfy Bed, Fantastic Pool, Great Staff
10
Came here alone as I needed some serious relax time on my own for the weekend. I would have to say, this is an outstanding hotel!!! Room: Extremely comfortable looking and the huge teddy bear is adorable! Bed: Absolutely SOFT and COMFORTABLE, had a great night's rest over the weekend. Was beautiful to wake up to the stunning view of Kata Beach and the town. The hotel is set on top of the hills, so the view is incredible! Food: The town is up the hill and quite secluded from the town (15 to 20 min walk down the steep hill one way), so had most of my meals at the Tiffin Mama. I would have to say, the food is quite delicious!!! The portions were huge as well - Western size! Highly recommend the food here, especially the spaghetti meals (white sauce bacon was fantastic!) and the BLT! Staff: Very friendly!! And all can speak English well! Pool: Absolutely STUNNING! Extremely relaxing to read a book by the pool and swim in there while watching the beautiful sunset. There is a free shuttle bus as well that takes you to and from the hotel - Kata Beach. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone!!! Great for relaxation!!!!!!
Weesit T. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 28 settembre 2014
Unique style with black and white colors.

Design, Clean and Staff.
7
Sorrawan S. Coppie Thailand, 27 settembre 2014
Awesome view, luv pool

Nice view,location and staff
9
Mayurat N. Coppie Thailand, 9 settembre 2014
The Unique Concept Hotel

Unique Design Concept, Comfortable Room, Friendly Staffs
7
Pro: - Beautiful and stylish design Hotel - Comfortable room with super big and super soft bed and also jacucci on the balcony.( and the cute Big Bear too! ) - Creative Breakfast. - Graet Services. - Nice Ocean View from the top - Free minibar - 4 bottles of drinking water / day - Shuttle bus to Kata Beach is availble - Roof top pool. Con: - Double bed is combined by 2 single beds so there is a hole between 2 people. - Small and narrow entrance. - No beach, Located on the mountains
Alexander C. Coppie Brunei Darussalam, 8 settembre 2014
2nd time back, preferred choice for Phuket.

Hotel, Friendly Staff and Room
9,7
Had our honeymoon here last year and we're back for the 2nd time, plus given a mini Paraken bear! Thoroughly enjoyed our visit again and our preferred choice of hotel in Phuket.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenzeFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenzeFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereFoto Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - EntrataFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - EntrataFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - CameraFoto Hotel Phuket - CameraFoto Hotel Phuket - CameraFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - CameraFoto Hotel Phuket - CameraFoto Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaFoto Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaFoto Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svagoFoto Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFoto Hotel Phuket - CameraFoto Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - CameraFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - CameraFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - PalestraFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - EntrataFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - CameraFoto Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaFoto Hotel Phuket - EntrataFoto Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFoto Hotel Phuket - CameraFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - CameraFoto Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - Strutture e serviziFoto Hotel Phuket - Strutture e serviziFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - Strutture e serviziFoto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - Foto Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01